Try to learn some FA from kcchong. Support statements with analysis & numbers like sifu Icon. Then u r respectable. If FA too difficult can also learn TA.
USD is not strong, as we thought. While exchange rate become lower, export base company will be collapsed. Superln is good in fundamental, but its is increased too fast within 3 months. , sure will dopping very fast if RM is stronger until Rm4 to usd.
when usd 3.4, aiyah....newspaper said above 4. ppl say impossible, lu siao siao ah. myr kuat ! when usd 4.4, aiyah....newspaper said under value, ppl say go change more usd prepare for 5 when usd 4.1, aiyah....yee pee yah yah la
where is the seller aka big shark? my quota havent hit ler... want sau gong liao loh
The revenue increase is mainly due to the exchange rate of usd, That' s why we have to be careful . Next quarter report , expected the result will no more astonishing , as the rate is not getting higher.
Still not looking good for superln... volume so low... price is not moving.. ringgit malaysia is recovering..profit is looking lower compare to previous quater..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
oregami
1,999 posts
Posted by oregami > 2016-02-04 21:27 | Report Abuse
Seems like strengthening of rm & crude oil has minimal effect on superln.