BSL CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BSLCORP (7221)

0.025 - 0.03

2,131 comment(s). Last comment by Johnchew123 1 month ago

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Jan 8, 2022 6:36 AM | Report Abuse

OTB u can buy WA (discounts of Rm0.20+!!!!! )as much as u want n convert into mother shares n see how much u can make then....

This is why Charles T will always lose his pants ! You buy and sell warrant to make money not to convert !!! Retailers are traders not investors. Goreng stock warrants are money making opportunities.

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 09:21 | Report Abuse

so you decide on Monday? for your CNY angpow

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 09:22 | Report Abuse

Sohxi stuck a lot at high price ah...lol

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

When uncle started to goreng shares u likely in sperm form...lol

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 09:26 | Report Abuse

Btw OTB is the one who recommended to buy WA n convert into mother shares for a no brainer rm0.20+ gain

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 09:50 | Report Abuse

A no brainer is put your money and make money in the shortest time and time yourself with syndicated stocks !! And that comes with experience and not like Charles T never learned from experience even he claimed to have been around like an old fool. hahahaha
Come Monday will confirm this old fool who never did make money when syndicated stocks start playing !!

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

Make your choice, make fast money or regret

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

BSL was below Rm0.40 in 2021 (or Rm0.20 after shares split 1 into 2 n 1 for 2 free wa) b4 Chow Chuat n Gang took over.

Then Chow Huat gorenged to the sky n went thru the above corporate exercises.

Chow Huat n Gang will be happy to sell at current prices (RM0.945+) or all the way down to their cost

Meanwhile,they are happily selling their free wa at 0.20+ to you all (even it has dropped fm Rm1.60+ upon listing in Nov all the way to RM0,20+ now) .

If u buy n convert WA into mother shares for a potential RM0.20+ gain they will be happier to receive your RM0.50 (exercise price) then.

If u follow OTB's advice to buy this "Cheap discounted" WA on Monday n convert into mother shares at RM0.50 immediately u will get your mother shares within 2 weeks time, maybe by the forth week of Jan.

Let's c how much will be the mother's price then.

Maybe u can earn money leh if OTB's fengsui is good this year who knows

Good luck

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by 27055825 > Jan 8, 2022 9:54 AM | Report Abuse

Make your choice, make fast money or regret

How much u bought WA? RM0.40+?? or higher???? lol

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by 27055825 > Nov 22, 2021 8:34 PM | Report Abuse

Wat you talking ? Warrant still in the money

Seems U oredi bought the WA in Nov....

WA was ard Rm0.70-RM0.80 then...

My condolence to you....

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

I think WA traded at discount of RM0.10+ in Nov.. (WA ard Rm0.70+ vs mother RM1.30+)..Whoever bought WA for discount then was suffering huge paper loss with 27055825 now

Now the discount is RM0.20+....

Wah hor seh liao...

Pray for OTB n his followers to come to rescue to push few cents higher next week (maybe lah)

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

Hello Charles T you need to examine your head
We are ere talking about fast money and timing. Last week warrant went down to as low as 0.014 cents and it was the best time to buy and Fri closed was 0.235. Thats 0.095 cents profit notwithstanding Monday uptrending mode.
You are trying so hard to cover up your disability to make quick money in Bursa even after years of "goreng " experience hahaha.
Go bang your Dick head against the wall !!!!!!
Lets pray non of your followers take your silly recommendations

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

Who is Pang Chow Huat???

Old timer of Lien Hoe Group who owns Sanichi as well

How is Sanichi???? A classical Con Co....

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/0133.jsp

10-Dec-2012 20-Dec-2012 CONSOLIDATION Share Consolidation 5 : 1
31-Jan-2013 15-Feb-2013 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 1 : 1
15-Aug-2014 27-Aug-2014 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 3 : 2
04-May-2016 17-May-2016 CONSOLIDATION Share consolidate 4 : 1
31-May-2016 10-Jun-2016 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 2 : 1
31-Aug-2017 30-Aug-2017 CONSOLIDATION Share Consolidation 3 : 1
05-Nov-2018 16-Nov-2018 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 2 : 1
22-Mar-2021 02-Apr-2021 CONSOLIDATION Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 10.0000
09-Apr-2021 22-Apr-2021 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 6:1

No worry on Lien Hoe Group????

TA is good FA is good Tech stock is good discount of RM0.20+ in WA is good...

U better pray OTB's Fengsui reading has to be good in 2022....Amen

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

This exactly what I meant by Charles T experience is a JOKE !!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

Most importantly I m not the sohxi who bought WA high n stuck now....lol

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

Are u?? lol

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hello Charles T I repeat GO EXAMINE YOU HEAD.
Who cares about all your analysis
Just make fast money with experience and timing la.

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:37 | Report Abuse

I am not OTB follower, I am making the recommendation and I am exposing your weakness in speculative investment to the forum so that people dont get fool by an old fool lol

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:42 | Report Abuse

You are really an old fool whose thinking is still one track You are still harping on conversion of warrant??
We are here talking about in and out of warrant for big money!!!
I pray for your brain cells to grow a little bit more lol

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:45 | Report Abuse

Charles T old FOOL, if you missed the boat, just bang your Dick head against the wall. Don't try so hard to justify !!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

Wa fm 1.60+ to rm0.14 n then rebound to rm0.235.. missed the boat ah???

Most sohxi r still suffering hefty paper loss like 27055825....lol

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:49 | Report Abuse

Unless sohxi 27055825 wanna claim he bought all at 0.14+ few days ago loh

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

Hello FOOL buy at 0.14 cents la !!!!
How many of you in this forum miss the boat becos of this Charles T FOOL??

Gooner82

692 posts

Posted by Gooner82 > 2022-01-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

Charles T. Go read the chart properly la. We not buying because of otb said so. U can buy wa and short term u can tp at 28/29sen. Good enough for cny celebration

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

Itb come come dont just peep around...i hate wasting my time educating an idixt..

Come lets hv yr FA or TA or Fengsui for healthy discussion in BSL..

Dont be shy...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

Gooner82 at least makes some sense for short trades..

Hopefully OTB's followers make yr dream comes true

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Jan 8, 2022 10:49 AM | Report Abuse

Unless sohxi 27055825 wanna claim he bought all at 0.14+ few days ago loh

This is exactly what I meant about CharlesT FOOL inexperience in speculative investing hence missing the boat and start posting his sour grapes opinions and cover up excuses and stop others from making money!!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

I will not waste my time on rubbish like u lah

Otb come come dont be shy

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 11:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by 27055825 > Jan 8, 2022 10:42 AM | Report Abuse X

You are really an old fool whose thinking is still one track You are still harping on conversion of warrant??
We are here talking about in and out of warrant for big money!!!
I pray for your brain cells to grow a little bit more lol

Charles T go check the meaning of in and out ???

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 11:11 | Report Abuse

Nothing personal since you claimed to be uncle with years of investment experience, you must be old and slow up there.

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

Charles T if you want to recommend safe long term investment Just make it simple
Lock up your money for 6 to 12 onths in these 2 stocks;
Fajarbaru and Genting

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-01-08 13:09 | Report Abuse

The share prices of BSL and BSL-WA from 17.11.2021 when the WA was listed are as follows:-

Date BSL BSL-WA
17.11.2021 [Wed] 1.77 1.20
19.11.2021[Fri] 1.83 0.94
26.11.2021 [Fri] 1.67 0.63
2.12.2021 [Thurs] 1.13 0.335
10.12.2021 [Fri] 1.03 0.30
17.12.2021 [Fri] 0.975 0.285
24.12.2021 [Fri] 1.09 0.235
31.12.2021 [Fri] 1.02 0.20
6.1.2022 [Thurs] 0.935 0.185

7.1.2022 [Fri] 0.945 0.235

BSL-WA share price dropped from RM1.20 to 18.5 sen on 6.1.2022. It suddenly come to life with a record volume of 52.7M shares traded yesterday when a sifu recommended thge stock.

I am not an expert in TA analysis. Is WA now an up trend stock?? Go figure.

If the sifu had not recommended the stock, would it continue the down trend and close below 18.5 sen ?
I think everyone can see the discount there. I was alerted by a friend of the discount on 25.11.2021 but decided to watch from the side line.

Will there be a trend reversal?? time will tell.

Gooner82

692 posts

Posted by Gooner82 > 2022-01-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

This one can be 300-400pct gain in 2022. Dont miss the train. Tech and semicon related conductor are in high demand. PS5 and other consoles are not available worldwide. Sony opened up ore booking for ps5 few days ago and gone within 1-2 mins. Crazy world right now

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2022-01-08 16:14 | Report Abuse

To be honest. I feel this stock might rally soon. However, I am not comfortable to play it.

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 17:56 | Report Abuse

Rally started on Friday

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 17:59 | Report Abuse

BSL only 206 millions share issued Very easy to manipulate

1,354 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2022-01-08 18:12 | Report Abuse

Float 37% only

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-09 07:27 | Report Abuse

stockwin The share prices of BSL and BSL-WA from 17.11.2021 when the WA was listed are as follows:-

Date BSL BSL-WA
17.11.2021 [Wed] 1.77 1.20
19.11.2021[Fri] 1.83 0.94
26.11.2021 [Fri] 1.67 0.63
2.12.2021 [Thurs] 1.13 0.335
10.12.2021 [Fri] 1.03 0.30
17.12.2021 [Fri] 0.975 0.285
24.12.2021 [Fri] 1.09 0.235
31.12.2021 [Fri] 1.02 0.20
6.1.2022 [Thurs] 0.935 0.185

7.1.2022 [Fri] 0.945 0.235

BSL-WA share price dropped from RM1.20 to 18.5 sen on 6.1.2022. It suddenly come to life with a record volume of 52.7M shares traded yesterday when a sifu recommended thge stock.

I am not an expert in TA analysis. Is WA now an up trend stock?? Go figure.

If the sifu had not recommended the stock, would it continue the down trend and close below 18.5 sen ?
I think everyone can see the discount there. I was alerted by a friend of the discount on 25.11.2021 but decided to watch from the side line.

Will there be a trend reversal?? time will tell.
08/01/2022 1:09 PM

In short, all those waterfish who bought WA for "good discounts" went Holland all the way fm Nov to now.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-09 07:31 | Report Abuse

Then why would Sifu recommended to buy "cheap WA with good discount" now?

"I do not care that BSLCorp is related to the Lien Hoe gangs or any other syndicate, I recommend my stock is based on TA and FA. BSLCorp meets my stock selection criteria, I still recommend buying it. I believe you will win big on this stock because BSLCorp is a technology stock."

There could be 2 possibilities:

1) New team in the town now.....Lien Bee (no more Koon Bee)

2) Sifu is very cute very innocent he saw the "good discount" in WA n he didnt know its owned by Lien Hoe Gang n he (or his daughter) hentam a lot in WA resulting the sharp increase in WA last 2 days. Even I alerted him on Fri afternoon but he still hold a lot of WA in hand....no choice but still has to promote 99 hoping his followers can come to rescue....

Anyway both also doesnt look good to him

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-09 08:42 | Report Abuse

The top two shareholders will be Cita Realiti Sdn Bhd and Jien Shiung Ho.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-09 08:45 | Report Abuse

Personally i dont think u should recommend such a speculative stock to yr subscribers n understated the risk of Lien Hoe group. For the oast 10 to 15 years i never see them in doing n growing any real biz. Their only biz is pump n dump n endless shares condolidation n rights issues.

It suits more to risk takers.

Cnlim

438 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2022-01-09 08:56 | Report Abuse

There is no right or wrong in investing in the stock but my experience it is too good to be true I have converted discount warrants many times but lost a lot when the shares came back. If the retailers convert the discount warrants the shacks will eat the retailers hard enough money if nobody convert the warrant the shark will keep playing the mother shark punting the market is zero sum game unless it is super bull can punt the warrant but don't think of converting the millions of warrant to make 25per cent different nobody will give you easy money in the stock markets do your homework

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-09 09:13 | Report Abuse

"People buy a stock and they look at the price next morning and they decide to see if they are doing well or not doing well. It is crazy. They are buying a piece of the business. That is what Graham - the most fundamental part of what he taught me. You are not buying a stock, you are buying part ownership in a business. You will do well if the business does well, if you didn't pay a totally silly price. That is what it is all about." Warren Buffett

So the most fundamental part of FA is how well you understand/know the business.
Hope everyone learn something old/fundamental today.

Ravi1969

259 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2022-01-09 09:47 | Report Abuse

Looks like Bursa is open for trading on Sunday!! :)

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-01-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Yes, I just bought 1 million shares from Serba as well on Sunday

11,122 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-01-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

I do not wish to discuss this stock in public.
Please leave me alone.
I decided to delete all my posts since I did not recommend it in I3 in the first place.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-01-09 10:55 | Report Abuse

1. 03 Jan2022 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

2. 27 Dec2021 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

3. 20 Dec2021 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

4. 13 Dec2021 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

5. 02 Dec2021 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

6. 26 Nov2021 Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

So far there are 6 batches of WA conversion into mother shares since Nov as some smart investors tried to capitalise on the discount of WA. Check the price movement of WA n mother shares u will know how much they made....lol

If u buy on Monday n convert into mother shares it may take ard 8 - 10 working days thus u likely will get yr mother shares by forth week of Jan.

Let's c if u are luckier than yr seniors who converted so earlier.....

Ravi1969

259 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2022-01-09 13:03 | Report Abuse

Well done bro. When we have some people spend so much time trying to share the best strategy we better trade

newguy0801 Yes, I just bought 1 million shares from Serba as well on Sunday
09/01/2022 10:03 AM

thesteward

6,769 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2022-01-09 13:26 | Report Abuse

Cita Realiti acquired quite a bit last week Looking good

Gooner82

692 posts

Posted by Gooner82 > 2022-01-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

Whats the problem with charlesT? If you dnt have position, just focus on what you have la. Based on fibo 38.2pct for primary wave 5, can reach rm3. Might be able to give us 300pct roughly from current price. Hopefully they can show PAT growth next few quarters and become mini kobay hehe