LOTUS KFM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LOTUS (8303)

-0.005 (2.22%)

0.215 - 0.23

1,717 comment(s). Last comment by SMInvest 2 days ago

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-14 20:21 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Pang72

I like ur ATM siao siao story... Hahaahha

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-12-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

This is for real. Kfm share base 68.2 mil. Todays vol = 30 mil. Humongous Felcra swallowing little kfm in an election year. It has been a while since the heydays of RTOs. Steady Bung! I salute you. Berkhidmat demi negara tercinta. Corner the available free floats and make a deal with the young major shareholder. Nothing to due dilligent about. The company is a shell company with no business (no revenue). Considered done deal. Gap up tomolo.

Andre Kua

421 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2016-12-14 21:47 | Report Abuse

Right issue next? Free listing... yay...

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-12-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

Felcra got RM172mil profit.... So, what you think about injected to KFM?

45 posts

Posted by null > 2016-12-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

eka PN17 too...resistance breakout today

Kim

4,256 posts

Posted by Kim > 2016-12-14 22:09 | Report Abuse

I agreed with Pang72. Tomorrow another 10 points up! Or more for the real white knight . Actually my tp is high than Pang TP. Good Luck for holders!

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

so fierce ar Kim sifu??? so fierce

my target is buy 0.095 and dispose 0.180 only... the rest past to you all

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-12-14 22:37 | Report Abuse

Felcra should hv been the one doing the buying today. It has to be fast and decisive. Tomorrow should be another round of buying. They need to control kfm shares in a fast and decisive manner in order for reverse takeover to succeed. Price does not matter. They need to control volume. If they dont get the volume, they will buy at higher price.

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-12-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

KIM sifu, laplace and QQ...............see show la...This is Felcra.....not kucing kurap punya RTO....

Kim

4,256 posts

Posted by Kim > 2016-12-14 23:46 | Report Abuse

Pierre .. why you not fierce?.. why you choose "18"..ong numbers to dispose? Congrate to you made handsome profits. 0.20 - 0.23 is just new accumulation in my view. If talking about the trending vol and force sell to mastermind. Just my 2 cts.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-14 23:49 | Report Abuse

Kim sifu... I really a lot to learn from you...

I surrender awal awal dulu..... hehehe.. congrat u all in advance lo

Funny

2,121 posts

Posted by Funny > 2016-12-15 00:20 | Report Abuse

Nex will be Perisai. Keep an eye

saburo11

221 posts

Posted by saburo11 > 2016-12-15 08:54 | Report Abuse

what is the meaning of KFM *S!?super duper newbie here..

QQ88

198 posts

Posted by QQ88 > 2016-12-15 08:57 | Report Abuse

Counter suspended from trading. Normally pending material news announcement.

labu83

2,565 posts

Posted by labu83 > 2016-12-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

Limit up open

foong2

85 posts

Posted by foong2 > 2016-12-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

Suspend until when?

3,095 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-12-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

wish you guys luck in this gambling. 十賭九騙.

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-12-15 10:03 | Report Abuse

We ate indeed 100.1% win this gambling after the suspension of counter today. I would expected not gap up but limit up tomorrow.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-15 10:04 | Report Abuse

suspend forever....

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-12-15 10:06 | Report Abuse

See how many % of share that Felcra has sapu yesterday. Of course 9mil share will be marriage deal with young director.

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-12-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

Lapras sold at 18sen....now left kim sifu , QQ and me to enjoy limit up experience. The rest think this is gambling so no buy

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-15 10:46 | Report Abuse

pang72,

I am not skillful enough so I left the game early... I will tumpang happy for U all..

14,881 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

Limit up?firstly, not sure how serious this deal is...secondly if yes what price will they pay for such a pn17 co.....

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-12-15 10:55 | Report Abuse

Lapras...let's hope for the best. You are better than us that you have pocket the money. I hope it is a good deal

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

just monitor the related co fgv for the seriousness of the deal

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 10:58 | Report Abuse

i wud think it is damn serious,i remember renong many yrs ago,frm nothing to everything......but then back to nothing eventually.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-12-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

they will pay 1 sen for kfm....

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

no worry pang72,,,

I got insight I must trade according to it... You cant blame urself becoz it's out of control......

May be RM0.400 after market resume???? I do not know. I will tumpang happy with all of you ........... let's find one day to trade similar stock again

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

hello pierre

Kim

4,256 posts

Posted by Kim > 2016-12-15 11:32 | Report Abuse

The good sign is ..if open resume 0.35 cts. Then the flow will be like comcorp last time. Im talking base on mastermind if want to fry. More u fear more you gain.!

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

great day rchi

great day Kim .... well say... agree

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

if felcra wth all the political connection n $$ wanna fry this flyweight,which i think is most likely,get ready for fireworks....

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

rchhi......come n do some gambling of hangseng table...... jz today... come la.....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

jibby has to find something to jumpstart mkt before election in 2017

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

pierre i ady bot c54 for hsi

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

gamble for 2 days

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-12-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

hahaha ok good luck,see u later

YK Tsong

168 posts

Posted by YK Tsong > 2016-12-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

Further to the announcement made on 13th December 2016 pertaining to the letter of Interest received by the Company from Felcra dated 9th December 2016.

The Board of Directors wishes to announce that the Company had on 14th December 2016 received a letter from Felcra with details stated in the letter as below :

"After urgent deliberation of our register of interest to explore the possibility of participating in KFMB’s equity, we hereby inform that, effective immediately, we are retracting our register of interest and ceasing all exploratory pursuit to participate in Kuantan Flour Mills Berhad equity. As such, our letter dated 9 December 2016 to KFMB shall no longer be of any effect."

Meanwhile, the management and the Board of Directors will continue its utmost effort to explore other opportunities and investment participation by other parties to restructure and revitalise the company.

This announcement is dated 15 December 2016

Posted by alexsaw91 > 2016-12-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

Further to the announcement made on 13th December 2016 pertaining to the letter of Interest received by the Company from Felcra dated 9th December 2016.

The Board of Directors wishes to announce that the Company had on 14th December 2016 received a letter from Felcra with details stated in the letter as below :

"After urgent deliberation of our register of interest to explore the possibility of participating in KFMB’s equity, we hereby inform that, effective immediately, we are retracting our register of interest and ceasing all exploratory pursuit to participate in Kuantan Flour Mills Berhad equity. As such, our letter dated 9 December 2016 to KFMB shall no longer be of any effect."

Meanwhile, the management and the Board of Directors will continue its utmost effort to explore other opportunities and investment participation by other parties to restructure and revitalise the company.

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2016-12-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

lee chi zheng hai "pok kai"

YK Tsong

168 posts

Posted by YK Tsong > 2016-12-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

luckily sold yesterday ^-^

50,932 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-12-15 13:08 | Report Abuse

Like that also can!

YK Tsong

168 posts

Posted by YK Tsong > 2016-12-15 13:11 | Report Abuse

you help me , i help you mah ^=^

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2016-12-15 13:20 | Report Abuse

Perre simone so you were right. Back to 7c

Mgician

716 posts

Posted by Mgician > 2016-12-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

game over ?

Posted by ilovedivdend > 2016-12-15 13:44 | Report Abuse

limit down tomorrow

26,786 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-12-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5289409

26,786 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-12-15 13:51 | Report Abuse

tomorrow back to 4sen! if u sell early maybe can sold at 5sen.

3,095 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2016-12-15 14:16 | Report Abuse

pls take care and dun get burnt..