BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.06 (4.48%)

1.33 - 1.41

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-17 22:16 | Report Abuse

Wah...so hoseh

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-06-17 22:16 | Report Abuse

Expect sea cucumber coming

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-17 22:21 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, what is your view of comcorp next week?

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-06-17 22:22 | Report Abuse

Thank you koon bee for your call!!

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

Very thankfully Koon bee ,qq88

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-17 22:34 | Report Abuse

Any opportunity pls call I will follow both of u

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-17 22:36 | Report Abuse

everybody should follow Koon bee in Comcorp

Our commander in chief

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-06-17 23:38 | Report Abuse

Kon bee waivered & sold out oredy, but keeping queit not telling. Market has a way to shake out weak holders. Kenanga said 1.16. My calculation shows 1.24. But the big question is it failed to complete its move to test the breakout point at 0.84 yesterday. So will it trap people at this level and complete what it was going to do to come down to test 0.84. More often than not price comes down to retest the breakout point after a breakout, before scaling higher to its technical objective.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-17 23:46 | Report Abuse

I said liao mah...by next friday 1.18

Posted by Huat Huat 888 > 2016-06-17 23:48 | Report Abuse

it will depend on the QR on next week. If QR is better than previous QR then should be hit more than 1.2 easily. :-)

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-17 23:49 | Report Abuse

Said liao mah...Q result minimal eps 4 c

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-18 00:22 | Report Abuse

Sold 0.95...next week hope will go down to collect bck

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-18 00:22 | Report Abuse

Sold 0.95...next week hope will go down to collect bck

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 00:27 | Report Abuse

KoonBee 's Next (Fri) Tp @ 1.18 .
my view is, it is a very conservative price.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 00:32 | Report Abuse

One dollar above Comcorp
well deserved for a minimal x 12 P.E.
considering promising growth ahead.

Posted by LogicTradingAnalysis > 2016-06-18 00:42 | Report Abuse

Congrats everyone!! Comcorp within our estimate! Rebounded! Again we spotted Comcorp fake Falling and we capture it and shared to i3 yesterday afternoon, those buy below 0.90, can laughing to bank already! Rebounded next day!! Close RM 0.95 !! http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/logictradinganalysiss/98457.jsp

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-18 01:02 | Report Abuse

I think next Friday can reach 1.10

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-06-18 04:12 | Report Abuse

Market going to crash below 1600

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2016-06-18 09:22 | Report Abuse

Crash no crash. Comcorp sure cross 1.00 Monday 100%

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

If consistently the earning per share is 5c per share per quarter then in a year it is 20c.If pe=12,the price is 20c x 12=240c,so it is possible to reach RM1.2 next week.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

If the price moves up to RM2.4,assuming earning is 20c per share then it takes 12 years to recover your RM2.4.
Currently,the price is 95c,the earning per year is 20c per year then it takes only 95/24=4.75 years to recover your capital.
In normal industries,we can expect 18 years to recover our investment/cost so for this company if it is 4.75 years it is still very cheap at 95c provided the earning can be achieved at 20c/share for every year.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-06-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy...TP @ 2.50!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

------------- PROSPECT FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR ENDING 31st JAN 2017 -------------

Additional Information Required by The Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad The Group recorded a revenue of RM 377.2 million for the current financial year ended 31 Jan 2016 , an increase of 21 . 9 % or RM 67.7 million as compared to the preceding financial
year .

For the current quarter under review, Manufacturing segment recorded a revenue of
RM103.9 milllion (corresponding quater last year : RM78.7 million) and Communication & System
Integration segment recorded a revenue of RM 5.4million (corresponding quarter last year : RM6.1million). No revenue was recorded for the Defence Maintenance segment (corresponding
quarter last year :RM0.4million). The higher revenue recorded by the Manufacturing Segment
was attributed to more products shipped during the quarter as well as the strengthening of US
currency against the Ringgit as compared to the preceding year corresponding quarter. For
the current quarter and current financial year ended 31January2016, the Group recorded a net
profit after non - controlling interest of RM 6.3million and RM1.9million as compared to the net
profit of RM0.6million and net loss of RM1.3million respectively in the preceding quarter and
preceding financial year ended 31January2015.

The profitability improvement was mainly attributed to the betterfinancial performance by the Manufacturing Segment contributed collectively as a result of continuous cost improvement initiatives, lean manufacturing implementation and shipment of better margin products . Detailed analysis of the performance of all operating segments of the Group for the current quarter and financial year-to-date Comment on current quarter result as compared with the immediate preceding quarter Overall domestic and global economic outlook remains very challenging amidst the oil price crisis.

However, with the continuous efforts in implementing lean manufacturing, cost improvement
initiatives and the weaker Ringgit, we are cautiously optimistic that our Manufacturing Segment
will perform satisfactory in the coming financial year.

[ For our green renewable energy sector ],
we are on track to commission our 2MW advanced gasification (thermal decomposition) renewable energy plant in Kuang. We are targeting the Initial Operation Date (IOD) and Feed inTariff (FiT) of 30April2016 and 31May2016 respectively. We are expecting the green renewable
energy sector to contribute positively towards the financial performance of the Group starting
from the second half of the financial year ending 31January2017.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-18 12:11 | Report Abuse

Next geshen. Die soon.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

COMCORP with so many of happening to offer :-
http://www.comcorp.com.my/

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

I think Fam jenny, applying the futuristic assumption.
Tot it is a bit positive.
( It is not impossible, on the 2nd half of 2016 with Their significantly contribution by 'Green renewable energy' division ).

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-18 13:51 | Report Abuse

It is bcos the 1st and 2nd quarters were losses but 3th and 4th were good profits due to great increases in revenues which contributed to better profits.The earning for the last financial year was about 10c and since the last two quarters could achieve 10c we assume it could maintain the same performance in the next 4 quarters.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-06-18 14:04 | Report Abuse

That sounds good and make sensible.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

So next Monday TP?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-18 15:00 | Report Abuse

paperplane is right, this could be another geshen

Paperplane keep cursing geshen and it went all the way up from 56 sen to RM2.80

Paperplane keep cursing comcorp and it went all the way up from 45 sen to 95 sen

The more he cursed the more it went up LOL

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-18 15:03 | Report Abuse

Paper plane, always say down, it go up!! He say up, it will go down

Seeder

135 posts

Posted by Seeder > 2016-06-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

Bro icon8888, u think can invest bac geshen?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-18 15:26 | Report Abuse

Seeder I don't own any geshen shares

I lost track of the stock

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

Haha...paperplane low life

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-18 16:27 | Report Abuse

Look at his SGB and bornoil already know he is low standard

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

Comcorp ! Comcorp ! Comcorp!

Seeder

135 posts

Posted by Seeder > 2016-06-18 18:28 | Report Abuse

Ok, icon8888. Thx for reply ^^

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 18:36 | Report Abuse

Contribution from its 2016 EMS div. registered a x3fold compared to 2015 . (Hmmm,,How EG does ? With their 2000 skill forces comparing to 1200 forces in Comcorp ??? interesting ..)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 18:51 | Report Abuse

EG is dynamically growing fast ( for coming 6 mths) very promising .
But, COMCORP has most undervalued compared to EG now.
WHY ???

Answer is their Shares in market : If, both company as on this qtr registered almost the same Annual profit ,, say = $20 mil
Whereby :-
COMCORP has 140mil shares
EG has 211mil shares

See ... :)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-18 22:09 | Report Abuse

What would that implying ? 
Guys, still remember EG hit a fresh all time high during Jan2016 ? 
I hv reasons to say EG is going to re-test $1.26 even at higher high. 

So, where will COMCORP be ?

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-18 23:59 | Report Abuse

110-120

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-19 00:00 | Report Abuse

1.10 to 1.20 tp

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

COMCORP demonstrate the kick off for its super bull run.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-19 09:17 | Report Abuse

Yong ji 's assuming is Comcorp's level 1 run, level 2 & 3 ..? Hihi pls guess

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-19 09:19 | Report Abuse

Comcorp is a highly efficient fast growing com.

Posted by kykykyky > 2016-06-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

0.95 still can in?

Posted by Yong Ji Yong Ji > 2016-06-19 12:43 | Report Abuse

is level 3 run

Seeder

135 posts

Posted by Seeder > 2016-06-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

Whats the meaning of level 3 run?

Posted by amywong111888 > 2016-06-19 13:36 | Report Abuse

0.95 can buy in? isnt a bit high?

Abismail

651 posts