ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 3 days ago

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

Shpg22 what do you mean?

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-16 19:28 | Report Abuse

I don't hesitate to shout at ceo if expansion plan don't contribute to profits

Posted by Kalaihselvan Krishnan > 2018-03-16 21:51 | Report Abuse

Can we involve minority watchdog. They are suppose to protect our rights. I agree next agm, don't support any of the resolution

Posted by Lew Chin Hoong > 2018-03-16 22:23 | Report Abuse

they should focus on the current factory utilisation 1st... company that expanding too fast is not a good idea too, profit have to be there.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-17 00:10 | Report Abuse

So sadd....sad....why arr I don't choose MYEG before....shud be great the returns now

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

MANAGEMENT LIE LIE LIE

cy91

397 posts

Posted by cy91 > 2018-03-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

target price all cheat ppl? haha

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-17 14:16 | Report Abuse

I donno

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-19 11:39 | Report Abuse

They hv to do more to convince investors

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

I didn't satisfy...I wanna hear from CEO as soon as possible

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

rebound soon!

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

standby!

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

My position 1.46....shud be excited?

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

I don't excited at all BxxLSHIT.....I wanna hear from CEO n management

desmondcsh

192 posts

Posted by desmondcsh > 2018-03-20 18:21 | Report Abuse

Everyday I come in to read what this deluded joker writes.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-20 20:01 | Report Abuse

Huhu joker you said??? How daree you!!!!

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-20 21:43 | Report Abuse

amzarb44 : u hold from 1.46..wht stratgy u use? whre ur CL?
steady guys..happy trading! ;)

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-20 22:15 | Report Abuse

Actually I'm invest....im still waiting for their expansion plan to kicks in

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-20 22:25 | Report Abuse

U shud just cut la.. Dun wait anymore..
because usually after you cut, the share will take off and fly

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

Yaaa, always like that....why you want to rid me off? Im a longer term holder.....tgtinvest please

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-21 09:47 | Report Abuse

CEO wil present u the official preinstall multiple script..waiting for next drop

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

standby! :))

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

standby! :))

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

HIT TP1 (1.05)!
:))

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-21 14:54 | Report Abuse

Better fast..
1.10 very fast one

scaniaz

324 posts

Posted by scaniaz > 2018-03-21 16:20 | Report Abuse

STANDBY..TMROW FLY!!! :))

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-21 19:57 | Report Abuse

The action that i take mainly to alert the new investor do not fall into this trap & to prevent management repeat same mistake/ no excuse to repeat same mistake unless they can clarify their actual reasonable reason to convince us.
In the most recent 5 years, Johotin has spent total CAPEX of RM82mil for expansion.

Which is more than sum total of net profit for 2015 + 2016 + 2017 = RM79mil.

The business owner will only spent such a big amount of CAPEX if there is potential to grow and the company has the intention to grow.

As at end of Dec 2017, the new plant still haven't started to contribute to the company revenue and bottom line as per confirmation with the investor relation department.

Refer to Master ColdEyes book in 2018, normally the result from expansion of Johotin could only be shown after 1-2 years from the completion of the expansion. Johotin is one of the 4 companies that ColdEyes identified as growth company that he mentioned in his new book.

The 3rd QR 2017 also mentioned that Able Diaries Marketing started its operation since 3rd quarter 2017 therefore more distribution cost needed for start up.

Sapurakencana :

As at end of Dec 2017, the new plant still haven't started to contribute to the company revenue and bottom line as per confirmation with the investor relation department.

CY1214,if you the boss of this company,do you willing to wait 1 more year to start contribute to company after spend 82mil for the past 5 years.rediculous
01/03/2018 12:48

if this issue not solve asap,i'm not afraid to said that this company may be incurred loss for the coming quarter..
Dont forget high material cost & doubtful debt issue still not settle.
I rather down grade this counter to 90cent before any improvement
01/03/2018 12:55
05/03/2018 14:15
14/03/2018 18:59

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

Not flyy today....IN YOUR DREAMS

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

when somebody respond to my article that i repead mean i reach my target to attract more people to aware the weakness of this company & to prevent management repeat same mistake/ no excuse to repeat same mistake unless they can clarify their actual reasonable reason to convince us.

please repeated highlight the same issue ,so that may be managment wil notice one day. I wrote this statement to prevent management repeat the same mistake /no excuse for the same mistake.

Profit decreased by RM4.14 million from RM3.8 million in the previous quarter as compared to the current
quarter’s loss before tax of RM0.34 million, mainly due to higher material and operating costs in the current quarter under review

-From the above statement, i agree there is a possibility of high material cost for the quarter under review.
But why operating cost also increase when revenue decrease / production decrease . From my understanding " for example if company engage 100 people for production line,monthly cost for manpower should be fixed .Electrical & water incurred in production should be reduce when production decrease.
Anybody who know this issue please highlight.

If no answer given,i wil treat this as a wastage in production.This is bad practice in manufacturing line.

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2018-03-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

please repeated highlight the same issue ,so that may be managment wil notice one day.

sapurakencana Another main reason is the reversal of RM3.01 million that was
recognised in the first quarter of the current year as gain on disposal of machinery. The equipment supplier
decided that they do not need the equipment and instead of a trade-in, they gave us a discount of RM3.01
million.
This also another un acceptable reason-did company engage unqualify engineer to make the wrong dicision to purchase the wrong machinery,until the company need to back charge under this quarter.
Doubtful debt appear 2 time in current financial year.
If this 2 issue continue happen,is unfair to the long term investor.
Management ,pls do the necessary step (SOP) to protect the shareholder interest.
Pls dont be silent,pls show the result to convience us.
28/02/2018 20:41
02/03/2018 09:33

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

Tong has already disposed his shares in johotin....shud we follow his suit? Maybe he know something?

Posted by Kyle Choo > 2018-03-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

why their website latest quarter result only got first quarter? where to get latest one

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-26 09:33 | Report Abuse

Lousy........BODOH.....

desmondcsh

192 posts

Posted by desmondcsh > 2018-03-26 10:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-26 13:54 | Report Abuse

Who is Tong?amzarb44

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

Find it in the edge paper....got his column

desmondcsh

192 posts

Posted by desmondcsh > 2018-03-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

Be patient and wait for Next QR. If bad, wait for next next QR. If still bad, keep this stock for your son. If still cannot perform, keep it for your grandson.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

Desmondcsh, I hope I don't hv to slap yr face

desmondcsh

192 posts

Posted by desmondcsh > 2018-03-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

Dear Amzar Ahmad Zaini, why are you acting so aggressive and want to slap me? I’m just giving out solution for you.

desmondcsh

192 posts

Posted by desmondcsh > 2018-03-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

Anyway, this solution is for myself too.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

When the AGM? I x sabar want to shout at their management.....stupid lousy

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-27 12:17 | Report Abuse

Spend soo much money CAPEX but in the end no profits contributions....what a joke?

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-27 13:39 | Report Abuse

Just cut la.. dun waste time shout

targetinvest

2,670 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-03-27 13:40 | Report Abuse

Scared u sore throat later.. double damage..
Money no have already, add sore throat.. medical bill later cannot afford

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-27 14:46 | Report Abuse

Butoh hg tgtinvest.....who are you?

desmondcsh

192 posts

Posted by desmondcsh > 2018-03-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

Huhu

desmondcsh

192 posts

Posted by desmondcsh > 2018-03-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

Huhu

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-28 13:29 | Report Abuse

Luckyg senyap already

Coolbird

394 posts

Posted by Coolbird > 2018-03-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

desmondcsh Be patient and wait for Next QR. If bad, wait for next next QR. If still bad, keep this stock for your son. If still cannot perform, keep it for your grandson.
26/03/2018 17:28

Ini Kali lah..let BN down.

amzarb44

528 posts

Posted by amzarb44 > 2018-03-29 09:56 | Report Abuse

When the AGM?