PRG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PRG (7168)

0.125 - 0.125

6 people like this.

2,749 comment(s). Last comment by karigang 3 days ago

Jerry Jerry

1,586 posts

Posted by Jerry Jerry > 2016-01-12 17:30 | Report Abuse

今天涨幅不多,耐性一点会有更好回报

tksw

12,717 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-01-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

sure or not, Jerry Jerry sifu? already up so much wor, What makes you think it can be better?

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-01-13 00:23 | Report Abuse

PE 30 better sell. Many construction stocks are cheaper.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/7168.jsp

Jerry Jerry

1,586 posts

Posted by Jerry Jerry > 2016-01-13 06:45 | Report Abuse

This is a strong indicator that the price should climb higher immediate TP is at 1.10 & 1.20.

cckkpr

219 posts

Posted by cckkpr > 2016-01-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

everyday 1 sen or 2 sen okay lor.

DreamSorcerer

1,140 posts

Posted by DreamSorcerer > 2016-01-13 10:18 | Report Abuse

evely day got kah

tksw

12,717 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-01-14 08:39 | Report Abuse

Jerry Jerry sifu, droped wor, how now?>_<

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-14 08:40 | Report Abuse

sell all! RBS said

tksw

12,717 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-01-14 08:41 | Report Abuse

paperplane sifu, who is RBS?

Posted by Dorcas Lai Chooi Lih > 2016-01-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

Really sold all?

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2016-01-23 20:00 | Report Abuse

Steady climb to target price :-)

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2016-01-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

RM 1.13 this week :-) Lunar New Year 1.30. Then announce extraordinary results, 2.00

tksw

12,717 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-01-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

paperplane, lu pai-si, up liao lar. loss die me. >_<

Jerry Jerry

1,586 posts

Posted by Jerry Jerry > 2016-01-26 12:24 | Report Abuse

keep till result out

Limitless

114 posts

Posted by Limitless > 2016-01-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

Ya..don't sell ..keep until it reach 1.300

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2016-01-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow cross 1.12

tksw

12,717 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-01-27 22:17 | Report Abuse

cstrader sifu, how do you know tommorrow cross 1.12? U dun cheat me happy wor, I today bot 2000 units at around 170-

Jerry Jerry

1,586 posts

Posted by Jerry Jerry > 2016-01-27 22:25 | Report Abuse

On uptrend

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

ang pow ang pow. : )

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:04 | Report Abuse

When I wrote about this stock at 65 sen, optimus attacked me for 3 months. He said I am bringing newbies to Holland

It is RM1.10

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

Icon 8888, can u enlighten me about TPPA?
thanks

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2016-01-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

Well, we cannot predict the price. Different ppl have different views.Nobody is right or wrong until the price react. Please accept all views and make your own judgement.We are grown ups. Cheers...

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

after he icon8888 recommended at 68c, it drop to 40c. why icon dont want to bring this out?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

Nope, optimus said he is not my friend. He said it very clearly

And his act is consistent with his words.

When he see something he doesn't like, he will attack me, friend or no friend

I believe what I said above is fair

Posted by VeryGray > Jan 28, 2016 10:05 AM | Report Abuse

Optimus is ur friend what? Why u bad mouth him?

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

i know the owner Jimmy since 2001, i see him almost every week. and i checked with him at that time, he said fake rally. real thing has to wait.

and this to answer icon8888 recommendation then.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

icon8888 u keep bringing this out. why dont u tell the whole fact that after u recommended it never go up but instead went down hill for months.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

Nobody bought stocks and straight away go up

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > Jan 28, 2016 10:15 AM | Report Abuse

after he icon8888 recommended at 68c, it drop to 40c. why icon dont want to bring this out?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:21 | Report Abuse

Optimus owes me an apology

Jerry Jerry

1,586 posts

Posted by Jerry Jerry > 2016-01-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

Yap, 1.12

This is to teach optimus a lesson that stock market is very tricky and unpredictable

Don't be so sure of yourself

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

i offer u my cigar, icon8888. always a favourite and highly sought after by fine ladies.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

U owe me an apology

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

VeryGray, i guess he has to apologies to all those ppls who follow him. since he is begging for my apologies in PRG.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

i already offer u my cigar. what more u want?

Icon8888 U owe me an apology
28/01/2016 10:25

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

in the pretext of asking optimus for apologies, in actual fact he is trying to brag his old write up that is working after 1 year.

smart guy! icon8888. i must call u Sifu liao.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 view anyone that object to his views. an enemy and terrorist.
dr M style.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

i always treated Icon8888 as my old friend. i donno about him. when he is right, i praise him, when he is carried away, i warned him. when he is under attacked, i covered for him.

what more can u expect from a friend?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

Coldrisk u r my friend. It is not about agree or not disagree with me.

Optimus is not my friend because he chit chat with me when I am doing well. But when I was down, he will attack me relentlessly.

Friend dont do that

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

if i wanted to attack u, all those write up that u put up and shoot up the same day, i could have written a long articles to warn the newbies like what i did to Bones, see what happen to Bones now?
disowned by syndicate liao.

i let u make money, make fame WITHOUT saying a single word.

such ungrateful Icon8888.

u watch out. from now on I am not your Friend. not anymore.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Coldrisk, Disagreeing is one thing, day in day out attacked you, curse you and your mum

That is not a friend

I hope that is not too difficult for you to understand

Anyway, Optimus attacking people is nothing new. Who would disagree with me on that ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

PRG is RM1.10 now, Optimus owes me an apology

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

I joke with paperplane only lah. Where got time to sabotage him

Like I say, hatred poison your heart

I don't act out of hatred.

Scold scold tease tease a bit in i3 is enough, what for I go and ruin his life ?

Don't be silly

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

i dont attack everyone that i think is not doing write. at times my friends make mistake i will be patience.
i have been holding on for so long not to write about how he is paid by syndicate to write stocks.
dont forget my circle of friends are all syndicate and sharks.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

i have never known any person as toxic as icon8888.
quarrel in blogs want to destroy ppls career and personal life.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

What you said does not match your previous conducts.

Nevertheless, I give u benefit of doubt that u r guided by this principle

If that is the case, please stop attacking my sifu Ooi Teik bee

He doesn't deserve that

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > Jan 28, 2016 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

i dont attack everyone that i think is not doing write. at times my friends make mistake i will be patience.
i have been holding on for so long not to write about how he is paid by syndicate to write stocks.
dont forget my circle of friends are all syndicate and sharks.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

no need to talk to me anymore. you no longer my friend. both you and Otb will be doomed.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

and if you remember correctly. it was me who introduce you to learn from Otb since u r newbies.

it was black n white in i3 record. if u want to denied.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Optimus is never my friend...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

But he owes me apology...

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 10:52 |