LFE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LFECORP (7170)

-0.02 (5.56%)

0.34 - 0.36

1,797 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 17 hours ago

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

Good support at 28.5 sen. No hope for me to get lower.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

hehe. cheap sales.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-10-19 17:33 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks

It is a matter of few days more for the show
Just sit and relax
You wont regret it
Monies will come by

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

coldrisks, I am still watching. My quota is up, any extra is eating into my reserve, may not have money to take up the RI. haha

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

I still queue up at lower price, hope to make extra bucks if they throw.

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2015-10-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

Jatuh je?! Kalau Shapadu nak beli banyak lagi harga won't go up now maybe kena tunngu 1, 2 bulan lagi betul?

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2015-10-20 11:36 | Report Abuse

Or mungkin syer ni sampah je?!

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 11:43 | Report Abuse

Tunggu, tak ada masaalah, Azmi. 1-2 bulan, tak kesah, dah kutip beberap bulan, lagi 1-2 bulan tunggu, apa masaalah. cuma, jangan crash, cukup lah. Masak nasi pun kena tunggu kan? Bukan petik switch, dan dan bolih makan.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-20 12:01 | Report Abuse

hehe, got ppl eager to sell 0.27.....so smart

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

coldrisk, you buy slow slow mah, let ppl dump it....so fast for what, I cant buy liao

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 12:41 | Report Abuse

Hope they can throw to me at lower price, not much bullets left.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

hehe. how much will warrant selling be? 0.10? hehe

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

coldrisks, it's only temporary setback, sama sama untung loh! paperplane2, any warrant given? I though only RI.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 13:36 | Report Abuse

coldrisks, warrant usually free mah.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

but the price will not stay 0.275 mah Coldrisks. unless the price go back up loh.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

sorry, I shall not disclose too much on warrant. it will happen later.....

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 14:34 | Report Abuse

Thanks for clarification.

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2015-10-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

buying!

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-10-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

quitting from PN17 is just around the corner and it will fly since that. will not be taking too long to prove that.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

paperplane2, thanks for giving some tips. Should be much grateful if you can divulge more. Thank you.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-21 08:37 | Report Abuse

wow, smart strategy.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-10-21 08:42 | Report Abuse

To me, I am investing on mid term basis. Imagine after the RI ( the share price will not be diluted, see the previous announcement ), Shapadu will be the substantial shareholder. They will not make this stock quite. They will pump in more projects, do it as in-house. In addition, the receivables from Abu Dhabi will be another exciting enzyme. FYI, the re-design of theRM350m Shapdu City Village project has been completed. Kick start soon once the plot ratio approval done. Above are my 5-cents info.

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-10-21 08:50 | Report Abuse

Good gorming cikgu. These few days cerebu kuat, make you free I ingat. Good rest cikgu. I agree with you. This tock is becoming Shapadu engine to move. Mana tau, ada agenda nak back-door listing their property arm that acquires the RI, some rumors said so. Just khabar angin, ok! But really possible, right!!

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-10-21 09:13 | Report Abuse

Shapadu involvement itself will move the stock, no need to hope for RTO ( reverse take over ). that is only a rumor, as i said. but nothing is impossible, especially it is not something new. nevertheless, i believe all parties will harvest good fruit before end of this year.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-21 11:55 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, no, they didn't throw to me, still queuing up. I have enough, unless they agree to my price. Sitting tight and wait.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-21 12:21 | Report Abuse

Coldrisk, don't know whether 27 sen can buy or not? paperplane2, please advise.

zwsim

Posted by zwsim > 2015-10-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

hi nokenzo. where can i find the annoucement for the london project that is awarded to them? is there any details for this project?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-21 17:55 | Report Abuse

Noneed think, just close eyes and buy! One yr later if u still lose money here, I will quit here! Mark my word!

See a few good examples, like hohup, once they out of pn17, they fly all way up! Fund mgrs can only buy non pn17 stocks, some even restricted from ace MKT

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-10-21 23:16 | Report Abuse

Now Shapadu dah ada berapa %? Shareholders lama pula berapa %?

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-10-22 10:59 | Report Abuse

Shapadu Capital Sdn Bhd - 2.89% as of 25 Nov 2015, after RI is 30.2%.

zwsim

Posted by zwsim > 2015-10-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

hi cikgu, "Imagine after the RI ( the share price will not be diluted, see the previous announcement )" .. can i have the link for this annoucement??

JimYeoh

1,514 posts

Posted by JimYeoh > 2015-10-22 11:57 | Report Abuse

Kept buying while waiting the news (out from PN17)

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-10-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

some mistake on date -- Shapadu Capital Sdn Bhd - 2.89% as of 25 Nov 2014, after RI is 30.2%.

zwsim

Posted by zwsim > 2015-10-22 16:22 | Report Abuse

thanks cikgu.. "The share price of LFE will not be adjusted pursuant to the capital reduction and share premium reduction".. this sentence right?? but i still got some question.. how come the share price wont be adjusted after the ex-date of the right issue as we know the share price will be adjust when it is diluted in a usual manner?? is it because of the reduction of par value from RM1 to RM0.30 ?? sorry.. got a little bit blur about this.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

zwsim, sorry for late reply regarding London project. It was announced in, I think, the QR or AR. Good luck. Did you buy any?

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-10-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow last day to buy before X
Watch out whether will push up o not

zwsim

Posted by zwsim > 2015-10-22 22:47 | Report Abuse

okay .. thanks coldrisks and nokenzo.. just a little bit confused because cikgu said that the share price will not be adjusted after the right issue.. thanks for the explanation coldrisks ! okay nokenzo, will try to dig it out and read the details.. yes.. i found this company has an interesting price chart and then i want to understand more about the background of this company.. that's why i came to here and the sharing from you guys was really great enough! yes i have bought some, nokenzo .

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-22 23:31 | Report Abuse

Welcome aboard zwsim.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-23 00:58 | Report Abuse

Hehe, good! These are attitude needed in investment! Not like others, keep asking ppl buying blindly. We shld always post doubts, questions on latest development, don't take things granted. Always think independently how true when someone said a stock so good.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-23 01:03 | Report Abuse

Of course, you may doubt me also! I encouraged it! Ppl highlight ing my blind spots is better than me trying to hide them, just because I have lots of interest in such stocks. These are attitude we shld encourage here! And not like some when doubts, risks posted they directly raised their adrenaline fighting like mad dog! Just like how najis did on 1mdb

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-23 01:05 | Report Abuse

LFE Corp Bhd expects its financials to be on a stronger footing and return the company to profitability after the completion of its regularisation plan.

Its MD Liew Kiam Woon said the company is expected to raise RM32.74 million through a proposed rights issue and private placement and the proceeds will be used to settle up RM9.98 million debt owed to Kerisma Bhd while the balance for working capital.

“Upon the completion of the (regularisation) plan, we would have more capital to move forward and satisfy Bursa Malaysia’s requirements,” Liew told reporters after the company’s extraordinary general meeting (EGM) in Seri Kembangan yesterday.

Under the proposed rights issue, the electrical and mechanical engineering service provider plans to issue 42 million new shares to its shareholders, which will raise about RM12.74 million.

The company also will issue 66 million new shares to Shapadu Corp Sdn Bhd through a private placement. The exercise will raise another RM20 million.
He expects once the regularisation plan is completed, company will be removed from the PN17 status.

The regularisation plan, Liew said would improve its gearing ratio and reduce the company’s interest expense. At present, the company’s gearing ratio stood at 1.54 times.

“Upon completion of the proposed debt settlement exercise, the company’s gearing will shrink to 0.16 and 0.12 times,” Liew said.

He said with Shapadu Corp Sdn Bhd becoming a major shareholder with 30.2%, LFE Corp would be able to participate together with Shapadu in upcoming projects.

Shapadu is involved in oil and gas, property and construction, civil engineering, transportation and logistic, infrastructure development, and security and training services.

Shapadu through its unit, Shapadu Boulevard Sdn Bhd awarded LFE Corp a RM350 million engineering, procurement and construction contract for the development of Shapadu City Village in Putrajaya.

LFE Corp also has been awarded a contract to construct terrace house in Kerteh, Terengganu and a renovation work for Campbell Complex, Kuala Lumpur from Shapadu Corp.

At present, Liew said LFE’s order book stood at RM400 million and the company is tendering projects worth of RM400 million locally and abroad.

Liew said the company is tendering for projects in Vietnam, Myanmar, Qatar and United Arab Emirates (UAE).

The company’s share closed at 28 sen yesterday, one sen up from the previous closing price.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-23 07:26 | Report Abuse

Let's see what will happen today

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-10-23 08:05 | Report Abuse

paperplane2, this is 11.09.2015 announcement, will it have any effect?

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-10-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

Grad now at 26.5 Cts
Before too late

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-10-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Terus jatuh lagi even today last day. Ni rely on people to push up susah sikit..

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-10-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

I ada experience dengan insas, harga tak push up pun small shareholders pun beli right issue sebab banyak dah tersangkut. Selepas rights issue harga pun terus rendah sebab now syer dah banyak kat market ada overhang

zwsim

Posted by zwsim > 2015-10-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

thanks nokenzo and paperplane.. let's huat together :)

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-10-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

For those who own this shares
Better buy now than go for right
It is cheaper than right at 30 Cts
You still have a chance to sell your OR for few cents
When listing on 29 October
If X goes well
We still can sell our old shares n pick up the right