As an adult with sufficient education, i will not resort to personal attack. Even if i disagree with what a person might write in a forum, i will just put up my points. Lowering myself to such level is even disgusting.
He might have his own strategies. But i invest in a company based on my individual research. What he write will not even impact the share price. Minetech is a mid size company. Each investors and traders will buy and sell a company. So Uturn is common. Not everyone will hold it forever.
The assumption is yours not mine. Does @eagle trade in MTEC and PWRWELL? Agreeing with @eagle doesnot mean penjilat. i didnot buy SCIB as he mentioned.
Bob Apple lu 2 sudah ada di dunia kah 70 tahun lalu???🤣🤣🤣 atau masih dalam perut atau lu pun parents belum dating lagi atau parents lu pun not yet born🤣🤣🤣
Everyone can witness today from morning until now who’s the wicked person??? me or Bob Apple??? Judge yourself guys…roll back and read the posting ok😎🤞
Both of them actually wanted to bring whatever I invested but so sorry that actions doesn’t make any changes just like in SCIB the share still above 0.30++✅ Bob Apple shouting like a puppy losing his mother in the jungle but it’s a waste of time 🤣🤣🤣
I can’t control movement of the share I just writing the truth of the potential or otherwise of the company based on my own research and some insider info😎🤞💰💥
Both of u and gangs make me more popular and effective when writing in any forum when I say down/plunged the share will ⬇️🩸🩸but if I posting up ⬆️✅ the share will rise/spike/fly ⬆️⬆️⬆️✅✅✅🚀🚀🚀🤣🤣🤣😎🤞
Operator trying to push down the price to buy cheap tickets but don’t sell guys…they are realising many people switching from other counters to Minetech now 🤣🤣🤣⬆️✅💰💥😎
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BobHuangB40
356 posts
Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-03-08 11:52 |