TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

docasa

29 posts

Posted by docasa > 2013-05-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

1.20 easy target.. closing gap.
strong fundamental + TA chart looks good.. and its a rising tide

amandang

1,204 posts

Posted by amandang > 2013-05-28 17:08 | Report Abuse

maxmax

320 posts

Posted by maxmax > 2013-05-28 17:09 | Report Abuse

will reach 905 tomorrow after noon....

Posted by SILENTKILLER > 2013-05-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

i lined carefully for the chart...using the thin line to get the real resistant today....actually 0.845 is a resistant...if u se the thick line (raft line)it become 0.85 is a resistant today.so tommorrow support is a 0.845... it still trending (uptrend)...3 jun agm:)

Posted by SILENTKILLER > 2013-05-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

agree with docasa!

Posted by SILENTKILLER > 2013-05-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

read carefully at thheavy website....read carefully interviewed with the CEO on 23th may 2013 newspaper patch at the website. then u will now WHO IS THHEAVY ACTUALLY!....there is the HIDDEN GOLDEN DRAGON! :)

Posted by khalil992418 > 2013-05-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

still struggling at 0.84cent.....

Posted by khalil992418 > 2013-05-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

With no news on new project secured, at what basis this counters can go rm1. Private placement...?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-28 17:23 | Report Abuse

apalah lu ni kalil lu patimas itu hari naik dr 0.015 jadi 19.5 ..lu ada mainkan itu counter org miskin tak sedar diri-? pun tak pakai basis kan... :) lu tak beli thheavy lu banyak cakap pulak? amacam mkland yg gua suggested yg lu kutuk itu hari sama glomac kan dah naik... lu mesti ikut gua... gua sikalang lu punya sifu ...esok lu selang itu benalec... ada faham? hahaha

Retired

69 posts

Posted by Retired > 2013-05-28 19:18 | Report Abuse

khalil...Lembaga Tabung Haji holds 29% of THHeavy shares and lately Quek's son acquire 9% of their shares....do you think Lembaga Tabung Haji and the son of Malaysia's 4th richest man stupid enough to buy their shares....this is just a common sense....i might be wrong;)

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-05-28 19:37 | Report Abuse

very sad when i looked at this
counter...terkenang kembali their price stucked
sooooo long below 50c..now surge to 80c
+....aiyohhhhhh.

ktrader

1,887 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2013-05-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

...barang yg lepas usah dikenang....dah menjadi hak orang lain...hehe...

Posted by sheridansulik > 2013-05-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

Wah...why so emotional...ive been keeping hope since it was 35sens! Still holding! Heheheheheh....i still remembered everyone were sceptical when it was PN17 counter...but i know they are fundamentally strong, mcDermott JV with them to secure presence in Malaysia and TAbung Haji is their owners... My money is also invested in TH, giving good returns yearly...and yes, immediate TP is 90sens, second TP1 ringgit and 1.25 to close the previous gap....

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-05-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

if "immediate TP is 90sens, " it is rsiky to go in now

hmm second TP1 ringgit and 1.25 to close the previous gap....?
some insist TP1.50 end June

kucingmeow

116 posts

Posted by kucingmeow > 2013-05-28 21:02 | Report Abuse

Mother shares has been actively gain but not wa. Today th-wa gain more than mother... Any idea why?

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-05-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

Financial report is out already?

Posted by khalil992418 > 2013-05-28 23:00 | Report Abuse

Just announcement, but good sign from mgmt.

Posted by khalil992418 > 2013-05-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

Potenza10, i believe you will get another chance to buy this counter. Now TP rm1.0 and it could be more than that, luckily i bought this after I sold Tenaga and switch this counter.

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-05-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

yes khalil...hopefully Scomi will turn like this...keyword is, patience!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-05-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

I shall sell my unused counters to buy more of thh as i believe in Quek's doing business. If the price can upside to rm1, 0.85 is stil cheap to jump in.

hybrid2013

448 posts

Posted by hybrid2013 > 2013-05-29 00:11 | Report Abuse

This is rm2 share worth

Kenny Foo

232 posts

Posted by Kenny Foo > 2013-05-29 00:13 | Report Abuse

ur sky pick price or ur self satisfaction price????

Posted by Alistair Lee > 2013-05-29 00:39 | Report Abuse

Coming soon. TP 1.20

Posted by SILENTKILLER > 2013-05-29 04:00 | Report Abuse

based on dow jones today....now more than 100 point above (green)....klci tommorrow should be green...maybe around 5 to 10 point....so how can we predict to THHEAVY tommorrow??? give your opinion.can it up 3 to 6 cents at the closing price? study it!:)

sathya

59 posts

Posted by sathya > 2013-05-29 05:17 | Report Abuse

By tomm it should touch 0.90 or if lucky more..
Keep trace of Daya too..forming a Gejentot Doji..
Also Censof..broke the 1st Kepentot Triangle..
Happy trading.

sathya

59 posts

Posted by sathya > 2013-05-29 05:17 | Report Abuse

By tomm it should touch 0.90 or if lucky more..
Keep trace of Daya too..forming a Gejentot Doji..
Also Censof..broke the 1st Kepentot Triangle..
Happy trading.

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-05-29 07:04 | Report Abuse

Mr Staya: Censof something brewing? someone recommended Censof-wa? what you think?

someone also said ANNC. what is ANNC?

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-05-29 07:16 | Report Abuse

Daya buy & hold..

S12456

297 posts

Posted by S12456 > 2013-05-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

Anyone know the prospect of CVIEW, look like start to move

Posted by Happy Farmer > 2013-05-29 08:35 | Report Abuse

what is Gejentot Doji and Kepentot Triangle?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD (“THHE” or “Company”)
- CLARIFICATION ON ARTICLE ENTITLED:-
"QUEK'S ENTRY GIVES THHE MORE MUSCLE" APPEARING IN THE EDGE MALAYSIA
The Company refers to the following statement:-
“Last year, we posted a turnaround profit of RM24.2 million and revenue of RM190 million. This year, we plan to double that. As of the first half, we are almost 50% there.”

In relation to the plan to double the turnaround profit and revenue in 2013, the Company wishes to clarify that it is based on the target set by the Management of the Company and the said plan was not verified by the Auditors of the Company.

In relation to the statement that the Company is almost 50% from reaching the target during the first half of year 2013, the Company wishes to clarify that some of the outstanding projects are to be completed and new projects are to be rolled out in the second or third quarter of 2013 and the earning is expected to be recognised in the respective quarters. Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the Company is expected to achieve satisfactory results in the coming quarters.

This announcement is dated 28 May 2013.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

the said plan was not verified by the Auditors of the Company :)

amandang

1,204 posts

Posted by amandang > 2013-05-29 09:11 | Report Abuse

0.875~ :)

Ojwong

130 posts

Posted by Ojwong > 2013-05-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

likely >0.9 today

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-05-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

okey...i jumped in already.take me to .90c, THH!!!!

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-05-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

potenza, you not holding till TP 1.50?

bawal

105 posts

Posted by bawal > 2013-05-29 09:32 | Report Abuse

Potenza, make sure ur jump is a real long jump

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-05-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

i just wanna make a jump in one day trade only...

Posted by khalil992418 > 2013-05-29 10:06 | Report Abuse

Come on you can keep THH more than that, now ALAM also in good return hahaha

thecall

109 posts

Posted by thecall > 2013-05-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

This counter has moved a lot for the past 2 days. If it break through .48 for WA today then next level of play is above .50. Otherwise it will re-test the support level @45.

Hold it for medium term if possible as NO Pain No Gain la....cheers

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-05-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

khalil, dah join pesta thh ke?

thecall

109 posts

Posted by thecall > 2013-05-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

Let it take a short break at this level before next next push which will take us to 60 level....ehhhmmmmm No 'Tsunami' ya as GE13 is already over.

Cheers

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2013-05-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

i think 90c by today..50c for warrant..just guess..

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-05-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

Market lacks steam....
yesterday market was stronger
KLSE is strange. All other market signs good, KLSE slow

amandang

1,204 posts

Posted by amandang > 2013-05-29 11:45 | Report Abuse

yalor!!!!!!!!!! THHeavy lack of steam too

thecall

109 posts

Posted by thecall > 2013-05-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

Patient man. Can't be running none stop right? Even with BMW 7 series, we have to stop half way if we want to go north until the border. Otherwise later difficult to breath la

amandang

1,204 posts

Posted by amandang > 2013-05-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

TP remain 1.00?

shawn3333

264 posts

Posted by shawn3333 > 2013-05-29 12:44 | Report Abuse

Time to collect more some WA also. :)

thecall

109 posts

Posted by thecall > 2013-05-29 13:42 | Report Abuse

TP 1.20 but have to wait for contract announcement la. WA tp 80s. dare to bet on it?

thecall

109 posts

Posted by thecall > 2013-05-29 13:44 | Report Abuse

buy and keep under the pillow...ooops. no more certs ya.

so buy and delete from your favourite screen don't need to see everyday otherwise u can't wait to cash out to go urut man. ( just joking )