SKYGATE SOLUTIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SKYGATE (7249)

-0.005 (0.55%)

0.88 - 0.90

5,373 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 12 hours ago

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

shit..rebound back !

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-09 09:56 | Report Abuse

see afternoon.....maybe rtn back like Monday......

Posted by Zamsaham Norizam > 2013-10-09 10:28 | Report Abuse

VERY GOOD STOCK...anytime to fly from RM1.08...pergi ke bulan bintang

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-09 12:08 | Report Abuse

today naik...esok naik...it will be new high...over 1.16

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-09 15:51 | Report Abuse

today very good for mother & son

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

yes, actually a surprise...challenging its own high .....TP ? Esok , naik another rally ?

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-09 16:53 | Report Abuse

people buying in anticipation of penang tunnel project....still early to enter

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-09 17:06 | Report Abuse

looks good for tommorow to up again but it cld be deceiving.......

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-09 19:25 | Report Abuse

Bursamalaysia announcement :

Further to the appointment of Dato' Zarul Ahmad Bin Mohd Zulkifli as a Director of Ewein Land Sdn Bhd on 1 July 2013, the Board of Directors of Ewein Berhad wishes to announce that Dato' Zarul Ahmad Bin Mohd Zulkifli be re-designated as a Chairman of Ewein Land Sdn Bhd with effective from 9 October 2013.

This announcement is dated 9 October 2013.

Jason

334 posts

Posted by Jason > 2013-10-09 20:04 | Report Abuse

will fly tomorrow?

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-09 20:06 | Report Abuse

Jason, you entered into Ewein ?

Jason

334 posts

Posted by Jason > 2013-10-09 20:07 | Report Abuse

yup, few days ago, instaco i still holding, no worry

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

Good for you. I went in at 1.10 on Monday. Cleared half today at 1.13.Also Also still having some Instaco

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-09 20:09 | Report Abuse

Sorry, went in at 1.00 not 1.10 !

Jason

334 posts

Posted by Jason > 2013-10-09 20:10 | Report Abuse

this counter i believe will go higher, hold on

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-09 20:13 | Report Abuse

Uncertainty in market due to US shutdown If up again, will clear the balance.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-10-10 20:13 | Report Abuse

new high but drop back to basics....whats up ??

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-10 21:08 | Report Abuse

The price cannot be just going up without any pullback ! Just see that it have risen quite a lot in the last few trading days. It closed at 89.5 last Thursday and at the close of today it's at 1.16, a rise of almost 30% in a week. What more do you expect ?

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-10 22:18 | Report Abuse

looks like mother price led by warrant price which is controlled by major shareholders holding 70% of the warrants.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-14 22:38 | Report Abuse

Interview with Datuk Zarul Zulkifli, Consortium Zenith-BUCG and Chairman of Ewein Land Sdn Bhd.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bfm_podcast/38545.jsp

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

One step closer to the penang undersea tunnel project....

The Board of Directors of EWEIN is pleased to announce that the Company has incorporated a 60% owned subsidiary named Ewein Zenith Sdn Bhd ("Ewein Zenith") under the Companies Act, 1965 on 16 October 2013. The authorised capital of Ewein Zenith is RM5,000,000 comprising 5,000,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each. The paid-up share capital of Ewein Zenith is RM1,000,000 divided into 1,000,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each, of which 600,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each are held by EWEIN and the remaining 400,000 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each are held by Zenith Construction Sdn Bhd.

The Chairman and Deputy Chairman of Ewein Zenith are Dato' Zarul Ahmad Bin Mohd Zulkifli and Dato' Ewe Swee Kheng respectively.

The principal activities of Ewein Zenith are property development, construction and property investment.

Posted by screwdriver > 2013-10-16 23:46 | Report Abuse

Just wanted to knw why Ewein-wa rise while mother drop.... issit normal for that to happen?

Posted by screwdriver > 2013-10-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

the penang road and tunnel?

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

still looking good....missed up this one due to limited fund

Manin40

542 posts

Posted by Manin40 > 2013-10-21 15:04 | Report Abuse

Do you know that under sea tunnel will be ready in 2025? It will take a while to realize the $.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-21 18:56 | Report Abuse

BursaMalaysia Announcement dated 21/10/3013:

I. PROPOSED RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 79,096,950 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.50 EACH IN EWEIN ("EWEIN SHARE(S)" OR "SHARE(S)") ("RIGHTS SHARE(S)") ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) RIGHTS SHARE FOR EVERY TWO (2) EXISTING EWEIN SHARES HELD BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF EWEIN, ON AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER ("PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE");

II. PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 79,096,950 NEW EWEIN SHARES ("BONUS SHARE(S)") ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) BONUS SHARE FOR EVERY ONE (1) RIGHTS SHARES SUBSCRIBED FOR BY THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF EWEIN AND/OR THEIR RENOUNCEE(S) PURSUANT TO THE PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE ("PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE");

GOOD OR BAD? Any sifu can comment ???

steelman

158 posts

Posted by steelman > 2013-10-22 20:49 | Report Abuse

Looks like the bonus share is a sweetner to those who take up the rights at .50c

Manin40

542 posts

Posted by Manin40 > 2013-10-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

After the exercise, the NTA will be around 0.52 to 0.67, compare to 0.70+ now. Hmm..current price is too high?

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-10-29 00:09 | Report Abuse

rights price fixed at 50sen.

Sekut Azan

309 posts

Posted by Sekut Azan > 2013-11-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sure drop if today still closing at 1.09

Sekut Azan

309 posts

Posted by Sekut Azan > 2013-11-20 18:41 | Report Abuse

dah agak dah..

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-06 15:19 | Report Abuse

this counter very steady....pending rights & bonus confirmation

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-12-06 16:42 | Report Abuse

Messi..when will be the rights and bonus expected?

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

no news yet, pending approval i suppose

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-12-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

Update on proposed rights and bonus issues. This announcement is dated 9 December 2013.

On behalf of the Board, HwangDBS wishes to announce that Ewein had, on 3 December 2013, submitted the listing application to Bursa Securities in respect of the listing of and quotation for:-

(a) up to 79,096,950 Rights Shares and up to 79,096,950 Bonus Shares to be issued pursuant to the Proposed Rights Issue and Proposed Bonus Issue;

(b) up to 33,763,206 additional 2012/2017 Warrants to be issued pursuant to the adjustment under the deed poll dated 22 May 2012 constituting the 2012/2017 Warrants as a result of the Proposed Rights Issue and Proposed Bonus Issue; and

(d) up to 33,763,206 new Ewein Shares to be issued pursuant to the exercise of the additional Warrants 2012/2017 on the Main Market of Bursa Securities.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1486897

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2013-12-24 08:56 | Report Abuse

i got info this counter worth to buy..around RM1

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2013-12-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

JV to property development in Penang
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1500989

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2014-01-21 16:16 | Report Abuse

buy when there are mispricing

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2014-02-17 20:54 | Report Abuse

Property in TG Tokong Penang https://www.facebook.com/CityofDreamsPG

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-03-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

can buy now?

quahsb

591 posts

Posted by quahsb > 2014-03-21 14:54 | Report Abuse

someone is collecting the loose shares...

quahsb

591 posts

Posted by quahsb > 2014-03-21 19:44 | Report Abuse

Those buying, will be rewarded in medium term

Posted by Dragonwife > 2014-04-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

what is bottom for ewein ? any good projection ?

quahsb

591 posts

Posted by quahsb > 2014-04-04 08:14 | Report Abuse

Tightly held stock. After all the rights trading done and back to normal trades, it can be easily pushed up. Read up the stock. Interesting background to be played up

flee8

145 posts

Posted by flee8 > 2014-04-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

quahsb, where else to get further news on this stock?

flee8

145 posts

Posted by flee8 > 2014-07-11 17:12 | Report Abuse

Suddely very bullish why??

Jeff Wong

18 posts

Posted by Jeff Wong > 2014-07-12 00:39 | Report Abuse

none of my business d... sold it today.

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2014-07-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

turning into property development, huge potential