TS oso make this new products now for plastic ccp can view thru their website Good ! meaning they oso do plastic packaging products http://demo.broncos.com.my/our-business/ CPP
Our Cast Polypropylene sheets, commonly known as CPP are our new range of product offerings. CPPs are characterized and portrayed as cleaner and environmental friendlier products. They are widely used in stationery, food packaging and other industrial use.
20M investment I believe not just limit to PP Non Woven because the machine fit to all their PVS segment where this is the grow area for next few years
Another round of Govt-imposed price control to lower the price ceiling of face masks shall benefit Tek Seng. The profit margin for face mask (finished-product) manufacturers is squeezed but not, Tek Seng, the PP non-woven cloth (intermediate product) manufacturer for face masks. When the price of face masks becomes cheaper, we buy more, no? So, at the end of the day, face-mask manufacturers will have to place more orders from Tek Seng. Huat arrr!
Even the price per piece drop until RM0.70 - RM0.90. One box of mask is equivalent to RM35 - RM45. Those who are selling is already selling lower than that. The government won’t arrange anything lesser than that. The government is just setting a price because i mask is a necessity to citizens. And I believe tek seng who does export is earning more than supplying to Malaysian market itself. So chill and relax guys!
There's an interesting article in The Edge Weekly on Capital Markets section Pg 31 to 35. It list the Winners and Wannabes from the Covid-19 play. TS is mentioned there. You can assess that TS is a good example of a PPE play stock but a REAL laggard among the overpriced PPE counters.
My sincere views on TS and why it should be priced above RM2.00 is as follows:-
1. Improving QRs for 2 quarters and should see further improvements in QR3 and QR4 2. QR2 EPS 1.82. Annualised EPS 7.2. PE 20X 1.44 3. Forecast QR3 EPS 3.00 Annualised EPS 12.00 PE 20X 2.40 4. Forecast F/Y 2020 EPS (3.2+3.0+4.0) 10.2 . Dividend payout 30% ; 3.00 sen. If 40% . Payout 4.00 sen 5. Nett cash position @ 30/6/2020; RM37 million 6. Retained profit sufficient for capitalization by way of bonus issue of 2 for 3 . 7. Export market is still a big possibility.
Please take note that tek seng material can do more than Face Mask. Even PPE items such as surgeon cap, isolation gown & etc are the items using the materials. Cheers guys!
tek seng provide raw materials for the production of face mask, they do not produce or manufacture face mask themselves, i dont think the price ceiling will affect raw materials providers like tek seng
@tonypang01 Forecast given by a friend who's a market analyst. Believe he derived the EPS from increase capacity from gradual Capex plus better sales mix margin. Again forecast as anything concrete is considered inside trade information.
This counter only insider can make money. We expects it up it wont. When u already gave up, only it will go up. This is how dirty this hopeless counter is.
I think today will be good time to pick up stock as the roadblocks are sign of accumulation by insiders. CANNOT PLAY CONTRA as NO GUARANTEE of upside on quick play.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Flyinghorse
3,722 posts
Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-08-21 09:12 | Report Abuse
Red again? Lol. Need viagra