your name suites you..bigdicksmalldick..i would say you no dick..haha..yea if im god come and pray to me la. This forum is for you to share your views and opinions but not condeming others..come pass me your email or number..if it really goes up how? you bow down and call me god? =)
Maximum1234 ...my email is arultheodore@gmail.com . If you really say this go up...how high? If really go up to the tp u say....I will Give you rm 5000.00. If no, u give me RM 10'000.00. Dare? Oh ya... I will call u god if u win
Calm down calm down.. share market is an investment place. Anything is possible to happen... buy and sell as your own decision. The point on investment for everyone is the same, thats make more $$ isnt it Anyhow, I also hope this counter can rebound back tomorrow to todays open price XD
Amigos - this PN17 is just temporary, be cool. The new Chairman was ex Deputy Minister of Health ( Hj Datuk Dr Abdul Latiff )- just think, would he have joined blindly to spoil his name & reputation knowing the state of affairs in Biosis ? Certainly there is a plan for a turn-around. Have a good dose of patience for now !Theirs is a drug manufacturing business - worse case scenario, with their GMP status manufacturing outfit in Sg Bakap - it can be easily snapped up by local or foreign companies. However, everyones comments and criticism of the goings-on is respected ! Cheerios Amigos
come to think of it.... if i was a shark....i will stage this act first....come PN17, all the average shareholders of this company will run helter skelter. This is what we call "herd mentality" ...you follow the herd, they say sell sell sell.....you go ahead cause no idea what's going on. So a big shark is waiting on the other end pressing "buy buy buy" at low prices!
Also made a chairman of SPNB...this guy have strong cable.
Former Deputy Minister Dr Abdul Latif Now SPNB Chairman
Friday, 14 June 2013 21:12
KUALA LUMPUR: Syarikat Perumahan Negara Bhd (SPNB) has announced the appointment of Datuk Dr Abdul Latiff Ahmad as its new chairman. Dr Abdul Latiff, who has assumed the position on June 11, replaces Datuk Wira Idris Haron who has been appointed as Melaka Chief Minister.
Dr Abdul Latiff, 55, who graduated with a Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery (MBBS) from University of Malaya, has been involved in politics since 1995 as Endau state legislative assembly member.
He is now Member of Parliament for Mersing after winning the seat in the recent 2013 general elections.
For 14 years, he held important positions in the cabinet as Deputy Minister of the Human Resources Ministry from 1999 to 2004; Deputy Minister, Ministry of Health from 2004 to 2010; and Deputy Defence Minister from 2010 to 2013.
His integrity gained through in-depth experience and knowledge as a leader of the community has placed him as SPNB Chairman who will achieve the company's vision and mission in line with the national housing development plan by Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.
10:38am B 0.12 -0.025 200 10:55am B 0.12 -0.025 100 11:12am S 0.115 -0.03 500 11:13am B 0.12 -0.025 500 11:14am B 0.12 -0.025 100 11:24am B 0.12 -0.025 200 11:26am B 0.12 -0.025 100 11:26am B 0.12 -0.025 1000 11:27am B 0.12 -0.025 300 11:28am B 0.12 -0.025 400 11:28am B 0.12 -0.025 100 11:28am B 0.12 -0.025 616 11:29am B 0.125 -0.02 1113 11:30am B 0.13 -0.015 1166
Bigdick, why not? If I lose I pay 10k but if you lose you pay 5k..u really got no dick ar? Hahahahahaha..I think you bettrr go buy magnum with rm1 la..
2ndWave, Anyway what type of ride do u mean ya? Sigh... I am new to goreng.. all my fren gone into Luster that counter but only I came into this counter. Gone in when 0.14 Look at the Luster comments make me sweat...
True but the thing is from what i see and hear biosis is gonna be out from pn17 very soon and somethings coming up after that. Thats why wanted to discuss with bro 2ndwave than only can conclude. lol
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
back2biz
129 posts
Posted by back2biz > 2013-06-27 15:45 | Report Abuse
Steve...like u said 135 day low...risk is low,gains is high
u enter at d lowest price...thats is a good bargain.
But still d risk is yours lah...