ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 3 days ago

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

No one dare to answer me

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

this counter hard to predict, last QR earn 1m.....wtf~~~

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

Coming quarter how i cannot guarantee. But the next next quarter shud be very strong..
Almost similar case like GCB. When cocoa price drop alot,it took then 6 mths to reflect in financial. Probably due to they already order in advance.

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

Now organic milk are oversupply in production.. this oversupply wont get to balance so fast ... any balance will take 6 mths fastest.. or even longer...

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-13 17:21 | Report Abuse

Tengs for your explanation....I wanna hear from management in AGM....before I decide to hood or not

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-13 18:01 | Report Abuse

U shud say u will listen management explanation before u decide to add or not..

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-13 18:34 | Report Abuse

It's not fair for long time holders like me....you all syook la baru nak beli....huhu

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-13 18:35 | Report Abuse

Dividend how much only compare to my paper losses

husky88

698 posts

Posted by husky88 > 2018-03-13 18:53 | Report Abuse

No more show, chart show super downtrend.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-13 18:55 | Report Abuse

It shud follow it peers like Dutch lady and f&n....why so stubborn

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-13 19:00 | Report Abuse

You all yg baru beli sure get more return than me.....how sad

Posted by Kalaihselvan Krishnan > 2018-03-13 20:28 | Report Abuse

If all the share holders able to use the company's product, sure we can contribute in a small way to improve the sales and profitability

Posted by Kalaihselvan Krishnan > 2018-03-13 20:29 | Report Abuse

Something that we can do rite? I always do that for shares I own. Support them.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

I want an.EXPLANATION and ANSWER for this MISHAP

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

You own 5% share, then you can go offer your self to br elected as director and get explanation la..

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

Going rm 1.10.. want to avg down then be fast

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

No bullet already

mrwick

4 posts

Posted by mrwick > 2018-03-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Buying up

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

Amzarb44... there is no mishap at all.. normal business operation.. but u dun buy now is ur own mishap

david3333

670 posts

Posted by david3333 > 2018-03-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

same business like CANONE but making losses while CANONE making lots of profits? mismanagement and poor corporate governance.

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-14 12:34 | Report Abuse

i agree. It TP should be down grade to RM0.9 before coming quarter report release.

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-14 13:57 | Report Abuse

U shud go downgrade sapura energy to 30 cents maybe

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

1.04..when guys add on now..big shark wil press down til 0.80..start form pricing 1.40++ i play 2 time everage down til 1.04...dam scare alr.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-14 14:07 | Report Abuse

I will avg down if next q result is strong or else how do I know the problem is being solved

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

amzarb44 go AGM n question them.

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

Owner already come in support at RM 1.00 range.. Hard chance go below RM 1.00..
If want also long ago go below that

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

now already all time low.. cut for what ?
Now is buy in time..

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-14 15:00 | Report Abuse

amzarb44, no need to average down,when u see people dum when closing to quarter report release,you follow dum as well.dont trow your money into shark mouth again.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

Target invest how do you know?

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

Bloody shark inside this pool,one mouth attack consider half dead, save bullet n watch show better, 0.80 coming soon

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-14 18:00 | Report Abuse

The owner can defend the price if they want

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-14 18:23 | Report Abuse

owner swim together with shark lo..Last QR earn 1m+, Bloody pool here

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-14 18:56 | Report Abuse

Maybe tradeinvest was right next next qr shud be very strong?

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-14 18:59 | Report Abuse

CY1214

In the most recent 5 years, Johotin has spent total CAPEX of RM82mil for expansion.

Which is more than sum total of net profit for 2015 + 2016 + 2017 = RM79mil.

The business owner will only spent such a big amount of CAPEX if there is potential to grow and the company has the intention to grow.

As at end of Dec 2017, the new plant still haven't started to contribute to the company revenue and bottom line as per confirmation with the investor relation department.

Refer to Master ColdEyes book in 2018, normally the result from expansion of Johotin could only be shown after 1-2 years from the completion of the expansion. Johotin is one of the 4 companies that ColdEyes identified as growth company that he mentioned in his new book.

The 3rd QR 2017 also mentioned that Able Diaries Marketing started its operation since 3rd quarter 2017 therefore more distribution cost needed for start up.

Sapurakencana :

As at end of Dec 2017, the new plant still haven't started to contribute to the company revenue and bottom line as per confirmation with the investor relation department.

CY1214,if you the boss of this company,do you willing to wait 1 more year to start contribute to company after spend 82mil for the past 5 years.rediculous
01/03/2018 12:48

if this issue not solve asap,i'm not afraid to said that this company may be incurred loss for the coming quarter..
Dont forget high material cost & doubtful debt issue still not settle.
I rather down grade this counter to 90cent before any improvement
01/03/2018 12:55
05/03/2018 14:15

Posted by Kalaihselvan Krishnan > 2018-03-14 19:40 | Report Abuse

How to get cold eye new book?

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

Heavy accumulating started....it depends on the next quarter result.....

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2018-03-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

I just realised that Johotin also have construction arm within the Group.
Awarded RM14 mil construction contract.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-15 20:40 | Report Abuse

How come contruction arm....read again

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2018-03-15 20:54 | Report Abuse

Ic. Is JTB awarded the contract to outsider. My apology.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-15 21:08 | Report Abuse

Gt max...I dunno their arm or not

ltg100y

60 posts

Posted by ltg100y > 2018-03-15 22:05 | Report Abuse

AWARD OF CONTRACT FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF 1 UNIT OF 1 STOREY FACTORY

why build another factory when existing new factory still not fully utilize and not contribute?

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

In the most recent 5 years, Johotin has spent total CAPEX of RM82mil for expansion.

Which is more than sum total of net profit for 2015 + 2016 + 2017 = RM79mil.

The business owner will only spent such a big amount of CAPEX if there is potential to grow and the company has the intention to grow.

Refer to Master ColdEyes book in 2018, normally the result from expansion of Johotin could only be shown after 1-2 years from the completion of the expansion. Johotin is one of the 4 companies that ColdEyes identified as growth company that he mentioned in his new book.

The 3rd QR 2017 also mentioned that Able Diaries Marketing started its operation since 3rd quarter 2017 therefore more distribution cost needed for start up.

Sapurakencana :

CY1214,if you the boss of this company,do you willing to wait 1 more year to start contribute to company after spend 82mil for the past 5 years.rediculous
01/03/2018 12:48

if this issue not solve asap,i'm not afraid to said that this company may be incurred loss for the coming quarter..
Dont forget high material cost & doubtful debt issue still not settle.
I rather down grade this counter to 90cent before any improvement
01/03/2018 12:55
05/03/2018 14:15
14/03/2018 18:59

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-16 00:27 | Report Abuse

M sapurakencana..
If u got ntg better to talk.. pls dun copy and paste like a spam photostate machine.. how many times u want to copy and paste.. ? U r photostate machine ?

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-16 00:27 | Report Abuse

Downgrade to 90 cents when future is rm 1.50
Whats the point to downgrade ?

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-03-16 00:31 | Report Abuse

To allow intelligence investor to collect and sell at rm1.5

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

How I wish I not enter this counter.last year....wait till year

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2018-03-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

I suggest u enter end of this year. The worst is yet over.

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks your advise.The action that i take mainly to alert the new investor do not fall into this trap & to prevent management repeat same mistake/ no excuse to repeat same mistake unless they can clarify their actual reasonable reason to convince us.
.I wil continue my journey

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

i hope more n more johotin kaki remember/ take note of this company mistake before invest.let help each other just because we are minority.we have no right to influence management except use this platform to express our view.