BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.10 (7.94%)

1.26 - 1.42

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 09:00 | Report Abuse

Venfx is a great sifu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

should i take out my side dish from the freezer, sifu??????????????? kikikiki

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 09:04 | Report Abuse

Musang the wisdom sifu, know how to hisap wangi wangian.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 09:05 | Report Abuse

belum lagi sebab belum jual!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-08-04 09:07 | Report Abuse

kaboommmm, all the way....hahaha

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-08-04 09:09 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,drop 0.5c,grumbles like old man,cried for your mummy.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 09:10 | Report Abuse

Selamat pagi Cikgu, Fam jenn.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 09:13 | Report Abuse

aiyoh! i thot u fell flat and writhing in pain!!!!! the rise in this counter is a good medicine 4 u!!!! kikikikiki!!!

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 09:14 | Report Abuse

also add more juice to the old coconuts!!!! kikikikikiki!!!!

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-08-04 09:17 | Report Abuse

See u guy on 0.86, afternoon..hohoho

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-08-04 09:21 | Report Abuse

if can break 0.85 good liao.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 09:24 | Report Abuse

Wow, aggressively buying.
sure test 0.850

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-08-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

Correction:dropped 0.5c,grumbled like old man,cried for your mummy.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 09:26 | Report Abuse

sifu, when to Genting to smell ahmoi???!!!!!!! kikikkiki

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 09:28 | Report Abuse

Dare to respond, Cikgu marah nanti.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-08-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

VenFx,good morning,happy to see your counter strenghtening in its price.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 09:29 | Report Abuse

COMEL CORP 从 消息面 已经是 好到 不得了 的 好股。  
目前 基本面 也 已经 严重 低估 本益比 才 X 6 .  
是 一只 快速成长 EMS股可以 分批 调整时 买入。 
all unit Firing uP .

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 09:30 | Report Abuse

Gd morning Cikgu, happy see u like my Comel

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 09:31 | Report Abuse

Come Come Come
UPtrending engine start.

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-08-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

(COMCORP,7195,主板科技股)今天与几内亚政府及大马进出口银行签署三方备忘录,推动资讯科技的革新方案。
该公司向马交所报备,上述工程估计价值4285万美元(1.71亿令吉),主要是按照需求为几内亚提供革新的资讯科技方案,包括了改善教育及保健领域的服务素质。

“这个工程将按照几内亚政府的需求,执行供应、安装、推动资讯科技的设备。”
该公司也说,上述工程将在明年初开始,并在2年内完工。

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-08-04 09:35 | Report Abuse

hold it two year,will see the price tp rm3.50-4.50

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-08-04 09:38 | Report Abuse

hold 3 months can see price at RM1.2 already

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

she looks like ur Comel? laugh me die!!! VenFx, better go to check ur eyes!!!!! kikikikiki

Anakku

1,696 posts

Posted by Anakku > 2016-08-04 09:53 | Report Abuse

Sell

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-08-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

Sell? Pe 6 sell,then pe 15 buy? Hahaha

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 10:07 | Report Abuse

silap baca, jadi Famjenny sangat hodoh? jadi jangan pandan, lu akan pengsan!!!
kikikikiki!!!!

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-08-04 10:09 | Report Abuse

Come on ,what it's logical calculation...lol

byrop

210 posts

Posted by byrop > 2016-08-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

Fahmi, sell first?

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 10:27 | Report Abuse

just follow the great sifu lol!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-08-04 10:28 | Report Abuse

Arhhh...tutup mata..just BUY!!!
More surprises on the way from the "Macai King"!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-08-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,are you my secret admirer?pity you,have no chance,always grumble,make noise until I forget my grammar.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 10:51 | Report Abuse

gua tak boleh see see look look, jika buat akan muntah! kikikikiki!!!

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2016-08-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

Fahmi, sell call!!!!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jais > 2016-08-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

BUY!

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-08-04 13:39 | Report Abuse

Wah ! U see com comp up already , our Tai Kar Chea Pam Jenny come out already so happy . You all must respect her and not to offend her . If not she get irritated and Pam you people one by one kaw kaw . Wakakaka !

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 14:23 | Report Abuse

COMEL CORP 从 消息面 已经是 好到 不得了 的 好股。
目前 基本面 也 已经 严重 低估 本益比 才 X 6 .
是 一只 快速成长 EMS股可以 分批 调整时 买入。
all unit Firing uP .

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 14:52 | Report Abuse

u dont answer the question!! u will never pass the test!!!!kikiki

ez6699

139 posts

Posted by ez6699 > 2016-08-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

That MOU is a plesant surprise....MOU with government low risk...

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-08-04 15:33 | Report Abuse

show start?

Posted by MettaTrading > 2016-08-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

Short MV

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2016-08-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Closed 0.80, volume up to 160k lot,well done.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 19:18 | Report Abuse

ur COMEL is pamjenny?

k88a

96 posts

Posted by k88a > 2016-08-04 19:28 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5168801

COMINTEL CORPORATION BHD (“Comcorp” or “the Company”)
– Tripartite Memorandum of Understanding (hereinafter referred to as “Tripartite MoU”) entered into between the Company and the Government of the Republic of Guinea and Export-Import Bank of Malaysia Berhad

1. Introduction

The Board of Directors of Comcorp wishes to announce that the Company have entered into a Tripartite Memorandum of Understanding (hereinafter referred to as the “Tripartite MoU”) with the Government of the Republic of Guinea and Export-Import Bank of Malaysia Berhad (hereinafter referred to as the “EXIM Bank”) (hereinafter collectively referred to as the “Parties”) on 1 August 2016 in Jakarta, Indonesia to implement innovative telecommunications and information and communications technology (ICT) solutions in the Republic of Guinea (hereinafter referred to as the “Project”)
The Tripartite MoU is valid for a period of one (1) year from the date of signing unless earlier terminated or upon execution of the definitive agreement(s).
2. Information on the Government of Republic of Guinea

The Republic of Guinea is a country in the West coast of Africa and was formerly known as French Guinea. The said Republic has a population of ten point five (10.5) million and an area of two hundred and forty five thousand and eight hundred and sixty (245,860) square kilometers and is a predominantly Islamic country with Muslims representing eight five per cent (85%) of the population. Although French, the official language of the said Republic is the main language of communication in schools, in government administration, in the media but more than twenty-four indigenous languages are also spoken. The said Republic is largely dependent on agriculture and mineral production and it is the world’s second largest producer of bauxite and has rich deposits of diamonds and gold.

3. Information on EXIM Bank

EXIM Bank is Malaysia’s sole development financial institution under the Minister of Finance Inc., which is dedicated to the promotion of external or cross-border trade providing banking facilities to support export and imports of goods, services and overseas investments as well as providing export credit insurance services, export financing insurance, political risk insurance and guarantee facilities.

4. Rationale for the Tripartite MoU

The Parties shall collaborate and work together to evaluate the feasibility of the
Project for the Parties’ best interests. The Tripartite MoU shall form the basis of consensus of the Parties to examine the feasibility of the Project until such time as the definitive agreement(s) is entered into by the Parties.

5. Effects of the Tripartite MoU

The Tripartite MoU is not expected to have any material effect on the earnings per share, net assets per share, gearing, share capital and substantial shareholders’ shareholding of the Company for the financial year ending 31 January 2017. Should the project materialize, it is expected to contribute positively to the future earnings of the Group.

6. Statement by Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company, having taken into consideration all aspects of the Tripartite MoU, is of the opinion that the Tripartite MoU is in the best interest of the Company and its subsidiaries.

7. Approvals required

The Tripartite MoU is not subject to the shareholders’ approval of the Company and any relevant government authorities.

This announcement is dated 4 August 2016

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-08-04 20:01 | Report Abuse

u havent answered my question! u say u want to pass the exam? kikikikiki!!!

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-08-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

Usually the study will propose the best options for comcorp to implement their technology,

Posted by Lawrence Yip > 2016-08-04 21:19 | Report Abuse

Is it a Good time to buy ??

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 4): Pentamaster Corp Bhd's net profit doubled to RM6.66 million for second quarter ended June 30, 2016 (2QFY16) from RM3.25 million a year ago, due to higher revenue and better product mix.

The Penang-based automation solutions and service provider's revenue surged 61.17% to RM38.85 million from RM24.09 million.

The company said in a bourse filing that the higher revenue was mainly due to increase in sales from both the automated equipment and automated manufacturing solution operating segments as well as revenue contribution from smart control solution system.

For the first half of the financial year ended Dec 31, 2016 (1HFY16), net profit jumped 96.58% to RM9.83 million from RM5 million in 1HFY15, while revenue rose 55.26% to RM67.45 million from RM43.44 million.

The group has a positive view of the market in 2HFY16 based on the current book order on hand.

"Subject to the external market conditions and macroeconomic factors, we believe that its performance will continue to grow positively for this year," it said.

ttp://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/106909

Posted by Lawrence Yip > 2016-08-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

Lol this counter zz , keep trap invester money. Last time 0.96 drop to 0.66 in 10 minutes

Posted by Lawrence Yip > 2016-08-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

Sure bo ?? Dun talk song only.