BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.08 (6.35%)

1.26 - 1.42

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 20:23 | Report Abuse

Good news?

The One ⇨

2,949 posts

Posted by The One ⇨ > 2016-06-23 20:41 | Report Abuse

Yess.. time to buy.. Comcorp will be the next Airasia.. up up up !!! Those did not buy so "rugi".. LOL

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 20:52 | Report Abuse

Sure or not oh?

CKNYAM79

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM79 > 2016-06-23 21:40 | Report Abuse

(Kuala Lumpur 23 hearing) shares Tuesday experienced dramatic decreases in international communications (COMCORP, 7195, shares of industrial motherboard) said that the future will not rule out if necessary through share buybacks, stock value and dimension to protect the interests of shareholders.

International Communication Tuesday (21 May) shares drop sharply Pro Last 20 minutes throughout the day fell 28.88 percent, or 27 cents, to close at 66.5 cents, and received unusual trading activity on Bursa Malaysia issued (UMA) inquiry.

Guoqiang said the company's position has always been the last resort, it would not interfere shares; however, he also said that if necessary, will be careful to use this tool in the future to protect the interests of shareholders and shares.

The company in general meeting today on the shareholders authorized again be paid no more than 10% of the capital stock repurchase.

However, international communications director manager Lin Jingfu told the media after the meeting, on Tuesday, the stock price fell too fast, so that the company's management by surprise, unable to take any countermeasures. At the same time, he also reiterated that the reasons for the sharp decline in the stock of knowledge, major shareholders did not sell shares, they will continue to investigate and understand the reasons therefor.

Most international communications for overseas business, as of fiscal year 2016 (January 31 closing), North America accounted for 80% of manufacturing turnover in the Asia-Pacific region accounted for 15%, while Europe accounted for 5%.

According to the minority shareholders said the impact of exchange rate management for representation at the shareholders meeting, the company has a natural hedge, but also will cooperate with banks to monitor changes in exchange rates.

On the other hand, international communications are involved in new areas of green energy, at this stage is applying for a permanent license.

At the same time, under competitive environment, Lin Jingfu said the company will focus more on consumption, such as the development of light-emitting diode (LED) business.

The company intends to launch in the near future a new type of energy saving and durable LED lamps. Lin Jingfu noted that the main target customers for the new building, if the base operating 24 hours a day to calculate, the company developed the new lamp can be maintained 5.7 years.

In addition, the existing international communications is to create a business for automotive and insurance used in the field, the speed detector, the products are mainly for export markets. However, with the National Bank of the gradual relaxation of restrictions auto insurance premiums, he believes the future of this product may be sold in Malaysia.

However, he also admitted that the economic slowdown this year, more challenging environment, coupled with the buyer to reduce overhead, the order is expected to decline.

International Communication stock today continued hot, but has stabilized back to Yang, Bi Shibao 0.73 ringgit, up 6.5 cents, or 9.77%, turnover up to 2339 million, is the fifth favorite stocks.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 21:48 | Report Abuse

Good news?

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2016-06-23 21:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha....
Such not convincing report, tomorrow lot retailer will que to SELL
Operator will give a killer blow.

Good luck laaaa..

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 21:52 | Report Abuse

tmr rocket up

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-23 21:53 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/86801
護價值及股東利益 國際通訊擬回購股票

Pump again & again and again ?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 21:54 | Report Abuse

Means they buy in again m again? Good news?

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 21:59 | Report Abuse

As what i said many times...nothing to worry

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:00 | Report Abuse

Cold eye said before: If you buy a company share and if the price dropping, you dare to buy more? If yes...no worry

This is what i did in comcorp...nothing to worry as today i top up rm500k 68cent

CKNYAM79

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM79 > 2016-06-23 22:01 | Report Abuse

salute Koon Bee sifu! very good entry

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 22:02 | Report Abuse

Koon bee, tmr up oso?

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-23 22:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Koon Bee > Jun 23, 2016 10:00 PM | Report Abuse

Cold eye said before: If you buy a company share and if the price dropping, you dare to buy more? If yes...no worry

This is what i did in comcorp...nothing to worry as today i top up rm500k 68cent

Cold eye or Fong Shiling?

Where got buy con stock like comcorp or ifca?

Go see what Cold eye bought?

He bought Wangzng which Calvin also recommended. Cold eye is in 30 Top Shareholders.

So don't mislead newbies by quoting Coldeye.

Koon = Con
Bee = Bilis

Don't be conned by Con Bilis!!!

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:06 | Report Abuse

Diu...kaypo calvin talk cock again...dont tell me the share didnt buy by fong silling will no up?

Kaneneh

yhchan1976

103 posts

Posted by yhchan1976 > 2016-06-23 22:08 | Report Abuse

Wow, koon bee sifu has very good cash flow wo...

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 22:10 | Report Abuse

koon bee is our sifu!! Tmr he push 0.900 for us

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-23 22:12 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee! Con Bilis!

You are foul mouthed!!

Con CORP Boss I heard also foul mouthed!!

ALL CON MEN BEHAVIOUR!!!

MAY ALL BEWARE & ESCAPE FROM CON MEN'S TRAP!!!!

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 22:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-23 22:15 | Report Abuse

Ecstasy Stock of the Monkey year.
Full of scary , who dare ?
Kikiki ..

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2016-06-23 22:16 | Report Abuse

Funny to see people acting here.. haha.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:16 | Report Abuse

This stupid Calvin is real chicken...dont dare to answer my question to him but keep telling liar

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:17 | Report Abuse

I think tomorrow Calvin Tan Eng will knock by car and pass away...sorry o said but you have too much of bad karma

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 22:17 | Report Abuse

If he scare don't buy la!! Kacau

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:17 | Report Abuse

I will give your family 白金 10 big lots of comcorp

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-23 22:21 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,your rude and crude behaviour is unacceptable,what is your motive of coming here to badmouth a budding co.I was told in S'pore about 120 companies have fraudulent a/cs,why don't you go there to make noise as they have evidences but this co you cannot prove anything pls shut-up.I think co should report to sc to check on his slandering remark.

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-23 22:24 |

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-23 22:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fam Jenny > Jun 23, 2016 10:21 PM | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,your rude and crude behaviour is unacceptable,what is your motive of coming here to badmouth a budding co.I was told in S'pore about 120 companies have fraudulent a/cs,why don't you go there to make noise as they have evidences but this co you cannot prove anything pls shut-up.I think co should report to sc to check on his slandering remark.

Calvin the kind hearted concerned Friend of all ignorant newbies.

I want to save as many as possible from dabbling with fire.

SEE

Who ever did not listen to my admonition in xox, sumatech, ifca and vsoler have gotten poorer.

Better Wise Up & Wake Up Now!!

Leave this conman stock and don't look back

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-06-23 22:26 | Report Abuse

BREXIT ....RUN before too late...Elizabeth Queen will move here comcorp will drop gao gao.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:32 | Report Abuse

Let Calvin talk whatever he want as he so not hv credibility and he will pass away tomorrow...what to worry? Let him talk more

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-23 22:33 | Report Abuse

Dowjones up 129 points

47 posts

Posted by 851818 > 2016-06-23 22:33 | Report Abuse

u lah pass away, just like him , kena knock down by bus! kikikiki!!!

47 posts

Posted by 851818 > 2016-06-23 22:34 | Report Abuse

that bitchy fanjennie, if lost alot better stop trading!!! kikikiikiki!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-23 22:35 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng totally a slick , your comments are such can't convince i3 forumers at all.
Try to tembak some newbie u might hv a chance. 老油条 卖多少 二分钱

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-23 22:36 | Report Abuse

You must remember many had made money when it moves from 30c to now.Share the joy with them.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:36 | Report Abuse

Ven sifu...totally agreed with u

The One ⇨

2,949 posts

Posted by The One ⇨ > 2016-06-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

Come on everyone.. lets gamble laa.. yeah. If loss.. only 40-50%.. if profit.. its 100%.. yesss !!

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-23 22:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by 851818 > Jun 23, 2016 10:33 PM | Report Abuse

u lah pass away, just like him , kena knock down by bus! kikikiki!!!

Oh No!

Calvin wishes Koon Bee best of health.

Calvin does not hate anyone and don't have enemy.

The only thing Calvin hates is this

1) People lost their hard earned money to con men and syndicates

2) Families suffer because money sucked away by scams

3) All these sufferings Calvin want to avert.

Please understand

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:38 |

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:39 |

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

Koon bee, what is the TP tmr ?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

I shouted to everyone in this forum to buy at 66.5c on Tuesday after the drastic drop.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

Those who buy, enjoy the trip to rm1

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-23 22:42 | Report Abuse

Fam, I bought a bit high at 705

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

人不犯我 我不犯人

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-06-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

I still believe it will cross rm 1.00

56,165 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-06-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

Tell you a true story

Last time Fountain View was goreng up to over Rm5.00

Then it dropped & dropped.

Fountain View dropped 90% to only 50 cents.

Then many thought Fountain View was a great bargain at 90% discount from peak.

Prices rebounded on and off.

And finally in the end of the end game Fountain View gone bankrupt & delisted.

So don't itch to buy a stock that might also go the way of Fountain View.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-23 22:44 | Report Abuse

I shouted in the forum to buy at 66.5c.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-23 22:45 | Report Abuse

What is this Calvintaneng ? Every angle of view, still an awesome old slick.
Selling at 2cts.