CoffeeMilo actually has no more money to play share…he’s barking here and there assuming he’s so clever but all his comments are unfruitful or in other words useless guys ☠️
Eagle - now you are doubtful of this counter. dulu so hard sell.. everyday shouting how great your 2 Abangs are .. now doubtful pulak.. so fast uTurn ..
Eagle - why suddenly stop promoting this counter ? thought your 2 Abangs are so good that even manipulators cannot change the course of price going up and up. apa sudah jadi ? Trust your 2 super Abangs lah
I think minetec not too bad, if the qr report is really bad, the share price will drop 15days before the qr release. U can see from reneuco, 30 Nov qr release, 15 nov already starts to drop. However, Minetec looks totally opposite to it. Still no idea why qr haven't release, but as for wn we can anaylse is still not too bad....
Realrich, up to you want to cutloss or hold. I already sold mine at 0.17. got peanut. Should of sell at 0.195 before but too naive when heard people say it can reach 24sen. Now wait at 0.15. see how. If not good, wait at 0.13 again
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
CoffeeMilo
284 posts
Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-26 10:23 | Report Abuse
Conman counters use to con ulu people.🤣