TA is king maker, reaping profit on uptrending,.(short term)...FA must turn TA reaping and locking profit on downtrending,,(short term), side way..ignore... FA .. recollect the shares to accumulate when volume is low( need patient) n .time . kikiki
If you are FA investor, then have to hold & wait....... If you TA gambler then sell & cut loss ...... If you just walk by then keep away during current market trend......
Seems like a lot of ikan bilis buy, that why price drop so much. If no ikan bilis buy, then price wont drop, they will continue to push to higher level to attract ikan bilis.
Wah syndicates working overtime with so many pushing the price down in spite of good results. There is even one who has called to sell over ten times.......maybe need psychiatric treatment. Maybe haul up by SC and sent to cooler? Ha ha
Must be the most chronic share price movement in KLCI this year. A ten times improvement of the Q results compared with the corresponding Q the previous year is matched by a 20% drop (at worst) in share price in two days. The bad boys have worked hard indeed. Hope this has passed and tomorrow will be a better day.
dusti, fully agreed with your comments. With such sterling Q3 results being announced and yet the price dropped., it really puzzled me too. BUT, it offers another great opportunity to collect more at a lower price. The price is recovering and is climbing back up slowly. It will go back up, if not even higher than its recent peak of 0.805...........kakakka
Hi kakatuah. The price volatility does not bother me; good opportunity to add a little at a time. What concerns me is that syndicate play will wipe out the traders(usually newbies), especially the swings in the last two trading days. Then the whole game plan changes. For pure fun AWC management should promptly announce new projects they are vying for & added to their order book........it would be interesting too, if more analysts delve into this little known growth company. Good luck.
Till the next reporting ., those FA who managed to sell at above 77 . And then managed to buy back at around 67 to 70 ., would be tempted to sell again at above 74 . Unless there will be tremendous uptake above 73.5 . .... 1.5 sen dividend is peanut. . As there was none two years with the same concession..The co needs all the cash to carry out recent jobs given. With possibly 20M esos listed , the price have to undergo gyration. In meantime njoy the roller coaster ride kkkii.
Hi dusti, agreeable with your comments and i am in for mid to long term for AWC. I did sell at near recent peaks but each time bought back more shares at lower prices from the proceeds. Done that and learnt that from the AWC sifu, Somchik. He has been in AWC for a long time. From their announcements and diversification plans to more private sectors, it looks like they might have got some contracts on hand and to be announced them quite soon. AWC has been tendering for jobs and I think its on going success rate is good.......... Just a sen worth of my personal opinion and risks is all yours to take as money is yours...........kakaka
I'm still holding this stock and even add more at very attractive price during the big drop recently because I can't get any reason to sell it. It is one of the best stock among those under RM 1. Hold it and it wont let you down. Very soon it will become dancing stock again. ^_^
Cash rich, good earning and prospect, low PE , no debt, more coming contracts, but low price(less than RM1), where can you get this type of stock, dont hesitate, dont doubt dont query, just buy and keep it under your pillow......
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
somchik
1,238 posts
Posted by somchik > 2016-05-26 12:13 | Report Abuse
TA is king maker, reaping profit on uptrending,.(short term)...FA must turn TA reaping and locking profit on downtrending,,(short term), side way..ignore... FA .. recollect the shares to accumulate when volume is low( need patient) n .time . kikiki