LFE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LFECORP (7170)

+0.01 (3.13%)

0.31 - 0.33

1,797 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 1 week ago

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-07-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

Thank you Coldrisks, will do that.

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

Good chances oh!

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-27 23:36 | Report Abuse

If u hold kerisma bond, you know it is coming soon! With shapadu injection of assets, rm1

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-07-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

steam gradually subsides. a classic scenario here. people buy & sell with news... good news, bad news, half-cooked news, jockey's news, horse's news.... but always buy and sell based on news from the horse itself, not the jockey.... though the jockey may fabricate news, horse decides.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-07-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

coldrisks, be encouraged & be strong. the day will come but at unknown timing.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-07-28 22:13 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, nothing to apologize. I take your advice voluntarily, and do not blame you if it turned out to be otherwise, we cannot predict the market, looking at the stock, it just dropped 1 sen, not too bad. Quoting cikgu, the horse's news has yet to come out.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-07-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

U.S. Market is green
Hope same to kl tomorrow
Looking for the good news to be out soon

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-07-28 23:14 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow market will accept the new cabinet reshuffle

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-07-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

stay cool.

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

Lfe to payback amt owed to kerisma. Shapadu willinject money. Part of its plan to out of pn17

unifitan

47 posts

Posted by unifitan > 2015-08-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

So should buy more n more b4 price up.....

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-02 23:14 | Report Abuse

Yes. Shapadu agreed to subscribe certain amount! Of right issues! Thus trigger a rto upon this! Last step I think is sc agreement

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-08-03 13:25 | Report Abuse

Shapadu can then inject assets
For reverse take over

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

Buy before move out pn17

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-08-06 14:57 | Report Abuse

run.

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-08-06 20:42 | Report Abuse

no worry. i will collect more & faster than anybody else if drop below 10 cents. we make together. cheers.

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-08-07 08:58 | Report Abuse

whatever commented here always with good intention. Run means encourage to take our profit before it deteriorate. All of us who visit this website & commenting here are only tiny small boys in stock market. we won't be able to move the stock either to the north or south. only big boys can do. if do happen that big boys move it down below 10 cents, then we can take better profit if we retain our capital now by selling. No point keeping stock & see the graph moving up and down.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

Support at 23 sen! Today, rarely see white or green figures, mostly red. They are watching this counter. Safe.

alvinlee

97 posts

Posted by alvinlee > 2015-08-07 19:47 | Report Abuse

When is the right issue date?

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-09 09:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, LFE Q4 announcement will be on 18.09.2015, will they make announcement on right issue too?

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-08-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

Wah so precise

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-10 09:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Mr Coldrisks. I only keep tract on the stock activity. I shall be patient like you. Thank you again.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-10 11:21 | Report Abuse

Blood bath but lfe is strong at 22 sen!

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

Don't worry Mr Colrisks, I would not blame you, I am very grateful to you for your honest advice.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, I will hold on to this stock till the right issue announcement, and I normally collect when it falls below 20 sen. The last time it hit 18 sen, I collected some. That was not long ago. So, good chance to collect. I am waiting. Cheers.

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-08-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

opportunity is good for those who are prepared & ready.. believe what you are believing & doing what you are believing. the wait is just few months, I see investors spent years to wait for Puncak stock to rise yet they are still numbers of loyal investors at the present. all be encouraged to be finished strongly. laugh all the way to bank. have an early cheers

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, and pjflower, I think our cost is quite safe. I have calculated, if we can sell above 30 Sen, CAGR for 1 yr holding is almost 100%, 2 yrs holding is 42%, and worst case, 5 yrs holding, still we can get 15%, better than FD, provided RP can go thru and the company don't kaput! Pray hard.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, thanks for your good word, I also strongly believe Shapadu can deliver.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-12 12:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Coldrisks, good news, I almost exhausted my bullets in collecting this stock, if it drops below 20 sen, I may have to borrow money to collect. Thanks goodness. Thank you again Mr Coldrisks for this piece of good news.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-12 16:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr coldrisks for your advice, I will buy within my means. Some 300 lot force selling this morning to make it break 21.5 sen. Margin call these few days!

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-08-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

I have been observing this counter every half an hour for the past 5 days, discovered that there were around 1 to 2 big buyers ( probably not more than 2 ) lining up with some volume of at least 200,000 share units per bid ( 0.5 cent per bid ). The were around 1.5 million share units exchanged hand to these 1 to 2 big buyers. I am still digesting this finding and seek for the investors here for comments / opinion. what is your take on this?

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-12 21:10 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, when I went into this counter, I know we cannot play contra, we have to ride with them until the whole exercise. Who know they will drag us to the right issue time! Anyway, as I told you, if we are dragged to five years, we still get CAGR 15%. Unless wrong timing like the present time! Still somebody tried to support.

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-08-12 22:10 | Report Abuse

No worry no 5 years. Shapadu has signed the acquisition agreement more than 3 weeks ago. Show time commences soon. Cheers

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-08-12 22:51 | Report Abuse

225 lots you mean here is 225,000 ( old lot size ). As the trading now uses new lot size of 100 unit/lot. so, we all observed 2250 lots ( 225,000) units per entry. approximately RM47K to RM49.5K per entry for many consistent bid entries. this give us a clue how do people accumulating in bulk sizes probably before announcement soon. cheers.

pjflower

316 posts

Posted by pjflower > 2015-08-13 08:51 | Report Abuse

true. after revisited, i observed the same transaction size were done. somebody is(are) accumulating. something may be brewing.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-08-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

tak sensible lagi kalau nak jual below 21 cents. hope all investors nampak peluang baik2. relax & tunggu sekejap saje. musang king dah hampir masak nak jatuh lah, aiyo.

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-08-13 13:31 | Report Abuse

buying volume resume back today. up to 12:30pm today, 94% buying rate. reverse of the scenario in the past few selling days. probably is a sign of rebound in the next few days. my opinion. cheers.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-14 11:40 | Report Abuse

Sifu WanUtama and pjflower, how do both of you notice the purchase and collection of 225 lots by certain people, I have been watching the trading details, but did not realise such transaction, 'geng' both of you! Please enlighten me. Thank you in advance.

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-08-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

nokenzo, i use maybank2u trading platform. you can only notice it if you watch it online & realtime. you can see it easily when people one time add in 225,000 unit and line up for 2 different bid prices with the same lot size. I can sometime see they minus the bid price and add in other bid price with the same lot size.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-16 00:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sifu WanUtama 2015 for revelation of your observation.
Mr Coldrisks, agree with you everybody is worried about this market, including me, but we are half way through, no retreat, sayang only, sit tight and wait. We cannot predict the market. Wait for musang king durian runtuh. Pray hard.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-08-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

2 years ago around 11-9-13, LFE announced profit of RM25million ( RM100mil divided by 4 consortium members ) from Abu Dhabi Reem Island project after official closing of project account. That was based on around USD1=3.28. Note: UAE Dirham peg to USD at USD1=3.65. As RM is now weakening, the RM back to Malaysia at this time on paper will be solidly 22% more at around RM30.5 million. Have a thought of the potential of the company.

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

wtf?

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-08-18 14:09 | Report Abuse

?

unifitan

47 posts

Posted by unifitan > 2015-08-19 06:56 | Report Abuse

Can collect more now...... Good

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-19 08:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Coldrisks for informing.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-19 11:27 | Report Abuse

Lai liao!

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-08-19 11:29 | Report Abuse

show time.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-08-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

seems to be good news ahead. awaiting for deep throat info..

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-08-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

Confirmed. The next month meeting is to approve & execute the RP inclusive of the right issue. It means that the bonescythe article is relevant. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bonescythe/80372.jsp

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-08-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

no play play this time.