PRG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PRG (7168)

0.125 - 0.125

6 people like this.

2,749 comment(s). Last comment by karigang 3 days ago

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:39 | Report Abuse

there r many things to learn in stock mkt. so far u have only touch the surface, and if u can be humble and learn from me, u will be somebody. (bcos i have been tru it for years) but your character make me very fearful.

1. must win
2. if criticise, attack, bully
3. must get praise.

hallo, how old r u?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

No need talk so much, u r a bully

Your reputation stinks to high heavens

You have no friend in this forum

Everybody see you like see ghost

Please don't compare yourself with me, I felt insulted

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:45 | Report Abuse

You attacked OTB, you attacked me, you attacked fortunebullz, you attacked everybody

Who is the bully ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:47 | Report Abuse

All the people u attacked were originally your friends.

u attacked them when they said something u don't agree

And you were so vicious that your victims all got pushed off the cliffs. You never leave some room for people to breath.

That is you

Bully !!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:49 | Report Abuse

Am I not right ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:52 | Report Abuse

Criticism and attack are two different things. Calling OTB all kind of names, used vulgar words to attack people, accused people of pump and dump without proof

All these are criticism ?

Or are there vicious attacks ?

Ha ha moron can't even differentiate

Some more got guts to lecture me about accepting criticism

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:54 | Report Abuse

its funny how come i have so many fans?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

No substance, and yet very vain. Gave vague comments on stocks and hope to score points when things go well. You are the one that crave praises, not me

Moron !!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:56 | Report Abuse

Please response to what I said about you viciously attacking OTB, fortunebullz, etc

I want to hear your explanation

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

i know it feels very painful not to be at my level and expertise.

as i have said, in your next life.
do the following.

1. get a CPA
2. do a MBA
3. born into a rich family
4. work for the tycoon.
5. mix with the inner circle of sharks.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

Everybody in this forum wants to hear your explanation. They all want to know why you think that kind of bully behaviour is justified

Please explain !!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:59 | Report Abuse

I have already done all that. You moron !!!

-----

Posted by optimusprime > Apr 29, 2015 10:58 PM | Report Abuse

i know it feels very painful not to be at my level and expertise.

as i have said, in your next life.
do the following.

1. get a CPA
2. do a MBA
3. born into a rich family
4. work for the tycoon.
5. mix with the inner circle of sharks.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:59 | Report Abuse

everybody? i have many admirers they seems to like the way i carry myself.

what is your problem? if you are not my fan stop talking to me.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

I repeat

-----
Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 29, 2015 10:58 PM | Report Abuse X

Everybody in this forum wants to hear your explanation. They all want to know why you think that kind of bully behaviour is justified

Please explain !!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

Please explain !!!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:03 | Report Abuse

icon i have been suspecting if u r a gay.

now confirmed. your persistent behaviour in repeating and demanding explaination of irrelevance matter is like a jealous gay who suspect his partner of having affairs.

wakakkakaa. laughdieme liao.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:04 | Report Abuse

Who attacked who first ? I wrote about PRG and suddenly somebody started a thread to accuse me pump and dump. After that non stop attacks on multiple fronts. Who is the one that refused to leave me alone ?

You thought I am gentleman like OTB ? NO !!! I won't go into the dark without giving you a fight !!!! That is what is happening now, just in case you get confused of the origin of the whole thing !!!

---

optimusprime
1079 posts
Posted by optimusprime > Apr 29, 2015 10:59 PM | Report Abuse

everybody? i have many admirers they seems to like the way i carry myself.

what is your problem? if you are not my fan stop talking to me.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:05 | Report Abuse

I repeat- Please explain why your behaviour is justified

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

U r morally bankrupt lah

That is why you can't explain

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

U know your behaviour is wrong

That is why you can't explain

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

sorry i m not your imagined gay partner. i dont have to explain everything to you.

but for this, very cleared. u were the one who first attack me. check your post.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:08 | Report Abuse

U know you have no substance, that is why you crave for respect and compliment

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

Check your own post lah, moron

-----

optimusprime
1082 posts
Posted by optimusprime > Apr 29, 2015 09:49 PM | Report Abuse

what happened to this stock?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

as if i care wat ppls think of me, i make my money thats all i care, when i m free and willing, i will write things i feels like.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:11 | Report Abuse

exactly

who cares whether you are tycoon or beggar

Just get lost

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:12 | Report Abuse

we r all trained to react like a robot. no emotion. criticism or compliments do not change our emotion.
we need that to survive in mkt.

only mongolian kid like u need to be praise everyday.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:14 | Report Abuse

Ya, no emotion, make your money (or whatever)

Mind your own business and stop attacking people

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:14 | Report Abuse

Let the forum has peace

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:14 | Report Abuse

pls define attacking

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:15 | Report Abuse

You are a disaster for this forum. The moment you tone down, there will be peace

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:16 | Report Abuse

if wat u said is valid, why is admin still not banned me?

any idea?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:16 | Report Abuse

Please don't ask me to define. We have all seen how you attacked OTB

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

Admin has banned you don't know how many times. (I am shocked you dare to make such claim)

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

pls elaborate. dont just keep using attack attack

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:18 | Report Abuse

Stop attacking people. Mind your own business

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:20 | Report Abuse

can i comment on ppls post? your highness?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:20 | Report Abuse

Everybody knows you like to attack

The evidence is EVERYWHERE

Please don't ask me to compile all those willing things in the middle of the night

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:21 | Report Abuse

you havent answered my question. why is admin still allow me to post and comment?

any idea?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:21 | Report Abuse

If u have difficulty differentiating "comment" and "criticism" from "attack", you shouldn't be in this forum

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:22 | Report Abuse

another question, do u owned this forum?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:23 | Report Abuse

You have 100s of log in name, they banned you, you signed in again

Why ask innocent question like that. Everybody knows how it works for u

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:24 | Report Abuse

I don't own this forum. But neither do u. Who do u think u r to go around and bashing people ?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:24 | Report Abuse

as if i have so much time creating id. then why i m using my original id to talk to u?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:26 | Report Abuse

Happy to see that you are behaving rational and beginning to question your excessive behaviour

We all welcome your continued participation in this forum as long as you change your behaviour

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:26 | Report Abuse

i started criticising KYY.

look what happened to those who choosed to listen to him.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:27 | Report Abuse

Be good and I wont quarrel with you

Let the forum has peace

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 23:28 | Report Abuse

i dont need anyone welcome nor approval. i dont change myself to please others.

thats me. if u dont like me, stay far far away. dont come talk to me.

i have my unreserved rights to comment on any post i like.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:28 | Report Abuse

Exactly. You are the self appointed vigilante that wreak havoc in this forum

-----

Posted by optimusprime > Apr 29, 2015 11:26 PM | Report Abuse

i started criticising KYY.

look what happened to those who choosed to listen to him.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:30 | Report Abuse

Not so easy. I won't leave you alone just like that. The moment I saw you bullied people, I will intervene

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 23:30 | Report Abuse

Of course if you are chit chatting with others, I won't disturb u

It is fair, isn't it ?