SKYGATE SOLUTIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SKYGATE (7249)

-0.005 (0.55%)

0.88 - 0.90

5,373 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 10 hours ago

kennedy

7 posts

Posted by kennedy > 2015-07-14 22:11 | Report Abuse

very interesting news. not many companies got this kind of status, and if i am not mistaken, this comes with some very interesting tax and other incentives

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2015-07-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

Accumulate. Medium term prospect very bright. End of the year will see a huge price appreciation. Wellness industry can attract foreign fund as it's a pioneer industry with a lot of incentives and support from the government.

powerak

161 posts

Posted by powerak > 2015-07-14 23:41 | Report Abuse

Tp?

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-07-15 00:54 | Report Abuse

This share is suppose to be a very good prospect share but I do not understand why is drops from a high of RM1.08 to only RM0.72. I bought yesterday at RM0.81 but realising it has no energy to go up, so I quickly sell back at RM0.82.

Posted by winnicenice > 2015-07-15 08:08 | Report Abuse

8wpwtmt8.......it drops from 1.08 to 0.72 as a mean of consolidation and its real healthy for an uptrend stock. if you have bought from 0.50 to 1.08 you know how much you have gained .....this stock has got billions of projects upcoming and a possible reversed take0ver as well......grab some if possible...

Newgen

35 posts

Posted by Newgen > 2015-07-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

Not looking very good?

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2015-07-17 17:09 | Report Abuse

Ewein is for long term . Short term may not be attractive but in the long run, patient investors will be richly rewarded.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-07-18 23:48 | Report Abuse

:)

kennedy

7 posts

Posted by kennedy > 2015-07-20 00:45 | Report Abuse

second piece is in the pipeline i heard.

kennedy

7 posts

Posted by kennedy > 2015-07-20 00:45 | Report Abuse

about in the same area of Gurney. Long term counter

Newgen

35 posts

Posted by Newgen > 2015-07-23 09:31 | Report Abuse

Today stock halt??

AiryA

110 posts

Posted by AiryA > 2015-07-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

may reach rm1 soon..

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2015-07-24 09:33 | Report Abuse

i have sold mine. i heard the project was appealed to the appeals board and the appeals board has granted a stay

Posted by winnicenice > 2015-07-24 10:43 | Report Abuse

jkhoo.........could you please give us more details...thanks...

aleroe

140 posts

Posted by aleroe > 2015-07-25 22:16 | Report Abuse

perhaps can retest rm1 next week

Gary Ooi

122 posts

Posted by Gary Ooi > 2015-07-26 17:03 | Report Abuse

Ewein Lai Liao ................haha Ho seh Liao.........tomorrow will see the new face..."even thought dji is bad........

powerak

161 posts

Posted by powerak > 2015-07-26 19:34 | Report Abuse

Sure bo

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2015-07-26 20:15 | Report Abuse

winnicenice, the city of dreams project was prevented from being constructed for the moment. It was on the news in some chinese newspapers.

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2015-07-26 20:15 | Report Abuse

only if the Appeals Board allow it, they can't do it yet

Gary Ooi

122 posts

Posted by Gary Ooi > 2015-07-26 20:48 | Report Abuse

Very sure la......see u tomorrow powerak......

Posted by FongSaiYuk > 2015-07-26 21:08 | Report Abuse

Really?

powerak

161 posts

Posted by powerak > 2015-07-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

Ok..

powerak

161 posts

Posted by powerak > 2015-07-26 21:29 | Report Abuse

Gary..Tp?

madhas

80 posts

Posted by madhas > 2015-07-26 21:33 | Report Abuse

Dont also look at Pensonic n Zelan .Heard play for the week , just sharing

powerak

161 posts

Posted by powerak > 2015-08-02 22:39 | Report Abuse

What happen to this counter......zzzzzz

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-08-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

jkhoo cld be correct. Stop all signing of S n P......time to buy on the dips if u believe that this company can become a Shining Star.It has the state goverment support as land belongs to them Will the appeal will upheld ? If yes, Big Problems...so price has to drop....good to buy.They will hv more projects with or without City of Dreams.They shld hv good connections with the Penang State govt.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-08-10 14:04 | Report Abuse

RTO ..of Zenith over Ewien ??

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-08-10 14:09 | Report Abuse

anything below 60 cts is a excellent buy....Potential Company in Penang to excel .....

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2015-08-12 13:52 | Report Abuse

Coming down fast to 60 but i think at 50 is a safer entry

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-08-12 18:32 | Report Abuse

A lot of companies are searching for new lows....maybe below 43 ?

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2015-08-12 18:59 | Report Abuse

counter will be suspended for an announcment tmw

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2015-08-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

at this price, this is counter is very attractive

Posted by redredredred > 2015-08-12 19:37 | Report Abuse

Kindly be advised that at the request of EWEIN, trading in the Company's securities will be suspended with effect from 9.00 a.m., Thursday, 13 August 2015 pending an announcement.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2015-08-12 20:27 | Report Abuse

RTO?

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2015-08-13 15:07 | Report Abuse

development of three (3) parcels of freehold land measuring in aggregate approximately 50 acres to be known as “Wellness City of Dreams” http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4827017

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2015-08-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

Going well...... fly today

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-08-13 20:21 | Report Abuse

excellent rebound !!

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2015-08-14 21:17 | Report Abuse

Wow....unchanged... solid

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2015-08-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

I have reentered into this counter again. 50 acres on prime land. At current share price of RM0.675, this company is priced only at RM142 million. this is good opportunity to buy now.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2015-08-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

She is a growth company....stay invested.Rewards will be realized after completion of City of Dreams....
Oct 22nd will be the day of judgement for their approval to go ahead with the construction....All units booked with 100 pct more ppl on waiting list !!!!

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2015-08-20 01:06 | Report Abuse

Going down till October 22nd ?

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2015-08-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

Waiting till October 22?????