Lol. Ive been watching tansrishare's post closely...my only comment is hes a funny guy..theres no need to worry at all. if all goes well there will be a good show either on thursday or friday. Thats all i gotta say..
Becareful of doomsayer 'tansrishare' who came from nowhere in this Biosis forum - he wants you guys to panic and sell so he can pick the shares - kesian he probably missed the boat when we were accumulating at 11-12 sens. Let him be the phantom - Biosis will improve eventually.
tks alpacino...don't bother abt tansrishare comment...already have accumulated tons of Biosis share & happy to pick up more if it drops further...to let u know I am in the pharma industry long enough.
OMG - another doomsayer ! FreeThink - what else is new, we already know Biosis's prognosis. The previous management were just vampires. Treatment has already started with the new group who has taken over, obviously it will take a while for the business to heal. Cheerios
I love the way you Over positive confident melo dramatic kids think. So funny. Well don't say I didn't warn you about the fall. I've already sold all my shares (2mill shares infact) when it was 0.16-0.18.
So I know abit more than you care to recognise.
So those holding the bag ....keep on holding the bag. I might need it to puke when I see so many of you with pucat faces in the street.
Good for you lah Tansrishare - no need to be so personal lah, I am still waiting for your so called rollercoaster ride today.It will earn you some credibility !
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
TanSrishare
20 posts
Posted by TanSrishare > 2013-07-19 19:00 | Report Abuse
Sell off Monday... Big disappointing news ahead. Take good care punters.