SCIB rose from 0.115 to 1.20 and plunged to 0.235 within 3 consecutive days ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸…this was the fatal crash set by the manipulator so be reminded guys ☠️
Haha, in reality, most people don't really care if there's an operator behind the scenes or not. What they really care about is seeing the share price go up. That's their main concern.
If an operator boosts the share price, everyone's suddenly thrilled and praises the operator's skills. But if the operator dumps the shares, suddenly everyone's quick to label the stock as manipulated and scammy. Haha, funny how that works!
The large number of shares bought at 0.17 (45mil done) and few sold at 0.165 (5 mil done) indicates the price might go up if buyers keep buying and sellers are not eager to sell for less.
Typical eagle... Wan to sell high tok good things about the co ... Sudah jual will tok bad things bout the co so he can buy at lower price... ini maciam punya org pun ada
Yes. With minor loss results then tomorrow is going to close high. If good results , price would have spiked before results are out. Now small losses means the worst is over and with Abang jo in, good excuse to push up the price till the next quarter. Looks like 3 months play. Huat la all of us except Eagle
Minetec not belong to your father ok…even this company belongs to your father he also needs people to support ok🤣🤣🤣 who are you wanted to set rules who can buy or not…puiiii
Orite ✅QR out already with minor loss only , this for ending 2023, close this book✅
Hope 2024 with new era of chairman mission will bring bright future to the company.
My chart view looks like next week estimated gonna have small rebound . Lets pray
Looking forward really want to see genuine discussion , not mocking, trolling, harassing . Wether its good or bad but in good vibes
Really respect to the people who loyal to the stock and also to who against the stock with good manner. But lose respect to who always changing tone to meet their dirty target
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Eagle77
7,018 posts
Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-28 14:07 | Report Abuse
Manipulators penetrate Minetec today so…if I still saying manipulators free I’m a cheater u know….so as I mentioned I tell the truth to all…