Another success in its tendering process. At this rate it is getting projects after projects, the success rate is really good. Expecting more announcements to come and if to include the variation orders as well, huat arh!!!! Just another sen worth of my personal opinion. The earlier coverage by the analysts and brokering houses will soon need to be revised.........kakaka
Next quarter result definitely will not less than this quarter 2.25 cts..thats why I set my target price RM1 for the next 2 quarters ... To break is not a dream or miracle , it will be real facts...
This webinar really free or just a short time of period? Later we needed to make a payment for it!......,pls share more information about it.... Thanks
Tell me .. Is it good thing to buy at 69 n hold till next quarter report .. In August. Yes .. Got little sweet 1.5 sen . Fyi .. More esos will be listed ..max. 25m. Or at least 10m that been ann'ced. another 10% dilution . Better liquidate n get cash n re enter when all the esos listed.. Just my 2 sen logic .. Kikiki
This counter is more for mid to long term investment as the fundamentals are financially sound and healthy. Buying into this counter is for its intrinsic value and future growth potentials. Not much of worries of the fluctuations in its prices. If one wants some action in between and to churn its "own" dividends, can do it by selling at high price and buy back when the price is low.....kakaka
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Victory99
405 posts
Posted by Victory99 > 2016-05-30 18:15 | Report Abuse
Good show tomorrow. I have show hand on it ^_^