Closed 0.795, recent all time high. Something really good is coming. Should be good Q3 result and also most likely a dividend as well. Huat arhhhhhh.........kakaka.
Today's closing price surpassed my conservative target of 78 sen. My conservative target for tomorrow is 82 sen. One baby step at a time ... whatever is beyond 82 sen is a bonus to all loyal AWC investors.
Overall poor market sentiments and yet shoot up and when the market recovered in short , and added advantage to trend higher . ....baby ! All you need is stay still and fastest your seat belt with courage to drive through the stormed of fear to victory !
Dusti, the problem is our people tend to buy on rumours and sell on news. Worst still, the strong support at the closing yesterday seems to have no follow-up today. My source told me that the Q3 results (to be released at lunch time today) are "good" but I wonder if it will make a difference (anyway, keeping my fingers crossed). My experience with Vivocom is still fresh ... the stock is now languishing after releasing its Q1 results. Sigh.
FA. Lawan TA .. Now all whatever facts has been released If scared to hold ... Sell . Locked profit. May be can make more than 1.5 sen when buy back .. Kikiki.. To keep or buy somemore? Base on what ? .. Margin of safety ..kikiki. Good luck .
Cooling & Earth: While I can accept your judgment that the current share price has fully factored in the expected results, are we to suggest that investors would dump AWC shares big time should the the company fail to deliver the current set of commendable Q3 results?
The report from CIMB was spot on, Special dividend, profit within expectation. Next one, the Target Price of RM1.13 should also be able to achieve as well then........kakaka
FA lawan TA... FA also turn TA...jadi TA TA... ta ta.... buy back when rsi near 30 ... then resell on rebound... let the dust settle till volume become 4 fig again ,, then slowly collect ... time frame ... months b4 the next qter report... kikiki ..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kakatuah
417 posts
Posted by kakatuah > 2016-05-24 16:26 | Report Abuse
Good news coming and HUAT arh