AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.145

20 people like this.

18,659 comment(s). Last comment by hcthey 15 minutes ago

bowman

2,590 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-10-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

detach means you can unattach lor

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-10-31 11:01 | Report Abuse

looks like something is brewing..

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-04 19:15 | Report Abuse

Yeay rally up~

Posted by Standing.Mushi > 2014-11-05 09:15 | Report Abuse

rally down :)

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

what happened? everybody is making loss? why is price adjusted? what is or price?

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-11-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

right issue and warrant ex today? why down?

Posted by subramaniam > 2014-11-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

Minetec is undervalue stock as it is worth 35c as told by my fund manager friend. Go buy it.

CA Lwh

9 posts

Posted by CA Lwh > 2014-11-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

Wtf

Posted by Standing.Mushi > 2014-11-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

are you sure? subraboy

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-11-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

ex date on friday so why down????

CA Lwh

9 posts

Posted by CA Lwh > 2014-11-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Ex date is today.
My question is do we need to buy the over value right shares in order to get the free warrent?

Posted by subramaniam > 2014-11-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

Yes. Sany Group remember? Something is brewing.

badal

10 posts

Posted by badal > 2014-11-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

Correct me if i'm wrong.. if EXdate is today 5/11/14.. means i want to get the warrant entitlement, i should buy before market closed @ 5pm 4/11/2014.. Correct?

CA Lwh

9 posts

Posted by CA Lwh > 2014-11-05 17:51 | Report Abuse

Yes

amedia

94 posts

Posted by amedia > 2014-11-05 19:11 | Report Abuse

ex date 7 nov friday not today

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-05 19:24 | Report Abuse

Somebody goreng down today..

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-11-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

U all need to take some course on share
marketing b4 u all enter , if not u all r
in dangerous , will lose all your money !
dun just listen to remiser , most of the
remiser r very lousy , they just place order
for u and know some basic knowledge
only .

winston1

531 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2014-11-05 21:28 | Report Abuse

Those holding share yesterday are entitled to subscribe 1 right @ 15sen which comes with 1 free warrant. You may also sell your rights listed under OR from 10 to 16th November.

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-06 07:21 | Report Abuse

Somebody purposely push down the price after ex date for their own agenda...sooner or later they are gonna pay for their actions.. They think they win like that? No moral whatsoever...

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-06 08:34 | Report Abuse

clear and obvious manipulation takes place in minetech...

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Company needs to support their mother share today n tomorrow to attract people buy their rights..otherwise it will be really bad..

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-11-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

if i have monther share and i do not subscribe rights, do i entitle for free warrant?

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-06 09:27 | Report Abuse

no you need to subscribe to be entitled for free warrant, this is basic knowledge read the announcement..

kyjoon

173 posts

Posted by kyjoon > 2014-11-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

own a mothershare by ex date, they will open OR for a week in a market , then u decide .. if u dont want u can sell ur or , else during due date, u need to pay money to take the rights @0.15 and u get ur new share + free warrant

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-11-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

ok thanks. if i sell mother today, i still entitle for OR and free warrant right?

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

yup. entitle for OR but not free warrant. for free warrant u need to pay money to take the rights @0.15 per OR share eg if you got 1000 lot of OR, let's say at 3 cents, which is rm3000, u need to add another 1000 lot x 15 cents = rm15000 to convert the OR to mother share..which total is rm18000 for 1000 lot..considering current mother price, people won't buy rights coz they aren't making gains but losses..so either somebody or company needs to push mother price up to attract people to buy their rights..

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-11-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

THKS Seasick85! i m sure company will push the price up..

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-06 14:39 | Report Abuse

Welcome. Let's hope so.. no hidden agenda..

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-07 20:06 | Report Abuse

The end of this week..hope for the best for OR next week..

Mark See

Posted by Mark See > 2014-11-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

Target-.26

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

Mark See any news for your tp?

Mark See

Posted by Mark See > 2014-11-08 20:35 | Report Abuse

Good a report

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-11-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

correct me if I am wrong.Tomorrow 10/11/14 is the OR ?

seasick85

333 posts

Posted by seasick85 > 2014-11-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

Yup. Tomorrow.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-11-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks seasick85

Posted by Muhammad Saufi > 2014-11-09 22:15 | Report Abuse

when we can get OR? if i buy 30/10/14, i can get OR??

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-10 07:21 | Report Abuse

As long as you keep your share until 4th Nov 5pm, you are entitled for OR.

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-10 09:14 | Report Abuse

Sold OR at 1.5 cents..waiting for what will happen next..

richinvest

417 posts

Posted by richinvest > 2014-11-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

OR exp when

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-11-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

Haha

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 332,689,500 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.15
EACH IN MINETECH RESOURCES BERHAD ("MRB") ("MRB SHARES") ("RIGHTS SHARES")
TOGETHER WITH UP TO 332,689,500 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS ("WARRANTS") ON THE
BASIS OF ONE (1) RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH ONE (1) WARRANT FOR EVERY ONE (1)
EXISTING MRB SHARE HELD AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON 7 NOVEMBER 2014 ("RIGHTS ISSUE OF
SHARES WITH WARRANTS")

Dispatch Date: 11/11/2014
Trading of Rights Start On: 10/11/2014
Trading of Rights End On: 17/11/2014
Stock Par Value:

Last Day and Time for:
- Sale of Provisional Allotment of Right: 14/11/2014 05:00 PM
- Transfer of Provisional Allotment of Right: 19/11/2014 04:00 PM
- Acceptance and Payment: 24/11/2014 05:00 PM
- Excess Share Application and Payment: 24/11/2014 05:00 PM

Remarks:
The last date and time for acceptance and payment of the Rights Issue of Shares
with Warrants as well as the last date and time for excess Rights Shares with
Warrants application and payment are as above or such later date and time as
the Board of Directors of MRB may decide in its absolute discretion and
announce not less than two (2) market days before the stipulated date and
time.
This announcement is dated 24 October 2014.

Posted by nicholai1983 > 2014-11-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

lock in 0.015 cent with 100,000 unit

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-11-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

NIcholai , why u buy ? U need to pay anothr
Rm 150000 to buy the right share ? R u
ready the money ?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2014-11-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

Sorry is should be 15000

Posted by olehlehshare > 2014-11-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

is it worth to buy the right share? anyone can provide opinion?

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-10 16:12 | Report Abuse

it is worth only: a) you have enough cash fund to topup extra 15 cents per share you own in OR, b) The mother share is at least greater than price of OR plus 15 cents..in other words, not worth as per now..

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

damn it what happened to the queue at 14-15 cents? Really syndicate work in the process..

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2014-11-10 21:19 | Report Abuse

Really no idea to buy the rights or not? Mother have to be at least worth 0.165 in order to subcribe rights to par level. But looking at free warrant which valued at least 0.05, it is also a buy point. After warrant x, will mother price drop to alot? ANy sifu here to guard?

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

If it is as you said, then not worth to buy unless if you set the target warrant price after subscription can breakeven the low mother price..judging from price manipulation I suggest just see first until final day of OR whether to buy or not..bcoz logically company will need to do something bout their rights and will push mother up to attract people buying the rights to raise their funds..but again..it can be any possibility..just analyze and use your instinct might be the best..

Seasick85

333 posts

Posted by Seasick85 > 2014-11-10 22:27 | Report Abuse

To be honest, I am curious too on this company's strategy and planning on the current situation..how come they put up so much barrier at 14 cent-15 cents and suddenly today before closing they push up the price and lift up the barrier? Who could have done such things with big funds beside the company? And why they did this?