BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.08 (6.35%)

1.26 - 1.42

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 16:01 | Report Abuse

Yahooooooo..buy,buy,buy

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-07-21 16:03 | Report Abuse

SAPUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU all at 0.76..kikiki

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 16:05 | Report Abuse

0.765 start buy, hold hold hold.....hihihi

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-21 16:05 | Report Abuse

SLURP...ppppppp
Yummy

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 16:08 | Report Abuse

All comcorp long term investor we r same boat liao, slow slow collect.

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

4:40pm,last call..last call..last call

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 16:51 | Report Abuse

Closed 0.770, usd 4.043 ,good day,hihi

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

Buy in before ,when the cold eye or kky buy,comcorp have a strong eps growing, pe 6, roe 15 ,nta 0.82,this all FA basic is cold eye and kky lovely to pick,collect more in 0.765 ,0.74.0.72

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

Concorp share only 140,000, if next qtr eps growing with pay dividend to investor, that's will be an extra bonus.

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

So,this time really is a good time to collect ,who still not yet buy in ,tomorrow is a good chance to long term investor, make sure buy and show ur holding power to wait comcorp next qtr.....have a good days

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-21 18:30 | Report Abuse

Short term player sure kena hantam kaw kaw .
If u r Fa investors, now is a good bargain.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-21 18:31 | Report Abuse

Drop by to greet good evening and cheer everyone

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-21 18:36 | Report Abuse

Duit bro, any good news for all our brother & sister here ?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-21 18:37 | Report Abuse

This beast too furious .

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-21 18:46 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Tak ala la...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-21 18:55 | Report Abuse

Hmmm, Time to compile for comcorp.
Plenty of materials on hand.
Hope able to post it soonly.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-22 00:45 | Report Abuse

Kumanis, put full bet on Comcorp.
Side bet is not enough.

Reasons :-

1) I bet, Crude down and Opr cut will furthur sending Rm to a weakening level.
That, will increase competition edge for Malaysia exporter in the region.

2) Small cap couters expecially exporter in Ems & Tech theme will be back on investor's radar.

3 We can feel & smell the money from Comcorp's turning into black from operating biz.
Very likely Comcorp will be consistently that way.

4) With current trading price @$0.770 , P.e. only x 6 , whereas lowest amongst its peer eg. Geshen/Eg/Lcth/Vs with average of 8-12 p.e.

5) Future re-rating is possible by 2017, with most of its Green div start contribute significantly to the group .

6) A turning around company with everything on the smoother path to reach the crown.

7) Buy now and keep for the next 6 month.
Then let the number run in the book.

STAY IN FAITH FOR THE GROWTH

CKNYAM79

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM79 > 2016-07-22 04:06 | Report Abuse

Venfx, good analysis. I think good entry price is at 0.750

Peng1185

283 posts

Posted by Peng1185 > 2016-07-22 08:27 | Report Abuse

Good to collect at this low price

Peng1185

283 posts

Posted by Peng1185 > 2016-07-22 08:27 | Report Abuse

Sure make profit later ... up up

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

Today wait 0.745 and 0.74.

Savvy88

58 posts

Posted by Savvy88 > 2016-07-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

@VenFx - Just to add-on to your par excellence article...your extra bonus is right on-track.

MATERIAL LITIGATION - Further to the case management held on 20 Jul'16, the Federal Court has finally scheduled a date for the Grounds of Judgment to be heard, i.e. on 22 Sept'16.

Suffice to say that the verdict will be as predictable as the unnamed "Malaysian Official No 1"....so, get ready to celebrate with a magnum bottle of exclusive Cristal Champagne. Cheers!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-07-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

Buy, buy, buy!!!

stainlyho37

2,270 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2016-07-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

coming lioa....today stay above 0.80 !!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-22 13:37 | Report Abuse

Great to hear,

Musang, Kumanis, mutton for the 1st time,
We are united for building wealth in Comcorp.

And may the blessing with us, together with all Comcorp fans :)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-22 13:52 | Report Abuse

@ CknYam79, U r wlcn .

@ Savvy88 bro ,
Let's cheer with the Scheduled Grounds of Judgment on 22/9/16 .
A very good new indeed.

@ Abismail , thx for your 2nd half year semicon sector ' bill order - update '.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

All set, waiting for 'Pandora Box' Re-oOpening .

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-07-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

VenFx, been here and there for a while, making just a duit kopi.

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-07-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

who holds the Pandora box's key?

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-07-22 22:17 | Report Abuse

Markit reports July's preliminary manufacturing PMI considerably better than expected (up from 51.3 to 52.9 against 51.5 forecast). This follows the modest rebound in Industrial Production and is the highest PMI since Oct 2015. Manufacturing payrolls surged at the fastest pace in 12 months and new business expanded at the fastest since Oct 2015.

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-07-22 22:17 | Report Abuse

Good for comcorp

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-07-22 22:18 | Report Abuse

“July saw manufacturers battle against a strong dollar, the ongoing energy sector downturn and political uncertainty ahead of the presidential election, yet still achieved the best growth seen since last year.

“It remains too early to say if this is the start of a stronger upturn, but this is a welcome and encouraging sign of revival after the second quarter, in which the PMI signalled the sector’s worst performance for over six years.

“In particular, an upturn in hiring which resulted in the strongest job growth for a year suggest companies are feeling brighter about the outlook and starting to expand capacity again.”

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-07-22 23:00 | Report Abuse

u r wrong! good for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Comcorp, with the currently underlying fundamentals support be it the regional or home front; it is believed furthur improving for its next Qtr result will ignite a strong push up toward $1.30 .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-23 21:26 | Report Abuse

On the flip site ???

@ Borrowing ? .. not entirely true ,85% are self liquidity in form of B.A. & T.R.

@ High volatility ? ... yes , massive selling from $0.990 - 0.650 (scary) .
Currently steady above $0.750 , cheers .
( could be someone desperately need cash, major shareholder tot)

@ Perception are mostly speculative before .
But, getting more readers taking Comcorp as a profitable with growth beaten down picks. Perhap a Phoenix glory in making with Comcorp's Green Tech Division excellent performing in 2017 .

@ Can't find any other, their management has prevailing and withstanding well during bad time.
Pls feel free to share ..if u have any comments :)

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-23 22:57 | Report Abuse

A.) To predict fair value of comcorp , post QtrJul16(F) :

(QTR) (E.p.s.)

Oct 15 : 3.47cts
Jan 16 : 4.51cts
April16 : 3.83cts
Julai16 : 4.00cts(F)
"""""""""""""""""""""""
15.81cts * By Rolling Over x 10 P.e. ; Comcorp Fair Value at > $1.58

* Considering their ongoing effort to growth on Ems & Green division .
( My ultimately target is > $2.00 )

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

@ Kumanis,
agree and not agree ,
my trade return rate are usually more than 40% and above.
Risk over reward ratio has been taking into account , with underlying fundamental from the sector. Be it the regional or home front.

that why, I only pick goid FA with improving margin & growth sector.

friends who noticed my earlier picks from; muhibah/puncak/inari/eg/jhm/tekseng/comcorp will know , I usually bought before a mjor uptrend start.

anyway , thanks for your kind remind. :)
Will keep track on every selected pick. I'll turn away w/out hesitate , once the environment and fundamental underlying has changed.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-24 13:24 | Report Abuse

Kumanis,

Hmmm, your entry at 0.775 , and your exit plan of 0.90 ; what is your time frame likely ?
I guess 2-3 months basing the material lined up for (although u might have a shorter term of plan for this trade, I believe) ? Why not hold for another 3 moths till most of the catalyst happen ?
Reward over ratio could be triple by then.
no rite or wrong, depend on your planning, juz stick to a plan kumanis bro.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-24 21:35 | Report Abuse

kumanis 的 星霸 咖啡 , 肯定 香醇 。

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

相信 , 康明电 只要 稳住 $0.830 以上 ; 
新一轮 大涨波 离不久 了 :)

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-25 08:19 | Report Abuse

today wait 0.74 and 0.745..

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-07-25 09:01 | Report Abuse

hahahaha! i will wait at 0.50 to kill the kkbull head!!!!!!

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-07-25 09:07 | Report Abuse

I wait musang king jatuh ma,hahaha

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-07-25 09:34 | Report Abuse

haha KepalaKeras Bull sudah beheaded!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-25 21:30 | Report Abuse

Side bet is not enough, got to be aggressively on THis oNe.

Reasons :- 

1) I bet, Crude down and Opr cut will furthur sending Rm to a weakening level. 
That, will increase competition edge for Malaysia exporter in the region. 

2) Small cap couters expecially exporter in Ems & Tech theme will be back on investor's radar. 

3 We can feel & smell the money from Comcorp's turning into black from operating biz. 
Very likely Comcorp will be consistently that way. 

4) With current trading price @$0.770 , P.e. only x 6 , whereas lowest amongst its peer eg. Geshen/Eg/Lcth/Vs with average of 8-12 p.e. 

5) Future re-rating is possible by 2017, with most of its Green div start contribute significantly to the group . 

6) A turning around company with everything on the smoother path to reach the crown. 

7) Buy now and keep for the next 6 month. 
Then let the number run in the book. 

STAY IN FAITH FOR THE GROWTH

22/07/2016 00:45

mimi898

262 posts

Posted by mimi898 > 2016-07-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

venfx what is ur average price ?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

mimi898, my entry are much higher than current 0.770.
But, what more matter is How well is the understanding of your counter that u opt to invest ?
Faith only come through, after u figure out the above .
i3 certaintly doing a favor for forumers to share here.

四大科技公司业绩若报好,美国纳斯达克指数预料将创下新高记录,突破去年最高的5,232点。道琼斯指数和标准普尔五百指数上周连创新高,纳指迟迟没有追上。
因此,纳斯达克再次站上历史新高,是必然发生的事。除了买这四家美国科技巨头股票,马来西亚股市有没有可以牵上关系的上市公司,让大马股民可以赚一笔呢?
http://sharesinfo4u.com/archives/32223

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

未来三天,是美国四大科技公司──苹果(Apple AAPL, Tech30),阿马逊(Amazon (AMZN, Tech30),面子书(Facebook (FB, Tech30) 和谷歌 ((GOOGL, Tech30)公布业绩,四家公司的业绩将主导华尔街股市走势。

四大科技公司业绩若报好,美国纳斯达克指数预料将创下新高记录,突破去年最高的5,232点。道琼斯指数和标准普尔五百指数上周连创新高,纳指迟迟没有追上。

四大科技公司业绩会如何?分析员认为,微软业绩大好,或多或少已"预告"会有好消息。

苹果会在七月廿六日公布业绩,I PHONE销量持续下跌,是它面对的压力,不过GO POKEMON游戏大热,或可扭转市场对它的未来预期。

面子书会在七月廿七日公布业绩,今年以来面子书股价已涨了15%,并创下新高。股价上涨市场预期它的盈利会比去年同季增加50%,会不会是期望越高,失望越高?

谷歌会在七月廿八日公布业绩,分析员预测盈利会增长15%。谷歌股价今年下跌3%,它需要比预期好的盈利,来刺激股价上扬。

阿马逊也是在七月廿八日公布业绩,这家网上什麽都卖的书店,股价已站在历史高位。它需要一个更好的销售额和净利来刺激股价。

记录是拿来刷新的,四大科技公司代表新经济,我们是马来西亚人,却和美国人,甚至是世界上大多数国家的人,每天无可避免使用或购买四家公司的产品或服务。

因此,纳斯达克再次站上历史新高,是必然发生的事。除了买这四家美国科技巨头股票,马来西亚股市有没有可以牵上关系的上市公司,让大马股民可以赚一笔呢?

答案是没有直接关系的公司,却有间接关系的公司,《股势追踪》会为赞助会员找出有间接关系的大马公司。

Posted by VenFx > 2016-07-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Seemingly, Comcorp not a direct beneficiary from the above. But, above fenomenoms will definitely benefit Comcorp indirectly.
Considering Comcorp's EMS has been long established it foothold in North America