ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.01 (0.51%)

1.92 - 1.94

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 4 days ago

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 16:07 | Report Abuse

now has to count money and rest. no energy to rob another...

Posted by tengkuleesal > 2015-11-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

lol....

syee2085

43 posts

Posted by syee2085 > 2015-11-12 16:09 | Report Abuse

think to ride airasia, after rob, airasia platform C22.

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

already warned u ppls today will drop.

Zbaikitree rsi at 91. unless u can hold. if not it is dangerous if you trade on t+3 acct.
12/11/2015 09:47

syee2085

43 posts

Posted by syee2085 > 2015-11-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

Game Over!this warrant temporarily will quiet for a while.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2015-11-12 16:24 | Report Abuse

Patience. You will be rewarded by Johotin. See you at 3.80.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-12 16:35 | Report Abuse

Main shareholders who sold high yesterday say thank you because I buy back cheap.

Ahbeng11

198 posts

Posted by Ahbeng11 > 2015-11-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

Only drop a bit , no worry lah !! Ppl easily gan cheong cannot make money in market !!

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

Ha3 TF and that short term robbers!

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 16:51 | Report Abuse

pity u ppls, i sold all at 92c.

Posted by Investor899 > 2015-11-12 16:51 | Report Abuse

Bye gamble kaki, long term win

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-12 17:06 | Report Abuse

the warrant is still exteremely high...real kaki judi 's over playing
a good counter

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

what counter to rob next?? bro ?

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 19:03 | Report Abuse

murali today no sound liao.

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 19:09 | Report Abuse

thats why i said, rob already must run fast fast. then find another bank to rob.

wakakakakaakaka.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

wait a minutes must be that useless fellow Optimus. The biggest liar in i3. So called escaped selling off early. So if I bought at 30 sen I am still in the money loser. Batuk a bit scared run like chicken with no head. Still yet to achieve my TP

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-11-12 23:15 | Report Abuse

My opinion. I see this as healthy little pull back after such a quick bull run plus a little "baseless" panic from weak holders. Warrant's premium has been traded around +/- 16%.. today close is still around that region. Mother shares still traded at around the same PE. The fundamental has not change just yet but weak holders already got scared away by gamblers..True as some may have sold at 0.93...but how much do u expect a gambler can earn? Selling at the highest doesn't mean earning the most. I agreed with Icon8888, let the profit run.

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 23:22 | Report Abuse

Gambler enter average 40c 50c 60c selling 70c 80c 90c. average 30c profit. 30,000 mkt lot.

not much la, only rm 892,000 after deducting some commission.

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 23:23 | Report Abuse

btw. gambler only spend total of less than 2 weeks in this stock.

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 23:24 | Report Abuse

all contra, no a single lot pick up. wakakakakaaka.

Zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by Zbaikitree > 2015-11-12 23:26 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-12 23:33 | Report Abuse

YiStock this coming quarter should be good as low raw material cost (recent re rating partially reflected this)

Next quarter even more interesting as effect of new plant will result in further margin expansion

I am holding this stock for TP RM4

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-12 23:34 | Report Abuse

Sorry, TP3.5

4 a bit aggressive

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-11-12 23:40 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, normalized eps should make it RM 3.50. China 2 kids policy should propel it to RM 4.00. Of course i personally dont expect that smooth sailing quarter results ( expect the unexpected), but i think quite highly on this company. If not, they will not increase the production capacity.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-13 06:12 | Report Abuse

12/11/2015 23:15

Zbaikitree Gambler enter average 40c 50c 60c selling 70c 80c 90c. average 30c profit. 30,000 mkt lot.

not much la, only rm 892,000 after deducting some commission.

Sure or not, RM892,000 profit?????

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-11-13 08:02 | Report Abuse

I sincerely hope the below post served as a very good education material to value investors. There is no way a gambler who thought he is smart, and can earn the most in stock market, by speculatively buy sell a share in stock market (buy low sell high?? again an again??). It is certainly a unproved method.

Posted by Zbaikitree > Nov 12, 2015 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

only an idiot want to earn the most in a stock mkt.

The fundamental has not change just yet but weak holders already got scared away by gamblers..True as some may have sold at 0.93...but how much do u expect a gambler can earn? Selling at the highest doesn't mean earning the most. I agreed with Icon8888, let the profit run.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-13 08:02 | Report Abuse

yiStock this fellow is that loser Optimus. He is either the luckiest person on this earth (seems to be able to sell at the right time all the time) or the biggest liar on this earth. Same goes with TF

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:10 | Report Abuse

If u scroll up this thread - When I first recommended Johor tin it was 1.30s , 1-2 years back
It's quite unlikely for anyone to buy below that unless they bought in 2011-2012 And continue to hold when ppl are cursing the share
I have since took profit .. I think buggers who went in late now -shld / need to be careful as now when heavily promoted/discussed is a sign that its toppish already haha

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:11 | Report Abuse

"new buggers in the game need to be careful".. Unless they look very long term

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:23 | Report Abuse

Since now I no longer hold this share - well let me also remind those "promoter" of johotin that johotin is NOT in the same league as Dutch lady , F&N or dairychamp
Johotin mostly exports to overseas , locally not much market share - just go check at the local shop , none of their product is on the shelve of ur favorite supermarket
These are facts , having said that - good luck and all the best to you all who still entering at high price

Posted by murali > 2015-11-13 08:30 | Report Abuse

Dutch Lady trades at PE 20+ while Johotin ard 10. Anybody here said Johotin will be able to trade at 20+??? Another matter, Johotin' sales can increase very fast coz they are mainly doing export markets nad earning USD while Dutch Lady is not...Check yr facts before u simply hentam.....

Posted by murali > 2015-11-13 08:33 | Report Abuse

Have u ever seen the sales growth of their milk dept over the last 5 years?

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:34 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 already bought at lower price .don't worry bout him - he shld be doing just fine :)

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-13 08:34 | Report Abuse

Ha3. Do you even know what the company is selling??? and yet you claim you were holding back then. They are manufacturing various tins, can and other containers in Malaysia and Indonesia. The names you mentioned are their customers. Dairychamp is the brand from Etika Dairies a company under Asahi. Cartoon fellow trying to buy low again. Please get your facts right la. Please read a bit on the chart too.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:38 | Report Abuse

U think I don't know all this ? Etika already taken over by Japanese company - everybody knows that ..
When I bought johotin it was 130-150 ..
johotin is not in the same league .. It's at the 3rd decision
Anyway Good luck for entering high

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:40 | Report Abuse

That time When I bought johotin that time ppl throwing due to its "tainted milk" it has to pay compensation ... Now it's at high price .. haha all the best to u!

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-13 08:41 | Report Abuse

Just did a google huh! So who is on the management of Etika now? Please enlighten me???? Japanese?

Posted by murali > 2015-11-13 08:42 | Report Abuse

So u got yr hands burnt? Dont let the past experience to haunt you...we are seeing Johotin breaking new high again n again...that's also a fact

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:43 | Report Abuse

Also sold for profit during the run :) now i have no exposure to this
Don't get yourself burn murali

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:45 | Report Abuse

I got no time for google my friend
But everyone knows

Posted by tengkuleesal > 2015-11-13 08:48 | Report Abuse

kk123, why tell this and that after you disposed, why not while you're holding it?

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-13 08:49 | Report Abuse

I will let murali answer ur question

Posted by murali > 2015-11-13 08:50 | Report Abuse

I think he disposed it long time ago, probably last year when Johotin was having the quality issues...he missed this round...

Posted by murali > 2015-11-13 08:51 | Report Abuse

So he is happy to add salt now...hehe

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

I agree to that. People who come and mock only here to syiok sendiri. Fact!!! Sold off just FO

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-13 09:20 | Report Abuse

Power!!!!! People who follow gut feel and only good at hot air should continue to kick yourselves. My TP hasn't been achieved yet

Posted by murali > 2015-11-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

Dont mess with MILK

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-13 09:22 | Report Abuse

This fellow has suddup already. Waiting for him to turn up shortly

Posted by Zbaikitree > Nov 12, 2015 04:51 PM | Report Abuse

pity u ppls, i sold all at 92c.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

Wait for him to appear when it goes into the red. So predictable!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

I am staying away from all these intense debates. Too much excitement not good for old man heart