AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.15

20 people like this.

18,635 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 4 hours ago

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

New management should really sit down and look at the figure and project they have. They have to get it done ASAP.

30 posts

Posted by 5950 > 2017-03-07 07:00 | Report Abuse

why still not goreng!!!!

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

5950 start from u.......

lkang

267 posts

Posted by lkang > 2017-03-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

no good news. goreng nobody support.

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-09 21:21 | Report Abuse

2nd tranche of private placement of 30 million shares at 15 sen.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5361725

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

Buy property assets in Perak ? Still have RM 15 million cash

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5352489

limch

3,224 posts

Posted by limch > 2017-03-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

Why loss QR 10.5 sen? Many stocks lower price already profitable eg Xinghe, SKH, XOX, etc.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/fin/7219.jsp

MY703

32 posts

Posted by MY703 > 2017-03-09 22:40 | Report Abuse

1st, & 2nd tranche private placement at 15 sen per share taken up by new quarry owner.

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-10 06:15 | Report Abuse

MY703 1st, & 2nd tranche private placement at 15 sen per share taken up by new quarry owner.
09/03/2017 22:40

If that is the case, wouldn't the new owner buy from market cheaper ?

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-10 08:55 | Report Abuse

This is solely biz deal. Current market price not really reflected on what deep inside the company. The NTA is 0.1224 now, for the quarry owner they see something differently. All the quarry is just like a landbank to them. Is an asset with no depreciation value.

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

But do you agree that it is logical to buy from the market ?

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2017-03-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

105 broken uptrend

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

Sad to say as the volume and the funding that Minetech need, they is no ways they allow for acquiring through open market. This is a new shares (private placement) which the fund is direct to Minetech itself.

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

If you are the placee, you should buy from the market ; unless you are not able to collect the total of 60 million shares or 30 million shares now from the market.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2017-03-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

MRT Corp awards RM2.73bil contracts to four companies
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/10/mrt-corp-awards-rm2-73bil-contracts-to-four-companies/

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2017-03-10 17:19 | Report Abuse

Next Lrt3 so minetec boooooom

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-10 17:56 | Report Abuse

12 sen 52 week high !

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2017-03-10 20:12 | Report Abuse

amukan minetec soon

MY703

32 posts

Posted by MY703 > 2017-03-11 02:06 | Report Abuse

Beerbeer88,you are right on the spot on how corporate works are done.
Lookout on announcement on 2nd tranche private placement fulfillment around 2 weeks time. Happy Investing.

diqiuhao

166 posts

Posted by diqiuhao > 2017-03-13 10:33 | Report Abuse

Nothing. No related at all.......Most probably it link to 2.6bil donation

fl888

7,720 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-03-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

Should go to par value 15cts today ....

diqiuhao

166 posts

Posted by diqiuhao > 2017-03-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

agreed.. to con/scam the private placement.

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-13 14:30 | Report Abuse

Minetech is having some expertise in Structure. For all the project in MRT they need structure specialist as well. With the private placement in place for the funding to taking over some sub contracts from the Main Con awarded last Friday

fl888

7,720 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-03-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

must walk the talk now,so have to go upppp...

Posted by OnyxCapital > 2017-03-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

This counter is consolidating at RM0.13 today. Most probably will shoot up to RM0.15 by this week. The project awarded is so huge and consistent profitable to the company.

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-13 21:17 | Report Abuse

Now everything start to make sense. Change of management -> Private Placement -> Project awarded -> You know I Know

cl1122

169 posts

Posted by cl1122 > 2017-03-13 21:22 | Report Abuse

I keep till 0.15. I can't be wrong

Nobsinves

32 posts

Posted by Nobsinves > 2017-03-13 22:19 | Report Abuse

Upup tomolo my boss topup 300k all continue goreng

MY703

32 posts

Posted by MY703 > 2017-03-14 07:57 | Report Abuse

Beerbeer88, you right again - spotlighted to all on 30th Sept. and 24th Nov.,16

MY703

32 posts

Posted by MY703 > 2017-03-14 08:07 | Report Abuse

Corporate exercise such as ownership and management change take time with first relocating the office on this month 25th.

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

Somebody kindly explain why placement is at premium to market price ?

Posted by ChronoFund > 2017-03-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

Because the boss believe his company worth more than the market price.

mahorse

381 posts

Posted by mahorse > 2017-03-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

That is from the viewpoint of the boss. What about the placee ?

Posted by ChronoFund > 2017-03-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

The boss must have promised something to convince placee.

Posted by Beerbeer88 > 2017-03-14 11:28 | Report Abuse

mahorse the placee definitely have a much better view compare to us who just buy and sell share without deep understanding of the company. One thing to remind is that the placee is business man, they won't be buying something that won't generate value for them. Mahorse just go ahead to buy some share. The placee won't tell you whether they paying premium or not.

lkang

267 posts

Posted by lkang > 2017-03-14 13:27 | Report Abuse

who are the new management in the team? How effective is their connection ?

diqiuhao

166 posts

Posted by diqiuhao > 2017-03-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

going down ........today closing 0.12. Good Luck everyone

lkang

267 posts

Posted by lkang > 2017-03-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

is normal for price to come down then surge again.

Posted by warrantlover > 2017-03-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

Let's try again tomorrow

lkang

267 posts

Posted by lkang > 2017-03-14 17:10 | Report Abuse

GOD BLESS111

Nobsinves

32 posts

Posted by Nobsinves > 2017-03-14 18:14 | Report Abuse

All in

MY703

32 posts

Posted by MY703 > 2017-03-14 19:04 | Report Abuse

All Private Placements must compliance with the terms and conditions of Bursa Securities such as issue price must be at par value for this case ie 0.15 cents or the 5-day volume weighted average market price of the MRB Shares up to and including 8 March 2017, being the last market day immediately preceding the Price-fixing Date, of 0.1038 cents that is which ever is higher.
The 2nd placement tranche of 30,000,000 Placement Shares at RM0.15 each (“Issue Price”) may be capped for a certain period.

COW666

159 posts

Posted by COW666 > 2017-03-15 13:00 | Report Abuse

Kuda ni taun taun lugi....macam ni tentu ada yg tak betul!

BBYFH

116 posts

Posted by BBYFH > 2017-03-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

?????

cl1122

169 posts

Posted by cl1122 > 2017-03-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Today t3.. watch out for tomorrow movement

Posted by warrantlover > 2017-03-16 16:46 | Report Abuse

Seems like ready to make a move

cl1122

169 posts