LFE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LFECORP (7170)

-0.015 (4.48%)

0.32 - 0.335

1,797 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 1 week ago

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

Maybe reverse takeover by shapadu
Inject project into
Who know in near future
As long as exist PN17
We are save

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

Maybe reverse takeover by shapadu
Inject project into
Who know in near future
As long as exist PN17
We are save

Posted by WanUtama2015 > 2015-09-14 09:29 | Report Abuse

As per the EGM last week, everything is on track & we shall be going to bank with big laugh soon.

Posted by shukriechek > 2015-09-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

COLLECTING AT THIS PRICE 0.265..SURE MAKES MONIES.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

At 3pm, somebody threw out 20 lots x 2 at 25 sen.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-09-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

is OK. 20 lots is little. not everybody have faith. the trading volume is relatively small. most of the investors are waiting for big harvest.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks cikgu, another 10x2 at 24 sen at 4.30pm and before closing. These are people hoping for the EMG rally?

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-14 18:06 | Report Abuse

Very true, Mr Coldrisks, During the EGM, Mr Liew said the debt will drop from 1.54% to 0.12%-0.16%. Almost as good as debt free like you said. Big order book with almost zero debts, good financial report awaiting this counter!

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

As I said before
Fight till x right

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

Will flight till x
Sell mother n keep the son till exist PN17

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-16 20:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Dear all, please kindly advise how can I subscribe to the right issues by November? If I later on own say 20000 shares, will they contact me and offer the RE to me? Thkq

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

You bought direct
Or from bank online

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-16 22:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Charlie and Coldrisks, will monitor closely on its offer date and check with the share section at M2U, good nite and have a fruitful day tomoro!

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

If bought on like through banker like RHB, Mbb, and others
They will call you n confirmed with you
How many units you wish to pick up n also any excess shares that you may want to apply
They just charge you a service fees for that
You save all the trouble to go to the banks to get the bank drafts yourself

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

Hi Charlie noted with thanks am going into this counter, however will wait till month end and see how as advised by Mr Coldrisk. Once again thanks to the sincere,professional and polite people here! This blog together with the one where Ms Anyu is in (AmCorp), is like an OASIS in the dessert!

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-18 12:18 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks and folks, thousand apology as I was away for 2 days, catching up with old classmates and partying away. No time to check this chit chat. Yes, I would keep till x and sell, but may keep some free shares to subscribe, in that way, I have 50% premium. What do you think Mr Coldrisks and folks? please comment.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

LFECORP a sure win!!! after shapadu finish the exercise!!!!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

of course lah, I know LFECorp as I saw some bonds dealing. Somebody has to restructure this company before proceed with that bond dealing. So it is sure win!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-18 12:43 | Report Abuse

Shapadu will do a RTO and inject their businesses, assets, etc. People said they are next UEM as got many UMNO ppl inside

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

cooldrisk

If you sell 50% of your holding
Your right issue only remain only 25%
Then your total only 75%

You can only 1/3 in order to get back 100%

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-18 19:04 | Report Abuse

Cold risks

Ok noted
Don't mind to share how many units you are holding
With such a high confident

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks and Charlie, sorry for this late disturbance, I've been tracking this counter for the past one week, it has been within the range of .235 to .245, should it retrace back to .235, is it a reasonable price to pick up? Thanks for your view. Cheers and goodnight and have a fruitful weekend!

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-18 23:31 | Report Abuse

Me too also tracking this counter
It went from 18 Cts to 27.5 Cts
Then down to 19.5 Cts n back to 28.5 Cts
Back to 20 Cts n up to 28cts
Now drifting around 23.5 - 24 Cts
Time to collect
Very strong resistance at 28.5 Cts
Hope to break and fly

Posted by DreamGladiator > 2015-09-18 23:32 | Report Abuse

Got good TP ah

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Charlie, the 30th biggest share holder of LFE 2014 held 612,000 shares.So, if you buy >612k, you are one of the 30 biggest shareholders! Anybody collected that much? Mr coldrisks, are you near there or more? I am a small fry, talk big and think big and hold little.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, nothing to be sorry about, you put forward your best interpretation, I am very grateful. I too thought that way, just want your moral support. Mr Market sentiment is unpredictable, nobody can read his/her mind. If no crisis, we should see it breaks through the stubborn resistant at 28.5 sen. Do we have a chance to celebrate?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

No rush, buy slowly. Wait right issue come then go 8n big

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisk, Charlie and Nokenzo, thkq for all ur comments and analysis, they have been enlightening. Last nite EU/US markets crashed like nobody business. WTI oso down >4%, I would think Monday is a good day for me to do a virgin purchase of this counter, looking forward to our celebration early next year.
I'm fully aware this is solely my own risks and mall of U no need to say sorry, should any unforeseen happenings cropped up,
cheers and happy lunching!

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-19 12:36 | Report Abuse

Ms papaerplane2, where did you get the information about bond buying of this company, was it big, company involved reputable?

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

we all hope for the best

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

LFECorp - A Shapadu Driver
http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2015/07/lfecorp-shapadu-driver.htmlls read this BlogSpot on 27 July to refresh our memory

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-19 13:07 | Report Abuse

Welcome on board dreamgradiator and saschl.

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

Thkq Mr Nokenzo, in frank speaking, I was first attracted to this counter due to the clean,no nonesnse and professional discussion transpired here, it gives me a good comfort level that I can have trust in the info in this blog!

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Mr coldrisks, paparplane2, cikgu and charlie, etc for their friendly communication.

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

Any update from you guys

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Coldrisks for the update, I already bought 10 lots at .235 last week, so, now, I'll hold and wait for the RI, is this ok? Thanks for your advice and good night. Oh, ya, I still intend to buy some more tomoro at .23 see can get or not, cheers.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-29 12:07 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisks, paperplane 2, cikgu and others, do you have news about the court order for approval of capital reduction? The rough date it can be approved.

Mr saschl, congrats.

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks, Mr coldrisks, so come November, it is gala time!

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-29 14:05 | Report Abuse

Mr Coldrisk and nokenzo, thanks, let's hold tight and keep our fingers closed.

ANYU

979 posts

Posted by ANYU > 2015-09-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

Mr.Coldrisks.等我買到才跟你说!

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board of Directors of LFE, MIDF Investment wishes to announce that the High Court of Malaya had on 29 September 2015, granted an order confirming the Capital Reduction pursuant to Section 64(1) of the Companies Act, 1965 ("Act") and Share Premium Reduction pursuant to Section 60(2) and 64(1) of the Act ("Court Order").

The sealed copy of the Court Order will be extracted and an office copy of the Court Order will be lodged with the Companies Commission of Malaysia for the Capital Reduction and Share Premium Reduction to take effect.

The effective date of the Capital Reduction and Share Premium Reduction will be announced in due course.

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-09-29 22:21 | Report Abuse

Will q for some more tomoro thkq

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr charlie, no wonder this morning this stock moves!!!! Yeah!!!! Mr coldrisks, hope this time is for real!

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2015-09-30 11:29 | Report Abuse

Looks like they are collecting at 0.275 sen. 21.9 lots done at 0.28 sen.

Posted by cikgumalaysiatakblur > 2015-09-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

is moving forward...

charlie chia

2,149 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-09-30 13:32 | Report Abuse

Notice out as per their predicted date

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-09-30 13:40 | Report Abuse

wah!

saschl

310 posts