HIL INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIL (8443)

+0.005 (0.54%)

0.925 - 0.925

1,103 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 1 month ago

tanym

96 posts

Posted by tanym > 2017-04-11 09:34 | Report Abuse

Supper laggard counter in the current bull run, strong balance sheet, zero borrowing, cash in hand & bank = RM 152M.....when it want to fly????

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Be patient, A&M is progressively run up but HIL does not follow at all, why? Many ppl may think that converting HIL to A&M in order to maximize share profit thus selling pressure is building up. In contrast, HIL may benefit if A&M share price start stagnant at 1.60 and it is possible that share swap (privatize HIL by issuing A&M share ) may be suggested by big owner in order to capitalize the huge cash holding by HIL. They may propose 1000 share of HIL exchange to 750 share of A&M which translate to 1.20 buyout price for HIL. After this exercise, A&M will have additional new share approximately of 200 million issuing to HIL shareholder. Furthermore this exercise is much more easy for funding rather than go through private placement. Let see whether this proposal will become reality or not. Also take note that why HIL management extended the draft circular of proposed acquisition of land recently, is it they have a better plan rolling out ?

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

hold a bit can as now simply buy one penny stock will give u good return, now is not a time to hold stagnant stock

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

when earn enough, then by that time only buy HIL with possible cheaper price as well..maybe below 0.80

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

Finally, got buyer accumulating the share today. 1st buyer brought 60 lots and 2nd buyer brought 20 lots, 3rd buyer brought 26 lots. Avg price@0.95

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-17 19:40 | Report Abuse

haha...some 0.95 from me :)

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-18 07:39 | Report Abuse

today target 1.00, don't miss the big boat

Ckk2266

1,212 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2017-04-18 09:35 | Report Abuse

Awaiting to sell @ 0.99

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

sigh...look like hv to cut loss...no vol

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

vroom.....vroom.....

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:12 | Report Abuse

very high chances to break 1.00 barrier..

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

@ckk2266, pls sell @0.99. we will sapu all

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

Q @ 19 lots ....so little..sapu

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

who q @1.00 ? i4 investor ?

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

sigh...i sold...then u baru up

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:28 | Report Abuse

@i4investor, why sold ?

tanym

96 posts

Posted by tanym > 2017-04-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

Go go go....this time hope it can break RM 1 and stay above it.....

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

not much people hold this counter....it is already controlled by them.

Ckk2266

1,212 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2017-04-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

Sold all 0.99

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

wise move ckk

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

great!

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

@cutie, u r right. Not many retailer hold this counter. big buyer only spend ~370k push up the price to 0.99.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

i place at 0.97 today for sold

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

then my friend told me this time will fly above 1.00 after i sold

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

and will all the way up to 1.50

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Will stay a while at 0.98-0.99. Top 30 gainer today. Just find out 1.00 is purposely lock up by big buyer to manipulate the price movement. thus, please fall into their trap..be patience!. Good luck

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

@i4 investor, can buy back @0.98. I sapu 100 lot today. btw, no transaction at 0.97. I think u sell higher than 0.97

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2017-04-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

This stock is a laggard stock. It's the target for operators capitalizing on stock rotation. Small cap, cash rich. TP 1,50

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

nvm...i still got some, waiting my sifu signal to sell

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-19 10:38 | Report Abuse

today market so bad, syndicates nothing to play, play Hil and A&M , might push limit up and dump.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

Bye!

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

shares tightly held just like A&M. Might go up a lot...syndicates might be playing push and dump

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

im not surprise it go limit up today.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 10:54 | Report Abuse

anyone follow my sifu aimthebull blogspot?

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 10:54 | Report Abuse

A&M is not playing by syndicate. Big new announcement is going to release very soon.

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 10:56 | Report Abuse

HIL may benefit if A&M share price start stagnant at 1.60 and it is possible that share swap (privatize HIL by issuing A&M share ) may be suggested by big owner in order to capitalize the huge cash holding by HIL. They may propose 1000 share of HIL exchange to 750 share of A&M which translate to 1.20 buyout price for HIL. After this exercise, A&M will have additional new share approximately of 200 million issuing to HIL shareholder. Furthermore this exercise is much more easy for funding rather than go through private placement. Let see whether this proposal will become reality or not

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2017-04-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

It is time to offload A&M share if u r still holding. price will go down to 1.60

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

full force buying HIL?

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-19 11:10 | Report Abuse

ur analysis same as my sifu

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-04-19 12:42 | Report Abuse

See DJI and you will know what is coming. Boom!

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2017-04-19 19:55 | Report Abuse

Small float in the market. Controlled and easily pushed both ways. But this time it's obviously an upward momentum. If you were the major shareholder you would know 2017 is the best time. Election year. And it comes but once in 5 years. TP 1.50

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2017-04-19 21:35 | Report Abuse

By noon 1.10

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-20 08:03 | Report Abuse

based on previous trend, it will go down below 1 afer break 1

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-20 09:08 | Report Abuse

broke 106....can still go higher

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-20 09:09 | Report Abuse

Limit up??

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-20 09:40 | Report Abuse

new high today...for high risk traders now

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-04-20 09:47 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (April 20): RHB Retail Research said HIL Industries Bhd may climb higher after forming a long white candle and hitting its new 52-week high.

In a trading stocks note today, the research house said the upward momentum may persist after it breached above the downtrend line drawn in the chart.

“A bullish bias may appear above the RM1.00 level, with an exit set below the 88 sen threshold.

“Towards the upside, the immediate resistance level is seen at RM1.33. This is followed by the RM1.50 level,” it said.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

wah...stil go up... amazing

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2017-04-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

i sold 1.07