PRG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PRG (7168)

0.125 - 0.125

6 people like this.

2,749 comment(s). Last comment by karigang 3 days ago

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

I called the sales office, their official sales price is RM1100 psf. But early birds will get discounts and rebates making it about RM950 psf

Official launch delayed to later date so that buyers can continue to enjoy the 5% rebate

Agent confirmed more than 50% sold

Just some facts for sharing lah

No need to whack me, ok ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

Later I will write an article about prinsiptek

Will be neutral in my view. If indeed good, will add some to my portfolio

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

I welcome ideas, irregardless from friends or foes

Posted by optimusfan > 2015-04-05 16:31 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon opti

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-04-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

toxic cooliee..hehe!!

Posted by optimusfan > 2015-04-05 16:37 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

Sworn enemy like me can join ?

Posted by optimusfan > 2015-04-05 16:44 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

Then I better become self appointed honorary member

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 17:38 | Report Abuse

Icon,,,i suggest next time, you write good; optimus write bad,,,then kaki saham can see both picture,,,to see who is right,,,fair to both,,,but, end of the day, who is right, money in the bank should be more and more,,,if lean purse then,,,you are wrong i guess..Don't care what cat, catch rat is good.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

Spot on dragonking

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 17:57 | Report Abuse

if someone is good should be millionaire liao,,,show me the money,,,or moolah. If you wanna earn 20k, get someone who earn 100k and not 10k. This 1 basic.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

If you double your money, in 10 years 1k would be 1m,,,so i suggest you and optimum go for a million dollar bet, see eho become millionaire first and get the title 13 millionaire, rather than quarelling over trivial matter. Give both of you paper portfolio, say 100K,,,in 2 years, who become millionaire, then we salute who...By the way,,,bull run,,,is back,,,,make more money not enemy in bull run. End of the day your pocket does matter right?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 18:03 | Report Abuse

I invited him to bet but he doesnt dare

What can I do ?

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

No need to bet with him, proof you can change 100K to 1M with your solo portfolio, then he had to give u title i3 millionaire. Just update us on the portfolio.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

Its an easy job,,,take 100k, put all in GOB-wa,,,i guess by two years.,,100k become 500k,,,then another double,,,1m...I have put money in your pocket, how to change 100k to 1m...keke

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

Proof by action not words, just set up a portfolio and update i3investor of your portfolio will suffice.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 18:07 | Report Abuse

Just don't look down on gob-wa,,,cos its cheap ok,,,kecil kecil cili padi.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-05 18:14 | Report Abuse

Ok ok let me have a look

Long time never follow gob

Thx for reminding

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 18:25 | Report Abuse

if gob-wa,,,can move from 16 sen to rm1,,,i think GOB followers will be rich...

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-07 18:24 | Report Abuse

what happened to this? 200% explosive growth stocks?
coma liao again?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

icon's abandoned baby? again?

Posted by Anastasia Alexie > 2015-04-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

PRG is in downtrend. Please correct me if I am wrong. A newbie learning from sifu google only. Anyone who read charts, please comment me. Thank you.

gohcm

81 posts

Posted by gohcm > 2015-04-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

@Anastasia Alexie. I am a newbie in charting too but please have a look at my chart analysis on PRG. It looks like PRG broke out from the 6 months downtrend on 27th of March with substantial amount of volume.

Posted by Anastasia Alexie > 2015-04-12 18:34 | Report Abuse

Yes it broke up, so now in pullback? Seeing price drop and not much bidding. What is different between pullback and correction wave? Are they the same? Thank you for the chart.

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

lol. optimus said it is rubbish stock. see the price now?
coma for weeks.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-16 12:51 | Report Abuse

icon,,,i also like this stock,,,give it sometime to reveal itself

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-16 15:17 | Report Abuse

this stock on heavy dose of sleeping pill. lol

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

not much progress............

tksw

12,717 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-04-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

anstasia Alexie, PRG is on up down trend. because it sometimes goes up, some time goes down.

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

200% explosive growth??? aiyoyo.

Posted by Anastasia Alexie > 2015-04-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

tksw: If there is LIKE button, you will get 1000 over :D

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

lol

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-21 14:54 | Report Abuse

zzzzzz. can anyone call me if/when PRG wake up? my no is 018-88888888.
i sleep first.

MrNobody

790 posts

Posted by MrNobody > 2015-04-21 15:13 | Report Abuse

ci +13pts this stock no move???

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-22 21:11 | Report Abuse

why no move lei?

Posted by Icon888888 > 2015-04-22 21:12 |

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 21:49 | Report Abuse

what happened to this stock?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

I followed your frontken call and lost $ big time

Give me back my money

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:05 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka. monglolian kid appear.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:19 | Report Abuse

Past few days I was wondering whether I have been too harsh to you

But now I am completely convinced that you deserve every bit of it

Ha ha

No matter what happened, you are a bully at the core

Really no point being nice to you

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:24 | Report Abuse

u can only b nice to ppls who praise u. ok? pls understn your own character before speak.

u r like a spoiled kid want to b praised everyday, even while u sheeting u nid your mommy to praise u.

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 29, 2015 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

Past few days I was wondering whether I have been too harsh to you

But now I am completely convinced that you deserve every bit of it

Ha ha

No matter what happened, you are a bully at the core

Really no point being nice to you

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:32 | Report Abuse

i really felt sorry for you. no matter how hard u try. u r just there, nobody, u try to be like bones, lose 9 street. u try to be like optimus, lose 9 planets.

u r forever a cut n paste sifu with no original thoughts. even if u think u have.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

a bully is a bully lah, no need to change the topic

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-29 22:34 | Report Abuse

Whatever.... I admit I am a nobody... But it is better than a bully

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-29 22:36 | Report Abuse

go print out all my past post about u, and yours about me.

sit down and see who is more bully. you wil b suprised. icon. u r always the one shouting n yelling and cursing.