ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOWLD (8206)

-0.01 (0.57%)

1.73 - 1.76

24 people like this.

18,586 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 21 hours ago

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-11-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

Ecowld breaking new high from 0.625 ...nice job

Posted by Dajiahao Ma > 2019-11-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

Yeaahhhhhhhhh!! lets rap.. yeo yeo ..congrats yeo yeo... thx..yeo..u r great..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-27 18:17 | Report Abuse

I sold my Jaks just now and I thought want to buy more Ecowld...
Hopefully it will drop to 0.45
Btw, my idol is Tyyap, he said Ecowld no good Ewint good
maybe he is right..Ewint is good
But dont forget Ecoworld is 27% shareholder of Ewint
Ewint strong, mommy also strong

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-27 18:22 | Report Abuse

Tyyap misunderstand the current trend of property sector
All sector will have a handsome superstar..
Ecoworld will be Leader in future...
6years old company
give him some time to pay dividend
6 years become Top 10 developer
at Rm1.5 Ecoworld is expensive..
but its now just 0.660
Good stock, cheap price u dont buy, wait what?
I bought my Jaks last year when KYY promote Jaks
during that time, everyone telling me KYY gonna dump Jaks
Haters scolding him,but look at the share price now?
Well, I sold it because I think Ecoworld is what I want to buy right now...
Waiting him at 0.700 I will buy 1 more round

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-27 18:39 | Report Abuse

I dont know about price will up or not because I am not god...
but I only know the fundemental and the coming result will not be bad
and the future prospect for property sector is gonna reverse
When market bad, government come out and help
so market will recover slowly..
when everyone already knw the market recover, then do you think you still able to buy Ecoworld at cheap price?
Why sell Ecoworld buy Gkent?
Ecoworld doing sales, market demand is Ecoworld's weapon..
Gkent?why? repair water pipe or GLC project?
Ecoworld selling their projects with creative ideas.
HELP2OWN ,RENT2OWN(WITHOUT LOSSING THEIR PROFIT MARGIN)
ofcoz some interest but remember
paying interest for 20% is definately better than discount 20%
Ecoworld strongest part it they can maintain their Profit margin under their HOPE Programe

House spa 1m, 10% Rebate 900k actual selling price
Developer M 30% rebate 700k actual selling price
Developer Ecoworld 10% rebate 20%loan 900k actual selling price
‐---------------
Since its inception, the group has launched 22,490 properties, sold 19,999 of them and secured cumulative sales of RM18.35 billion. Moreover, it still has a land bank of 4,467 acres with an estimated gross development value of RM69.254 billion.

These figures are impressive for a six-year-old developer that started almost from scratch.

But any success that comes within a short time has a cost, and in the case of EcoWorld, this is reflected in its debt position.
--------------#

22,490 launched
sold 19,999
ok..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-27 18:57 | Report Abuse

Developer company will recognised their profit&lost after the project complete..
6 years old company
Before HOPE programe , Ecoworld never reduce or discount their houses price.
This make their Profit margin standing very strong
Eventhough after they launched HOPE,their sales boost up, I believe Ecoworld will continue deliver good profit
When you are a growing kid, your parents feed u, let u study, tuition,learn piano, swimming class
Are you afraid of your future Cannot pay back to your parents?
Ecoworld QR result is telling you they are making money every year. And this coming Qr result Will be good as usual
2017 2018 1.00 -1.6 share price delivered 20-30m every QR
2019 0.660 share price delivered 40-50m every QR
And I am showing you 2019 They Sold BBCC 60units in just 3months time

2020 is Government Open door for Foreigners Year
HK protest Rich Uncle Aunties wanna Run Away Year

HongKong buyers buy Malaysia Houses are just like buying Vegetables
4M for 400sf in Hongkong

4m can buy 5 studio at BBCC
4m can buy few Semi D at Eco Majestic
4m can buy 2 Semi D at Eco Ardence
4m can buy 2 bungalow at Eco Horizon

Property overhang?
Sit at home read newspaper/facebook more
you will not know whats happened outside

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-11-27 20:14 | Report Abuse

Jibai orang diam diam when share go up. When go down then keep step 9 us. Fking piece of shit hopeless people

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

Ncm88 Jibai orang diam diam when share go up. When go down then keep step 9 us. Fking piece of shit hopeless people
27/11/2019 8:14

calm down bro..relax...
Ignore haters...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

Show them facts, fudamental

Debt vs Sales
I would pick High debt High sales
Leverage Is Ecoworld's weapon
This is the only way to go fast&strong

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-27 23:40 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld at best is 45 sen. Why?

1. Father buy from son at 45 sen, need not pay for more than actual intrinsic value.

2. Mountain size debt killing all.

3. Property under Eco Brand not selling for it has priced out of market range (overprice lah)

4. Land cost extremely high. Landbank acquired at prevailing price prior to property slow down.

5. Cost for unsold units keep on adding, interest expenses, depreciation, maintenance cost for landed/ strata condo.

6. Very soon fire sale to clear stock. 5% discount, 10% discount, 15% discount, 20% discount, 25% discount, 30% discount, and finally at 45% discount fire sales.

7. Ecoworld International is another sick child. Medical fees will be unbearable.

8. Many other very well managed property counters with strong cash flow, low land cost, strong brand, trustworthy directors, good dividend pay out, low PE, low P/B. All are having much better prospect than Ecoworld. Why go for lemon when you can find orange for the same price?

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-27 23:42 | Report Abuse

Why this Ah Gu only see tree, not forest?

Ah Gu says Ecoworld is very strong, very big company because every big town and city has housing projects. Ecoworld has how many and how many millions in cash and inventories. And LKS keep on building more and more houses.
Is it true Ecoworld so invincible?
No!
These fellas only see tree instead of forest.
These fellas only see cash Ecoworld has instead of its massive borrowing.
These fellas only see LKS building more and more houses, but do not know more and more jouses cannot sell.

What else can I say?
Ah Gu is not better than many idiots promising heaven and earth in this forum.
Ah Gu is nobody. Just ask if he still has any cash left?
If he still has money, he should be very happy to buy more and more Ecoworld when it come down to 45 sen, or better still if it is 20 sen.

Why is he cursing everyone with adverse opinion on Ecoworld?
Surely he must have run out of money to buy more.
Surely he has lost most of his money.
Surely he must have stuck all his fortune in Ecoworld.

If I have promoted GKent, why I never posted anything in GKent forum?
He is welcome to counter and talk bad about GKent in that forum.
Sadly to say, he has no balls to post anything bad about GKent there.
Shame on you Ah Gu!
When you cannot rebutt others, you just choose easy way out by attacking with vulgar words.

I have no time for Ah Gu!
When did I ever mention this fella with his user ID?
First time ever I use this pseudo name Ah Gu instead of yeochingu.
See the difference?
I address to general public instead of directing to a particular character.............

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-11-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

lampak kuat tapi pelang pelang mati,aiyo

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-11-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

cam layhong,385 poon misti tak mampu tahan

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-11-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Same movement like yesterday loh

Posted by Dajiahao Ma > 2019-11-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

No worry, now bricks patching .. we will see the wall soon...Yeahhhhhh...

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

Why Ah Gu only see tree not forest?
Take a helicopter ride.
Have a helicopter view.
Otherwise you will be lost in no where...........

Posted by KoonYewSiong67 > 2019-11-29 09:29 | Report Abuse

KS55 vs ah gu!!! lets see who win

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-29 09:33 | Report Abuse

ks55 is just a lapsap..why vs ? he asked u buy Gkent u got follow or not?
ks55 is ur sifu...

quoted:

ks55 Sell Ecoworld. Cut loss.
Use proceed to buy into GKent at 1.05
You will make money today, latest next week.
01/11/2019 12:28 PM

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

quoted:

hohoho 0.980 today 29/11/2019
ks55 if u r not professional, dont act professional
enough is enough

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-11-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

banks not stupid,there are no death with massive debts,....only prossively got vanished totally with increasing debts

tasas

148 posts

Posted by tasas > 2019-11-29 14:03 | Report Abuse

I wonder those heavily critic ew got any shares with them? It just like you condemn the facilities of a club but actually not the member itself. Appreciate positive advices, but not educate people to sell so that someone can collect from the lower side. Unless you are the competitor of ew.

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 14:38 | Report Abuse

Buy Ecoworld cheap.
Don't buy when it is overpriced.
LKS bought at 45 sen.
Why should you buy at higher price?
He bought controlling stake at 45 sen, you buy at 65 sen but not even have your voice heard.

Where is your right of being heard?
No voice heard, better buy at same price as LKS.......

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 14:40 | Report Abuse

You know how much Ah Gu paid for his Ecoworld?
If you already know it, you will not be surprised why die-die he has to defend Ecoworld.
Any further downside will prompt him to commit suicide........

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 14:42 | Report Abuse

All his money already stuck in this counter.
So he cannot tolerate others to have opposite view.
If you sing along with him, you are Ah Gu's best friend.
Otherwise you are his foe.......

tasas

148 posts

Posted by tasas > 2019-11-29 14:47 | Report Abuse

Transaction between father son is secret. The price showed should not reflect the actual situation. Which meant the transaction should not use as yardstick to the share price.

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-11-29 14:51 | Report Abuse

Oooohhhh...... no wonder dumb2 praise lar.........

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-11-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

absurbdly overpriced,overhanged,oversupplied..........wait it burst only can know how bad ah gu worry next

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-29 18:08 | Report Abuse

enough la ks55...are you shameful?
where is 0.45 sen Ecowld?
I only see Gkent 1stNov ur buy call become 0.965
funny joker ks55

quoted:

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

7300 u r just like a dog, follow ur brother keep barking around... overhang?
i already told u million times
Not Ecoworld
Proof
‐---------------
Since its inception, the group has launched 22,490 properties, sold 19,999 of them and secured cumulative sales of RM18.35 billion. Moreover, it still has a land bank of 4,467 acres with an estimated gross development value of RM69.254 billion.

These figures are impressive for a six-year-old developer that started almost from scratch.

But any success that comes within a short time has a cost, and in the case of EcoWorld, this is reflected in its debt position.
--------------#

22,490 launched
sold 19,999

If you dont have any proof Ecoworld project Overhang,
stop barking with your brother ks55

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-11-29 19:10 | Report Abuse

huge developement at Eco Botanic where I staying now....one of the most expensive address in the whole of JB ..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-29 19:43 | Report Abuse

im not sifu..
i just think Ecowld is good
ks55 skl Gkent is really a joke to me...
what do you think?
kikikiki

quoted:

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-29 19:45 | Report Abuse

its been 1month already..
sifu ks55 are you ok?
kyy bro r u ok?
bought at 1.05 1st nov 2019?
skl ks55

quoted:

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-29 19:47 | Report Abuse

i really hope Ecowld to drop more..
i have not buy enough yet

lsmpro888

253 posts

Posted by lsmpro888 > 2019-11-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

i hope it can go up fast , broken 0.6 will make me dump all . Lets see next week .

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

Buy Ecoworld cheap.
Don't buy when it is overpriced.
LKS bought at 45 sen.
Why should you buy at higher price?
He bought controlling stake at 45 sen, you buy at 65 sen but not even have your voice heard.

Where is your right of being heard?
No voice heard, better buy at same price as LKS.......

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

You know how much Ah Gu paid for his Ecoworld?
If you already know it, you will not be surprised why die-die he has to defend Ecoworld.
Any further downside will prompt him to commit suicide.......

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

All his money already stuck in this counter.
So he cannot tolerate others to have opposite view.
If you sing along with him, you are Ah Gu's best friend.
Otherwise you are his foe.......

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 22:59 | Report Abuse

Why Ah Gu only see tree not forest?
Take a helicopter ride.
Have a helicopter view.
Otherwise you will be lost in no where...

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-11-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

Why this Ah Gu only see tree, not forest?

Ah Gu says Ecoworld is very strong, very big company because every big town and city has housing projects. Ecoworld has how many and how many millions in cash and inventories. And LKS keep on building more and more houses.
Is it true Ecoworld so invincible?
No!
These fellas only see LKS building more and more houses, but do not know more and more jouses cannot sell.

What else can I say?
Ah Gu is not better than many idiots promising heaven and earth in this forum.
Ah Gu is nobody. Just ask if he still has any cash left?
If he still has money, he should be very happy to buy more and more Ecoworld when it come down to 45 sen, or better still if it is 20 sen.

Why is he cursing everyone with adverse opinion on Ecoworld?
Surely he must have run out of money to buy more.
Surely he has lost most of his money.
Surely he must have stuck all his fortune in Ecoworld.

Shame on you Ah Gu!
When you cannot rebutt others, you just choose easy way out by attacking with vulgar words.

I have no time for Ah Gu!
When did I ever mention this fella with his user ID?
First time ever I use this pseudo name Ah Gu instead of yeochingu.
See the difference?
I address to general public instead of directing to a particular character.............

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-30 00:06 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/PCPQdTM

Top 6 Popular Post Sean Tan Youtube Channel
1st, 2nd and 5th

Ecoworld Project is popular

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-30 00:15 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/vc9KBSD
I answered you
0.965 hoseh... thanm you sifu ks55
click in the link, you will see ks55 this funny fella skl
If you read all of comments, I am not cheating, I am honest and I show my statement with proof
unlike ks55 and his friends here, spread fake news

ks55 said:
Shame on you Ah Gu!

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-30 00:21 | Report Abuse

my answer:

Coming Qr New Sales
look at the current unbill sales at BBCC residence
July 2019
https://ibb.co/jyFj8wN

October 2019
https://ibb.co/CbVmwD9

Cannot sell? can you show me which one?

‐----------------------
ks55 said:

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-30 00:23 | Report Abuse

We try to do a simple Calculation Ks55,

Since its inception, the group has launched 22,490 properties, sold 19,999 of them and secured cumulative sales of RM18.35 billion

19,999÷22,490 x100
=88.92% sold

88.92% is a very good take up rate

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-30 00:39 | Report Abuse

ks55 said:
No!

My answer:
I dont know what you are trying to say.
but I guess u dont really know what you are saying, or you dont know what you want to say..
Ecoworld has low cash and High Debt...
Ecoworld Launched HOPE programme.

standard 1m rebate10% 90%loan 900k nett buying price
Help2Own
Standard 1m rebate 10% 20% ecoworld defer the payment But the 20% will still come back to Ecoworld
Nett selling Price is 900k

other developers
1m price 1m rebate 30%, 20%extra discount will not back to developrr
nett selling price is 700k

Ecoworld achieved 19,999 /22,490
I believe they are doing extremely well especially during these few years. Previous QR prove they are still doing well.
and,This is why their cash is low, and the debt is high but it is manageable.

Before you and your Dkie brothers spreading fake news,please do some homeworks, and show me the facts,some proofs
if not, you are just a SKL
And Fake News

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-30 00:43 | Report Abuse

do not keep repeat your funny question like a kintergarten kid

You damn annoying keep repeat same thing
keep spam

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-11-30 00:49 | Report Abuse

ks55, I feel you are damn immature.
do not keep spam with your jokes

beat me with statement, fact, data, proof
dont keep spam
if not you are just a shit

dont forget your buy call at Gkent on 1st November 2019 at 1.05. The latest price of Gkent is 0.965 on 29/11/2019
This prove that you are really an idiot and do not admit your fault/failure.

I am not your parents,I dont think I need to educate you this bastard.

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-11-30 08:03 | Report Abuse

Endlesss.... lol lazy comment here liao

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-11-30 08:05 | Report Abuse

Btw went to my friends Eco Majestic , good quality and environment.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-11-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

buffalo ah gu don't shit about undefined debts,,1 property cant play 8 theory loans that are now happenings,........never risks infront money with eyed ah mois,later all pot pot car,watches n underwears belong to others