KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,039 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

Posted by FlyingStocks > 2013-01-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

oiii u guys got nothing else to do than chatting at i3?get a life..

luiyiyu

50 posts

Posted by luiyiyu > 2013-01-05 21:38 | Report Abuse

KC GET LOST PEOPLE FED UP WITH U

luiyiyu

50 posts

Posted by luiyiyu > 2013-01-05 21:39 | Report Abuse

GAN NI MA KC LOH

hawk

273 posts

Posted by hawk > 2013-01-05 21:45 | Report Abuse

Oh noooo.....new contender....
No wonder they life of sifu never short of contender to dethrone him....

hawk

273 posts

Posted by hawk > 2013-01-05 21:46 | Report Abuse

Mumbo5 got new coverage? Lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 21:48 | Report Abuse

Lets just wait and see what others will say first....... :)

luiyiyu

50 posts

Posted by luiyiyu > 2013-01-05 21:49 | Report Abuse

CHOU BIAOZI KC LOH------I AH SINGH (LUIYIYU)

luiyiyu

50 posts

Posted by luiyiyu > 2013-01-05 21:49 | Report Abuse

CHOU BIAOZI KC LOH------I AH SINGH (LUIYIYU)

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-05 21:57 | Report Abuse

gumbo also commented on "JUMBO vs Diablo":

What a fight!!!!! The challenger didn't turn up!! Hahaha

As expected, Jumbo anticipated a late arrival of the challenger only to be greeted by KC and the rest of sunshine band who still insisted the bountiful champion is nothing but a Dave Singh Cover up.

To confirm they send Samdogass to sniff for common smell between Singh and Jumbo but was quickly put on leash and contained. KC appears to ensure Singh got the coverage at both forum to determined without doubt the identity. Singh appeared but was exposed of his double identity to Jumbo. It looks like a split personality in Singh to have an agressive double in Jumbo. With repeated accusation from KC, Jumbo deny profusely to be Singhs double and proves his own.

Then came the bands most opportunistic player, Tony Limbo who will appear only when he has a upper hand to try a pot shots. Tony Limbo took the celebration a bit too early laughing and clowning but Jumbo proved he was as big as his name . Tony Limbo was stomp repeatedly and left without saying word.

The opponent Diablo al Mumbo came late for his own fight. Rumors are that he require physiatrist treatment before coming for fear of Jumbos venomous and hard hitting words. Again Diablo was reduce to a pulp after confronting Jumbo. Again and again diablo was slack and exposed. Diablo al Mumbo literally had to crawl out of the fight citing it was a gang of kiddies that have beaten him up. Indeed a shameful act from Diablo to move to another forum to start another fight.

The fight unanimously Awarded to Jumbo....champion

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2013-01-05 22:00 | Report Abuse

KC mum,I feel the toyol coming back....1M168 lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-05 22:02 | Report Abuse

Never mind. The kids will always be around. Just looking what the other neutral and moral police adults will do. :)

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-01-05 22:32 | Report Abuse

Good one Mumbo5.....as for cut and paste Tony....no Kudos to copy cat....in fact I see he is punching bag by Gumbo and Jumbo and Fat Cat and...

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-01-05 22:42 | Report Abuse

Forgot to mention you are also the pot shot Tony lim....hahaha

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2013-01-05 22:44 | Report Abuse

Well,will observe it,haha=)

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-01-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

Just observe this guy...come, take info, and if got opportunity he take a pot shot and run for his life....apa lah....coward?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-06 00:00 | Report Abuse

Mumbo5 is Gumbo?
The great batu api

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-01-06 00:08 | Report Abuse

I see back door kitchen tiger Tony Lim is back....taking pot shot....lol

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-01-06 00:12 | Report Abuse

Go home tony lim!

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-06 00:20 | Report Abuse

Had so much fun reading gumbos post... So funny man...
Btw what's with the sunshine band thing?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-06 00:22 | Report Abuse

Pat, good lessons in english isnt it not

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-06 00:25 | Report Abuse

How are you tony? Haven't seen you in a while, just got back from holiday?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-06 00:28 | Report Abuse

Yea. Out of action for a while. Leave cancelled for this month till cny. Much at stake.

mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by mumbo5 > 2013-01-06 00:31 | Report Abuse

Hey Pat...how zit going?
hey kitchen Tiger Tony....manage to control your cowardice fear?

Hahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

Lol... Richard parker

mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by mumbo5 > 2013-01-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

Haha....he just confirm his cowardice behavior....Much at stake...run tony run....Fat Cat coming! Lol

1346 posts
Posted by tonylim > Jan 6, 2013 12:28 AM | Report Abuse

Yea. Out of action for a while. Leave cancelled for this month till cny. Much at stake.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-06 00:38 | Report Abuse

Yawnnn

mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by mumbo5 > 2013-01-06 00:40 | Report Abuse

Haha....learned that from my fren KC huh....yawn....better run...the forumer are unanimous that you are always on the run....

if I write a fight scene for you.....it will be the kalefe that get beaten up ...hahaha

mumbo5

24 posts

Posted by mumbo5 > 2013-01-06 00:43 | Report Abuse

Can I suggest you write a topic on" how to give in to your fear" by Tony Lim. Of course running away from fight is not too bad....allows you to take pot shot....lol

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-01-06 00:51 | Report Abuse

Kekekeke....Mumbo5 you must be a writer with so many ideas......

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-06 00:55 | Report Abuse

Mumbo5 im good too... You disappeared for a while too... What gives?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-01-06 00:59 | Report Abuse

Pathew , you know Mumbo well? Wonder who is he.....

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-06 01:04 | Report Abuse

Lupet not well... Just knew him last December and he did a Houdini after that... Lol
He's not a writer by profession that's for sure:)

hawk

273 posts

Posted by hawk > 2013-01-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Selling at 0.51.... Thank you to Sifu Yungshen and jumbo for his rub rub.

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-01-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

How to say ? One words "Nice" ! powering up from bottom.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-01-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

sifu Yungsheng wat you think of KNM today?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-01-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

today 0.500 to 0.510

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2013-01-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

Good good=)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-01-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

good? ching yin Carrot how many lots u have? thanks yungshen1

Posted by Smallturtle > 2013-01-07 12:12 | Report Abuse

Damn wasted as contra day end today. Just sold off my 100 lots at 50 cents. Believe that KNM-Warrant is much more better. Holding 200 lots at 10 cents and returns is much better than mother shares..

kcfan

1,881 posts

Posted by kcfan > 2013-01-07 12:17 | Report Abuse

Systematically trade on buy and sold.Good minor profit taken position.At least you earned and continue earn more ahead.Happy trading.

Posted by Smallturtle > 2013-01-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

I am continuously buying in Cosco, Ezra holding and Noble Group in Singapore and all these counters started heading higher.

If you do have spare cash, then might consider to invest in SGX counters since Malaysia election is coming soon..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-07 13:52 | Report Abuse

not too sure but the following might just be where KNM's strength is. Their recent JV with HMS seems to be pointing here

"With the Refinery and Petrochemical Integrated Development (Rapid) project fast gaining momentum, contracts for onshore structural works worth billions of ringgit, will follow soon.

In the pipeline are the developments of Petronas' petrochemical and refinery facilities, regasification terminal and power plant, as well as two foreign-owned petrochemical/refinery plants in the vicinity."

Source : http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/1/7/business/12536833&sec=business

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-07 13:58 | Report Abuse

more on HMS could be found here:
http://www.hmscorporation.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=frontpage&Itemid=1

100% bumi owned and compliant with Petronas.
1) In Malaysia, this pump has been used in Vinyl Chloride Malaysia, Petronas Penapisan Melaka and many more.

2) HMS is the authorized agent for Eagle Burgmann Mechanical seal which is widely used in Petronas plants.

maybe explains the recent rise? :)

yazid7655

601 posts

Posted by yazid7655 > 2013-01-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

no.1 the best comment in http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptg/7164.jsp for the year 2012

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

Management very quiet. Yungshen1 very quiet! Hehe

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh tipu orang lagi???

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

Morning donkey Dave, hows things with you? Gasmsia doing good?

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

your petgas doing very well.. just as you had predicted.. i am glad people bought and listened to you ...

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh trying to be a man.. talking online while husband is at work... shameful...disloyal

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-01-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

madam KCLoh does your husband know you spend all day here talking online.. spreading your poison here???? shame on you ... i always thought women knew better...