1st Q year on year performance has improved substantially, a good beginning for better financial year to come. Normally, the 1st Q performance for this company is always the least impressive as compared to the other quarters. Will be looking for better performances for the next 3 quarters for a better year on year performance..............kakaka Just another sen worth of my personal opinion and risks are yours to take as the money is yours.
not about acceptance. It's a trend now. if you look closely to other counters, all facing the same issue. even result is excellence people still sell. however, it will eventually goes up.
cyeec2000, looking at last quarter and this quarter ... or you can also say people sell on news, this wave the price started from 78 cent ... now result out already ... good or bad, people still sell on news
Si Min Tan , thats why i said see you all next quarter. i wont say awc is bad stock ... it is gem of 2016 ... just that share price is not cheap now up 100% with our ringgit going to 4.8 ...
One of the very safe companys to park your money, Very little debt,growth in revenue,growth in profit, yield dividend. .. can sleep ..fa par excellence. Ta is still trending up and positive . Plenty had taken up above 80 .. soon will zoom past 90. Kikiki..
Somchik, fully agreed with your analysis of the company. Have been in it for past 2 to 3 years already. Furthermore, Latuk is also seen accumulating lately and also been declaring dividends as well. Definitely a good counter to invest in for mid to long term. Will be better if it is able to win more contracts that it has tendered. Another sen worth of my personal opinion and risks are yours to take.........kakaka
Sudah sampai 0.88. Tak lama lagi, will break all time high, hopefully....kakaka Just another sen worth of my personal opinion, risks are all yours to take.
for those who think they have better counters to switch to, sell now and start buying a better counter. But do share with us what counters you switch to.
Sulah 0.92, pecah recent all time high. Good sign. If can close at 0.92 or above, will be another good indication that it will continue its flight up north. Just another sen worth of my personal opinion, risks are all yours to take.......kakaka
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kakatuah
417 posts
Posted by kakatuah > 2016-11-26 18:09 | Report Abuse
Wah....beli dari 0.06 !!!! Manyak untung, Somchik. I beli dari 0.23, fikir sulah rendah, u lebih rendah......kakaka. QR nak keluar, mesti lagi bagus.