KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,039 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:30 | Report Abuse

dunno who is rude?

Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 09:26 PM | Report Abuse

i bet when u are humping your wife you say my name out right.. oh no i forget a little loser as yourself is very unlike to have a wife only can resort to self service i reckon...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:30 | Report Abuse

senile dogs, definitely candidates to put to sleep! hahahahahaha

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

stop changing what i write u liar...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 09:27 PM | Report Abuse

i am jumbo dumbo diablo minitrader all you want me to be kcloh.. anyone else...

just jumbo and dumbo definitely, you not qualified to be the other two who contribute properly! get that, dumbass?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

if you say so wall tipu...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 09:31 PM | Report Abuse

stop changing what i write u liar...

proof? mr liar being caught today in PPB thread is.......

Posted by davesingh > Jan 3, 2013 02:48 PM | Report Abuse
i reckon this stock is going back to rm17... i wont sell.. if its comes down will buy more..this is for long term...
-----------
Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 03:35 PM | Report Abuse
on and sold rm12.74 for the records...muahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:35 | Report Abuse

anymore to add dumbo dave? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:37 | Report Abuse

suddenly quiet like jamboon the toilet king? hahahahahahaha

am i nasty? are you seething with anger? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-01-04 21:39 | Report Abuse

kc loh got hold how many lot

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

3-digit

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

3digit yeah right.. u sound like a pathetic poor wanker...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:44 | Report Abuse

because i dont wank everyday like you! you are rich wanker.

i am rich investor and player in the stock market!

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:45 | Report Abuse

kcloh honestly you are a fraud.. so i give up... u win.. u are right.. lets stop OK... what u want me to say.. i lose nothing...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:45 | Report Abuse

ok i tell u what OK.. you win... i lose.. just leave me alone.. OK deal.. stop harrasing me here...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:46 | Report Abuse

yeah, what have i got to win against a street peddler? HAHAHAHAHAHA

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-04 21:47 | Report Abuse

i give up... you are a sifu here.. i give up.. i am always wrong and know nothing.. i am a nobody OK...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:49 | Report Abuse

you are and will always will be, mr liar! go play lego ok? hahahahahha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

Jumbo poo on the baboon KClow....splat...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

have to make your own special effect sounds too! hahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:53 | Report Abuse

jamban, you remember this?

Posted by jumbo > Dec 28, 2012 11:27 PM | Report Abuse
Yes the KClow Ball carrier is back....

Are you announcing to the world you carry my b*lls? OMG

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

-------------------
Posted by KC Loh > Dec 30, 2012 11:15 AM | Report Abuse

Hahaha so today declared retarded too?

OMG stop it...stop it! HAHAHAHAHAHA. you just declared yourself a baboon! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by jumbo > Dec 28, 2012 11:44 PM | Report Abuse Jumbo rub rub again....see KClow very nervous....laughing like hyena when baboons carrying your ba***

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 21:53 | Report Abuse

Jumbo see a laughing hyena when the poo on its face.....must be one hell of a retard baboon....

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 21:55 | Report Abuse

Jumbo like a retard baboon who make BIg boo boo of scomi and then fear to comment until share start moving.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha jumboon fits you. your brain too small and your skull too thick to read! goodbye animal! sleep well!

donkey dave has left and that's all that matters!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 21:57 | Report Abuse

Jumbo see Baboon KC desperate already......

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 21:58 | Report Abuse

Face red?
Angry ah?
nevermind Jumbo rub rub....maybe you can come out of retirement.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 21:59 | Report Abuse

desperate? wait wait.... look at this one

Posted by davesingh > Jan 4, 2013 09:45 PM | Report Abuse
kcloh honestly you are a fraud.. so i give up... u win.. u are right.. lets stop OK... what u want me to say.. i lose nothing...

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 22:01 | Report Abuse

Jumbo see the statement below very angry desperate and fiery....why?

Posted by KC Loh > Jan 4, 2013 09:55 PM | Report Abuse

hahaha jumboon fits you. your brain too small and your skull too thick to read! goodbye animal! sleep well!

donkey dave has left and that's all that matters!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

why? read below please

Posted by KC Loh > Jan 4, 2013 09:55 PM | Report Abuse X

hahaha jumboon fits you. your brain too small and your skull too thick to read!

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

Jumbo so happy to see retard baboon KC cannot see difference and in denial

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 22:07 | Report Abuse

ok... can only play with animal so much! hahahahaha

remember to keep your bow & arrow and plastic shield when finish playing ya! keep the lego also! hahahaha

if still have energy, go play with dave your pet dog ya? hahahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 22:10 | Report Abuse

The last time Jumbo check, the baboon family was leaving.....why did this itchy alpha male came back?.......red as

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 22:11 | Report Abuse

yeah, i was wondering why you came back, jamban! why?

you left and donkey dave came back in, then you return again!

need reinforcement? hahahaha

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

Jumbo see only one red bum bum retarded alpha male baboon.....normally alpha male has phren to fight ....but what does this alpha have apart fr red bum bum?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

where did you get the mirror? LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 22:16 | Report Abuse

Jumbo always happy to help a baboon in denial mode.......stomp stomp!....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

looking at the mirror and having self pity? :)

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 22:18 | Report Abuse

Jumbo help again...splat....baboon Face must be as red as bum bum....Jumbo likey!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-04 22:21 | Report Abuse

go sleep early, your diarrhea is getting bad as you mentioned in scomi thread! LOL

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-04 22:23 | Report Abuse

Jumbo thinks won't deny baboon of jumbo poo

http://www.arkive.org/chacma-baboon/papio-ursinus/image-G65241.html

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2013-01-05 02:01 | Report Abuse

Ys,Need to hold only can stay here?=)

Posted by smallturtle > 2013-01-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Any news for KNM?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-01-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

news about goreng.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 12:13 | Report Abuse

Yungshen1, where is the news? Or insider that you have? :)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-01-05 15:58 | Report Abuse

news will announce by knm company soon

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

Nice... Can buy more n keep...

jumbo

941 posts

Posted by jumbo > 2013-01-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

Btw KClow is not only a racist but a sexist calling ppl faggot but hide behind the cyber screen.....Bigot!

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

jumbo, please go and have some tea/coffee and use this forum for investing. have a nice weekend.

Victor Valdez

1,340 posts

Posted by Victor Valdez > 2013-01-05 17:17 | Report Abuse

KC LOH...people are getting fed up with yer form 3 analysis la..get lost sucker!!

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

victor, my son is older than you. please stop it. thanks.

Mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by Mumbo5 > 2013-01-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

Wow certainly BIG BIG WORDS used in KNM and SCOMI...

What started out as casual exchanges between KC vs Singh and KC vs Jumbo has heated to a full fledge WAR.

Yesterday was a full day for KC as the fight with Ah Singh started early....in the evening KC took on the undisputed size ..JUMBO.

This daily exchanges between KC and Singh has ended with KC accusing yet again Jumbo being Dave Singh. This has been time and time again refuted by JUMBO with clear message that he is not Singh.

Everything came to a full blown war yesterday when this accusation leveled by KC on towards JUMBO turn into a racial riot with KC and his sunshine band in one corner and JUMBO with rogue traders coming in to help in the other corner.

The scene was ala Fast & Furious 5 which reminded us of the point when Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson Luke Hobbs ala KCloh and Jumbo ala Toretto "Vin Diesel" met in a fight scene. The scene started with KC the Rock crashing his armored car into Jumbo Torrettos beloved 6 liter Dodge Charger? This of course was due to the subject matter and racial statement made by KC The Rock.

The fumed JUMBO Toretto furious, threw KC The Rock and punched him to the wall. KC immediately stood up and threw his bullet armor off his shoulder and proceed in a take down forward offence on Jumbo. jumbo being as BIG as he is, fend off the attack with elbow.......and Again KC the Rock Tried to take Jumbo Toretto down only to be greeted by punches to the face. KC The Rock tried spinning off and smootherthe punches by changing subjects and Blaming others who have also brought up this racial statement.

This made Jumbo Toretto more mad and levied the same punches "racial bigot" over and over again until KC The Rocks face became swollen ego in pain. In between Jumbo Toretto attacks, came Fat Cat the Rogue trader which added the fire power to the Jumbo team. KC the Rock was help by Tony who is part of the sunshine band but one who come in only and almost immediacy knocked out. KC The Rock desperate to recover even threw in a Carrot and took a Potenza pill to continue the fight.

At this point Jumbo Toretto has Luiyiyu a one punch and dissapear fren who came in to lend additional weight.......

The injured KC The Rock willed on with punches of his own....retard retard which came at a point which him from an almost onslaught. look like the Pitbull Jumbo Toretto just couldn't stop attacking with the Bigot same punch which KC The Rock has no answer. the Final moment came with Russ the heavy puncher and one seldom seen rogue throwing away punches and screw balls at almost no apparent and crazed reaction to the racial statement of KC The Rock.

KC The Rock again tried spinning with words but Russ the craze is on all offense. there was really nothing left but his last sunshine mate Sifu Pat...came to the rescue to ensure its not a KO.

When the air cleared, the rest of the sunshine band with Frankenstein and Lynch came to support but little too late. Damage was done. but wait....the guy Dave Singh who is the centre of the topic did not even appear....?

This news and update was brought to you by ESEN Sports Centre....We bring the news direct to you and as seen by us in impartiallity! Without Prejudice