That took the auntie tens of years. Some people bought topglove in March 20 and became a milionaire in half a year. Share prices in malaysia seldom go up steadily. They remain flat for most of the time and took short while to rocket up. That's a sad reality for FA believer. You might hug a good FA stock for years and it rises sharply soon after you give up and sell.
why so angry.....what he said is not wrong ma......when price up so much it's time to sell not hold.....u mean u buy high and hope to sell higher?? if i kena 0.46 10 years ago i quickly cabut loh......somemore wait for cow jump over the moon meh.....anyway up to individual to decide i have no shares in this stock and never made a single cent from it :D
hi mike, mind to share how u check the volumne status with T + 1 = 10 million ( Operator ) ? how ti see is the volumne is from operator? still learning on volumne analysis ha
This is a reference formula .. n to monitor the daily volume flow at time interval with pricing .. once familiar will less times interval monitoring ...
I notice you r in HLT on August 2020 .. i had done a case study also after it Limit up 4 times in a week .. how i get the Operator Volume n Retailer Volume is by the every few minutes volume n pricing .. there is 2 days i posted every few minutes of volume n pricing .. to get the Operator volume n Retailer volume ..
Hi mikecyc,why u keep talk about solar?this counter no more RE..RE already dormant..And the 600mil contract with First solar in 2018 never achieve until now. Why u keep hope for renewal? This is aluminium counter. PA make profit due to increase of alumnium price & aluminium price keep higher. Can check aluminium price at
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
46,150 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-02-16 21:22 |