ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.01 (0.51%)

1.92 - 1.94

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 4 days ago

Posted by Jokerforever > 2015-11-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

God invest.. You can go tecguan forum refer on it.. Tecguan 80% sales in USd and 73% cost in myr.. With this type of high exchange rate.. It's like a hidden gem.. Their last year report was a loss which cause their pe looks so high.. If u look at their recent quarter report.. It's has total of around 13eps in the latest 2 quarter report.. Annualized pe will be 13 x 2 = 26sen..most importantly, the previous 2 report which make profit, the used exchange rate is not as high as now.. So do u think a company sell in usd and buy in myr can have a bad quarter report? Do ur research.. Icon had wrote article about it.. U can see it in tecguan's forum..

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

a hahaha omg...laugh die me....tin kosong Rm3?!?...hahahah...banyak tin kosong boleh recycle

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2015-11-24 21:08 | Report Abuse

Annualized EPS of 20 should be quite credible, as Johotin is more toward F&B industry's.
It should command a higher PE ratio moving forward.It is understandable with fluctuation in the short term amid the domestic and external challenges.The management will fix the shortcomings to mitigate impact so as to elevate it to higher level in the long run.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

so far the pe still high nothing to worried for longer term

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2015-11-24 21:25 | Report Abuse

Panic + Emotional =IQ Zero.

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

at current price is already far exceeded the fair value...many retailers will be trapped when those bought low profit take and run to other counters...cautious

bovunbursa

179 posts

Posted by bovunbursa > 2015-11-24 21:52 | Report Abuse

xox 20cents

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-24 21:56 | Report Abuse

tomoro market gonna crash....war!

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-24 22:30 | Report Abuse

don't smply spread panic

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-11-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

these jokers either lost money from other counters or have sold off johotin n trying 2 get cheaper thus create panic 2 those still holding.....shame on u ....just like signature counter...giving nonsense statements!!!!!!!!!!

kahfai211

822 posts

Posted by kahfai211 > 2015-11-24 22:43 | Report Abuse

he is an idiot...he post at all counter with negative comments

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-24 22:47 | Report Abuse

think of it...dont you think 2.80 is good to profit take first before anyone does it?..it's already all time high...apa lu mau lagi...the QR isn't not even shining...lousy results...

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-24 22:51 | Report Abuse

uptrend ended with the QR results and war

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

Zbaikitree hello fella. Where hv u been? Last round u made and cabut, gd move. U really promote johotin yeah? Well i always believe in this ctr, juz like i believe in xox.. So together we huat here there and here!

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-24 23:31 | Report Abuse

Yup, am still hilding my souvenirs warrants.. My buffer... Worst case scenario, am still in profit.. Bhahaha.. Lets hisap susu together so sedap..!

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-24 23:45 | Report Abuse

that's not even apple to apple comparison....still dreaming la it will up some more...ask yourself who will buy from you at 2.70???....u must be nuts...memang tin kosong

Posted by StockLearner > 2015-11-25 00:22 | Report Abuse

Please read the latest quarterly report. The report said Johotin is in the completion of building new F&B factory for milk powder and soon production of milk powder will be increased substantially. This is one of the main reasons why Johotin's share shoot up a lot. There are many times a good counter will report one not-so-good quarterly report that can't match investor's expectation especially price shot up a lot. But if you realize that the production will be increased hugely and you must have patience, you will be rewarded accordingly. So, I do not think so price will crash down hugely. Price will likely stay at RM2.60 & above. At RM2.60, there are over 6 day's price consolidation there. Good night.

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2015-11-25 00:25 | Report Abuse

Here a lot of hard core supporters of Johotin.....dont try to talk sense to them. Market is unpredictable anyway....hahaha...

Let's see how Can1 perform then the comparison will be meaningful.....

invest1188

772 posts

Posted by invest1188 > 2015-11-25 00:29 | Report Abuse

the new plant capacity profit will kick in last quarter

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2015-11-25 01:29 | Report Abuse

Tin division no more profit , F&B revenue drop , demand decrease? Dead..

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-11-25 06:07 | Report Abuse

Relax everyone...the johotin factory is still producing profit. If not this quarter...there are many more quarters. The world has not end yet. Just hold a bit longer. If need cut loss/ take lesser profit, be positive always. Cheers!

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-11-25 06:10 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, appreaciate all your hardwork. Cheers!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-11-25 09:04 | Report Abuse

ok, if you said plunging 17% now is normal .... and good result

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 09:06 | Report Abuse

OTB AND LTA SELL CALL NOW!...STAY AWAY....

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 09:10 | Report Abuse

who average down price now will die faster...haha...after that put in cold storage like sign

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 09:13 | Report Abuse

Clearly it has run ahead of fundamentals 3.5 sen x 4 = 14 sen
Base in 10X PE the share shld worth $1.40

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

of course...I seriously duno these arseholes...come and con poor retailers...RM3??!??...no brainer...all con man here

chonghai

480 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-11-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

My cost for Johortin is very low. Nevertheless, I am still disappointed with the result :
1). Johortin managed to increase revenue from 60 million to 90 million. The increase in revenue is consistent but that does not translate to consistent performance in profit. Apparently there is a margin erosion in some of the business.
2). In terms of cash flow and forex management, Johortin management seems to be not paying much attention. Perhaps they are more focused on manufacturing activities then financial management.

Starting new factory is not easy. Given the track record of Johortin management, we may see negative cash flow in the next quarter due to inventory for factory startup. I emphasize, may.

I will sell half of my Johortin. I am still interested in their business and new factory.

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

and now the bloggers and syndicate quickly locking in profit...before it goes back to 1.40 and then put in cold storage...

Posted by Tom > 2015-11-25 09:18 | Report Abuse

2.6 konon......

Posted by StockLearner > Nov 25, 2015 12:22 AM | Report Abuse

Please read the latest quarterly report. The report said Johotin is in the completion of building new F&B factory for milk powder and soon production of milk powder will be increased substantially. This is one of the main reasons why Johotin's share shoot up a lot. There are many times a good counter will report one not-so-good quarterly report that can't match investor's expectation especially price shot up a lot. But if you realize that the production will be increased hugely and you must have patience, you will be rewarded accordingly. So, I do not think so price will crash down hugely. Price will likely stay at RM2.60 & above. At RM2.60, there are over 6 day's price consolidation there. Good night.

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-25 09:25 | Report Abuse

While singh is barking non stop, I am sitting on a nice profit from the Warrant drop in less than 10 mins. Thanks singh for all your negative talk.

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

these buggers are Yistock and I-CON888 syndicate mules....they will keep luring poor investors in...to buy this TIN KOSONG...sekarang...jangan makan abalone...makan SEEHUM...

Posted by David Gunter > 2015-11-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

Singh thank you very much. We need more people like you to help others make a profit

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2015-11-25 09:36 | Report Abuse

Despite constant swearing from bro icon, I personally still prefer Can-One, bigger, stronger and shrewder.....unfortunately at the price now, it may have priced in already the Kian Joo factor...lets see the coming quarter report then compare with Johotin.

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2015-11-25 09:42 | Report Abuse

There is a great mismatch in expectancy of its EPS. I mean to expect 10sen (or even 7 sen) EPS and actually get 3.5sen.

If you want to invest, must do some homework lah, rather than relying on bloggers. If you care to check, the CEO of JTB disposed 326k warrant at 0.841 per warrant on 19/11/2015. A comment that I have made in this forum but brushed aside by someone......

But if you just want to speculate, the bloggers will serve you alright.

Don't get angry. I am just stating my 2 sen worth.

lowprofile

219 posts

Posted by lowprofile > 2015-11-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

fengtzekai, you are right

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-25 09:46 | Report Abuse

where is icon8888? give yr comments

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-11-25 09:47 | Report Abuse

buy Canone loh ... better ...expect better result .....

syee2085

43 posts

Posted by syee2085 > 2015-11-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

Head and shoulder , technical analysis chart is normal. Guys, i have been mentioned all these 2 week ago after i sold away by share. I said not every day "chinese new year"right??

Posted by Lew_KongKong > 2015-11-25 09:57 | Report Abuse

Kk123. Any other shares worth buying? Thanks

syee2085

43 posts

Posted by syee2085 > 2015-11-25 09:59 | Report Abuse

Kong Kong, why not you make your own analysis. Then buy according to your analysis. see the announcement and financial report.

fengtzekai

125 posts

Posted by fengtzekai > 2015-11-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

Bro icon will appear after he has found inspiration to write part 9 on Johotin and why Q4 will be even much better.....

But my 2 cents worth, the Q2 results is a one-time affairs. Revenue almost doubled for a simple fact - to get rid of old stocks accumulated in 2014 (high stocks - another comment which I have made in this forum). That's why you see the stocks reduced so much in Q2 and reduced further in Q3.

Furthermore, the new factory has yet to be ready even by now, how would the revenue nearly doubled in Q2?

To me Q3 is the normal results of Johotin which we can benchmark on. Not Q2.

Posted by Tan Ciew Lun > 2015-11-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

Sold off my Johotin, due to confidence level to the management is low.
First observation, before the during quality issue last year, the top share holder is selling the share before the event..
Now the exactly same situation, before the Q report release, CEO disposing the share day by day..

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

I-CON you already ran away with your money and 888 now...do you still need him to comment?...haha...syndicate la

bovunbursa

179 posts

Posted by bovunbursa > 2015-11-25 10:19 | Report Abuse

buy 86, now sold 68. wtf

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

bad owner.

Posted by Investor899 > 2015-11-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

Wow so cheap now , can add more

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-11-25 10:29 | Report Abuse

when CEO disposing and syndicate ICON/Yistock/LTA telling u to buy...its already hinting to you something bad is gonna happen

Posted by Tan Ciew Lun > 2015-11-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

Actually during CEO disposing, i already suspect there must be something happening..
But give them 1 more chance by holding and wait for Q report.

And, it happened the same..
So decided to sell off.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

sayornana.