LFE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LFECORP (7170)

+0.01 (3.13%)

0.31 - 0.33

1,797 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 1 week ago

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-08-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

I mean the previous news has no date. now is the confirmed "go ahead" news with date. the confirmed timing is important to us as investors especially at this difficult & turbulent period, either hold or let go. we all now be assured to hold and the musang king drop is just around the corner. wish all us celebrate our harvest very very soon. cheers.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-08-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

Now enter at 22.5 Cts still hv profit till 30 Cts right issue
Quite save to go in right
Any Sifu there to give advises

unifitan

47 posts

Posted by unifitan > 2015-08-21 06:42 | Report Abuse

Received regularisation plan.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-21 15:12 | Report Abuse

Lai liao lo! Easy push, limited free float. Mr Coldrisks and all sifus, how much is the free float. Looks like 30 sen can reach quite easily, Push slowly, to flush out the contra kakis.

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-08-21 15:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks for pushing up. I sell and buy cheaper stock TMS. TMS got news but not LFE.

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-08-21 16:36 | Report Abuse

please do not promote other counter here. i believe you do not want us to promote this counter at TMS forum as well. this forum is for LFE Corporation only. thanks for corporation.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

Whoever still holding LFE are faithful lots, nobody can be deceived to throw away our holding and switch camp. Wait for the big day! Most likely closed at 23.5 sen, up 1 sen. Good move. So the rise can be sustained.

laosai

156 posts

Posted by laosai > 2015-08-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

PN17 why buy? Cannot find cheaper stock? Sell before sharp fall.

unifitan

47 posts

Posted by unifitan > 2015-08-22 14:15 |

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-24 19:43 | Report Abuse

Those holding the stock may have to go through the whole exercise.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Waiting for September announcement?

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-28 21:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks for informing, Mr Coldrisks. I did not receive the circular. good news, We can't control the market performance, let's pray hard.

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-08-28 22:15 | Report Abuse

Look like my decision is correct. TMS up 1 sen in a week whereas LFE down 1.5sen in same period.

Posted by TMS_ > Aug 21, 2015 03:47 PM | Report Abuse X
Thanks for pushing up. I sell and buy cheaper stock TMS. TMS got news but not LFE.

I post it here because someone here keep posting in TMS thread. Like people said if you want Bersih 4.0 you must also accept anti-Bersih.

Posted by WanUtama2015 > Aug 21, 2015 04:36 PM | Report Abuse

please do not promote other counter here. i believe you do not want us to promote this counter at TMS forum as well. this forum is for LFE Corporation only. thanks for corporation.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-29 08:19 | Report Abuse

Mr coldrisks, I got it, announced in Bursa 19.08.2015, I was busy with DJIA crashed! Overlooked.Thanks again.

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-08-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks why must I hold LFE? Down some more. Luckily TMS is the one I hold. It is a stress to hold rubbish stock like LFE.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

对牛谈琴

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-08-30 14:58 | Report Abuse

coldrisks, I am equally bad, it should be 弹 and not 谈. Any way, message expressed. Haha

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, in LFE, we have something to look forward to, wonder whether he knows?

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-01 18:51 | Report Abuse

Coldrisks, agreed with you, waiting for the meeting day, the big day.Bedisde putrajaya 350m project, there is another 324m project in London.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-01 19:57 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, any idea whether the RM26.5m owed by the director can be recovered beside litigation to sue him bankrupt? There was no mention of receivables of RM100m owed by Abu Dhabi as mentioned by Mr Cikgu. Any idea?

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-01 22:57 | Report Abuse

The announcement I see every month is PN17. If LFE Corp not rubbish why can become PN17?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/announce/7170.jsp

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, London 324m project is confirmed. I read from the announcement you told me. I printed out the whole announcement, 192 pages, and read cover to cover. That is why the revenue projected in 2017 is RM 285,562,000.00. Please go through and let me know whether I made a mistake.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, I didn't receive the hard copy, may be I am too small fry, they just overlooked, haha. They gave prediction till 2017, I just quoted the 2017 figure, as I think, by that time, these two projects shall bear fruits.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-04 08:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Mr coldrisks. To read from the computer is quite tedious for me, so, I printed out. anyway, I believe the free float is quite small with 6 months blockage, and if they want to push, it is quite easy, as next few quarters are profitable, since 700 ml order can contribute quite handsome bottom line.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-07 13:09 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, I saw 50 and 20 lots transacted after 12 noon. So one of the transaction must be yours. Yes, i agreed with you, shall ride along the trend, but I shall keep the free shares after unloading, now is T-3 days, the big day! Mr bonecysth is the expert, he has the reason to give this target of 40 sen. Pray Mr bonecysth prediction will come through. Wish both of us luck.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-07 17:30 | Report Abuse

Mr coldrisks, thanks for your advice, when I meet with unknown, I can only resort to praying, haha, childish act lah, deeply rooted upbringing, can't be helped. I did not buy anymore after the price exceeded 20 sen. mine were all below 20 sen, which I always queued up to collect. Had been holding for sometime. Waiting for D day! Yes, I also have contingency plan, just in case of unforeseen eventuality.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-07 19:08 | Report Abuse

This is the rewards for being patience, and also heart attack! Haha.

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

If buy LFE you must use your own fund to push it up. Different case with TMS. Other people will push it up for us.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

Mr coldrisks, lai liao! TA all showed bullish signs, > EMA 20, parabolic green, stochastic >80%, three white soldiers. Easy to push, small volume already up 3 beats, now 0.265 sen.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-08 13:48 | Report Abuse

Mr coldrisks, one lot of 0.275 was booked just before break for morning session. TA, I know very little, nothing to shout about. Just know this counter is bullish, haha, 骗吃。

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-08 19:03 | Report Abuse

Today closed at 28 Cts
Hope tomorrow will crossed 30 cts

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

it was a third strong long marubozu candle! The strong resistance is at 28.5 sen. Hope it can cross.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-08 21:38 | Report Abuse

Hope for the best

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-08 21:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry I don't hv any information to share with you all
I just look up to youall Sifu experience advice
Hope you all can advise us

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-08 22:46 | Report Abuse

Good night all LFE comrades, 明天会更好.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-09-09 09:08 | Report Abuse

not alone. all the while i just stay cool aside. i am holding very substantial nos. of units.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-09 22:47 | Report Abuse

Egm tomorrow
Today down
What will happen tomorrow?
Right issue at 30 Cts
Why don't push up?
Who is going to buy up

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-09 23:22 | Report Abuse

Why got dumb people buying a stock which has RI at higher price than current price. Better sell tomorrow before you lose your pants.

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

If LFE is good should not ask money from shareholders. TMS don't ask money from us.

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-09 23:26 | Report Abuse

I want to like to see Coldrisks lose his pants here. Hahaha.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-09 23:38 | Report Abuse

Have you read n study about LFE

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-09-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

This TMS, what are you trying to do? promoting -ve merit / karma or what? or you are inviting us to do the same on your TMS stock?

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

If Coldrisks can post in TMS thread, why can't I post here? In Buddhism is call karma. In politic is call Anti-Bersih. Anyway LFE is crap company to ask money from you all.

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

If pump and dump can happen in TMS why not the same thing happen in LFE as well?

TMS_

93 posts

Posted by TMS_ > 2015-09-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

I stand my opinion earlier TMS is better buy due to lower price.(I can buy over 2 TMS mother vs 1 LFE).

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-10 13:02 | Report Abuse

Anybody attended EGM
Can share out information

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

coldrisks, shall we fight to the end? I kept two pants in my wardrobe, if LFE bungkus, and we lost our pants, I shall give you the extra pants FOC, take porridge and tanau salted fish and fight another battle. Never give up! Haha.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

Ok we flight till right issue x

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-10 16:48 | Report Abuse

Don't let TMS laugh at us, wait and see who laugh last!

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

MR Liew and group are expert in MEP, so, other small, small MEP projects also can contribute to the bottom line, see the last three quarters. London project is in Sterling, with depreciation of Ringgit, the amount should be more that 324m and exchange gain also increase. I think it is a bright sign.