TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

can go in now?

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-06-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

nope...next week....

Posted by investor1018 > 2013-06-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

Trend is up now, still waiting next week?

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

let see the direction after break session

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-06-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

next week ler...today cuti jalan2....hehe

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-07 10:19 | Report Abuse

Higher chance for green today . Chart looking good uptrend

Posted by Inv3st0r88 > 2013-06-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

Agree with Darren chart showing uptrend and I predict Monday will rise too Tuesday might have another correction

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2013-06-07 10:48 | Report Abuse

hi guy no volume,,dont wory cuti sek. fund manager makan angin biasalah ...

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-06-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

makan angin today...monday MC maa....perut kembung....price still down la...wait till tue or wed.... :)

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

tengok je la hari ni..malas nak masuk

lmf_hau

674 posts

Posted by lmf_hau > 2013-06-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

Darren Kho & Others 1-2c Contra Kaki,

The Entire TH Heavy is now down trending ,

No TA Signal been shown it will reverse uptrending .

1 or 2 days px swing , doesnt means u can buy .

To prosper in Stock Mkt , is to ride the entire uptrend 10% - 20% - 30%.

The 1 or 2 cents profit , it would not make u rich but just enought to earn little lunch $ by spending not equalance effort , tension , time , your hard earn $.

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

noraini ismail.. that what i saying . but someone crazy keep asking buy buy buy even saw something is not rite

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-07 11:40 | Report Abuse

lmf-hau

that i totally agree . that my strategies too ...

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

lmf_hau , thanks for sharing your idea & strategy. What is your tp for long term ? Mind to share?

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-06-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

IMF-hau shares sensibly ... Yahoo80, you need to share professionally and give reasons and its still buyers risk. Not curse stock go down etc. don't need to strike fear people lose money and hope people lose money. We all learn from each other and post latest news. Not Khabar angin. Can or not?

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

I'm definitely not a contra kaki, once I enter I hold for months :)

Posted by Inv3st0r88 > 2013-06-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

If not playing contra ntg have to be worry about

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-06-07 12:06 | Report Abuse

lol,back to square 1

Posted by Inv3st0r88 > 2013-06-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

queuing @0.69 - 0.70

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2013-06-07 12:48 | Report Abuse

Today Support 0.750 & resistance 0.77. IF trade within this range & close green then will give good sign to enter next week once break resistance 0.80. If go below 0.75 just look look only because next support will be 0.70. THH is in consolidating mood too small range for intraday NOT for contra players at all.
Have good weekend guys

Meng

1,148 posts

Posted by Meng > 2013-06-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

Intraday already profit... Congrats

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2013-06-07 15:34 | Report Abuse

a'ah la hard to contra.. phewww...

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

apa apa saja la...

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2013-06-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

Meng - ya la managed to intraday today... Ingat tak dapat tadi.

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-07 17:17 | Report Abuse

Good it still uptrend mode :)

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

haha uptrend ???

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-06-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

Well...its on the Dynamic Support level of MA26 or mid line bollinger band... still 50-50 to up or down trend... we'll see next week

Victor Valdez

1,340 posts

Posted by Victor Valdez > 2013-06-07 18:03 | Report Abuse

..of coz la its still uptrend if u see in a weekly time frame perspective..

Posted by Inv3st0r88 > 2013-06-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

Viktor, we should leave him alone because this guy probably got some problem in his head. He never proof anything here but cursing the price will fall and all the shareholders shall lose until cry, this is what happen when someone losing too much and want others to be the same I guess . Yahoo80 correct me if I'm wrong, just wanna know what's on your mind . If I'm not forgotten yesterday you said the price will drop heavy, all we saw know is green by the way I didn't hold this stock but just curious why you comment like a kiddo . That's all my message to you.

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-07 18:57 | Report Abuse

yesss... re enter ..make 0.02cent already...after taking profit last few days... from my observation after it touch 0.86 ..then down to 0.72..then touch 0.845 then down to 0.75 yesterday...waiting for new low...after stabilising at 075...i confident no more new low...at this stage no contra...volume all days past n today consistent moderate...it shows stabilising..right time n timing to scale new high,,,,wish well fish in the well..gud luck to all thh fren...behind every cloud is sunlight

Posted by fahrughazi > 2013-06-07 23:22 | Report Abuse

after a dip on Thursday most probably due to the fall in NY. Today is Friday, we expect it to further drop, as always. But fortunately is well supported especially during second half. Based on the indication, hope will shoot up on Monday and Thursday, others at status quo.

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-07 23:26 | Report Abuse

DJI is now shooting up now...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-08 08:07 | Report Abuse

rm 1.00 pasar punya tip ....i will sell at 95 .yahoo80 is our check and balance.sometimes we are so engrossed in making money we forget that we can lose as well. Good to have him around actually....

trump2013

111 posts

Posted by trump2013 > 2013-06-08 08:20 | Report Abuse

EW YORK (Reuters) - The Dow shot up more than 200 points, scoring its best day since January 2, and the S&P 500 ended a two-week losing streak on Friday after U.S. jobs data eased investors' worries that the Federal Reserve may be reducing its stimulus program in the near future.

Posted by Inv3st0r88 > 2013-06-08 08:26 | Report Abuse

@4u2c This is stock market , no one can predict it 100% accurate including me & you. We should have our own vision and target price then you'll know what you do , yahoo80 sharing his opinion rudely to the people in this forum , we don't accept this kind of person because we need to think positively in stock market that's how I gain my confidence. You can remind people that the stock is too high or dangerous to enter now but surely in (proper way) What's the point curse the people who advice buy call when you decide not
to enter? just to prove you're right? @(yahoo80)

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

Yes, that is why forums are important . It does give us a feel /guide...Yahoo80 is still one character.Sometimes his comments makes u laugh ....true, sometimes rude but i dont mind hvg him around....Ha ! ha ! c u at RM 1.00

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

yesss ...inv3stor88 4u2c n frens ... i agree wit u n frens here... not only the one but there a few others in other forum who call others wit dirty name ..only just to convince their ideas n knowledge power n expertist to people he thinks stpid fool not like him n his frens...actually this people is medicine peddlar disguise...juttwelcome them as frens ..if u can..feel sorry for them..if u can...or be hepi u ur own risk they their own risk ...wish u all profits n be healthy frenly n patient...gud luck

Posted by investor1018 > 2013-06-08 13:15 | Report Abuse

Lets break 0.80 again next week!!

Posted by fahrughazi > 2013-06-08 13:19 | Report Abuse

this is how I see it, yahoo80 is the color to this forum, with his witty character, the forum will be colorlessly dull. It's up to us to appreciate and share his views or not.
Nevertheless that is his style of expressing himself, so we have to take it with good faith.

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-08 13:27 | Report Abuse

all frens r colourful people....ho ho ho ..welcome welcome welcome ..yes only perception..is it....whatever laah.. wish well for redtone ...tq

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

explorer2..hope u get more than kepala ikan ...let say kepala loriii..sory fren..joke weekend..nothing to do....just hev a cuo coffee..best of luck to u n fren

Posted by kiasoocheena > 2013-06-08 13:36 | Report Abuse

actually these people are parasites which hops on to other people's knowledge and they way they do it is by irritating others so they get the information they want. Just kill the parasite by ignoring it.

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-08 13:39 | Report Abuse

ok..kiassoooheena...tq...hope u tooo make profit then u me n fren can enjoy kepala ikan too...kepala ikan paus...what say u....hepi trading

Tim Yong

85 posts

Posted by Tim Yong > 2013-06-08 13:41 | Report Abuse

If you guys been following up this counter for the past few months.... you'd notice one thing.
When it was 43 sen... ppl also say uptrend and some say down trend.

When go up 60 sen... same thing. Some say can go up 70sen... some say will buy when it is 54 sen.

Then few weeks down... it is 80sen. Some say will go up to RM1.
Some say will buy when it is 75sen.

And it goes on and on and on.
Bursa news? Still the same. Only that GSL bought 45mil worth of shares at 45sen.
So, ppl goreng.

Depending on how you look at it.
To me, this share is worth keeping. Unless you are trader. In and out millions transaction daily.
I just a casual buyer. Usually buy donno how to sell.
But yeah... This is good share to keep.
If you already have many lots... good for u. If you have not bought any... pls buy some.
Long term... I think this is a keeper.

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-08 13:46 | Report Abuse

frentim yong...sharp observer...wish ur dream is reality...so i m part of the one in n out from 044 to 078 .. n i keep some 4 medium term..best of luck to u fres...well well fish in the well

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-06-08 14:01 | Report Abuse

its a company to buy and hold.. not buy in and out contra... sureyly contra players speculate.. but if you look medium and long term, it has long way to go... firstly it will achieve to close the gap from 1.25 to 90ses, then the sky is the limit

ALAM is one good example.. 1.50 down to 50s.. then 70, u TP to 1.25, and today 1.40...

This year is O&G year, aligned to GTP Policy !!.. we have Rapid project, Lekas Project, Kimanis Project, deepwater projects, marginal oil fields... so more capital expanditure and tax examption from the govt, it will make direct and in direct O&G companies attractive for the next 10years....

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-06-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

sheridan..tq..nothing is wrong with game strategy to make quick profit for trader n contra n speculator ..these people make market exciting...it is risk strategy.. n i m also looking forward to appreciate value..so keep some...yes the unforseen event no body knows for years to come...but i still appreciate ur view...god bless u n make ur dream reality in long term...hev faith n hepi investing to u n frens...wish well fish in the well

Posted by fahrughazi > 2013-06-08 15:05 | Report Abuse

stock market is just like surfing. Some prefer to surf the big waves, they rides longer, but to do this they need the expertise and holding power to keep with the wave. Others choose the smaller ones, maybe less thrill but manage to do it many time with short thrills.
It all depends on the strategy we choose to adopt.

bawal

105 posts

Posted by bawal > 2013-06-08 15:39 | Report Abuse

Tak syok lah premature e..........

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

Well said by all of you, let's wait our target together :)