TALIWORKS CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TALIWRK (8524)

0.815 - 0.825

2,024 comment(s). Last comment by Pinky 4 days ago

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-09 23:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, too many small contra kakis kill the shares....as all are kiasis and run when price are down a bit, hahaha

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-09 23:08 | Report Abuse

They are not investors but this small contra farts just want to make a few tens of ringgit for rokok and free teh tarik, hahaha

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

when market everyday is down, they the small contra kakis all die....mati, hangus, burn, mampus, hahaha...all cepat2 die.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-07-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

Taliworks and KPS both shoot up..good news coming???

wwq84999

348 posts

Posted by wwq84999 > 2018-07-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

Is slow slow everyday up till 1.3 and 2.2...water booming come

Kim

3,937 posts

Posted by Kim > 2018-07-10 21:38 | Report Abuse

Abv RM1.20 play range tmw -> RM1.25 & RM1.30

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-10 23:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kim > Jul 10, 2018 09:38 PM | Report Abuse

Abv RM1.20 play range tmw -> RM1.25 & RM1.30

Yes, buy with confidence. Today I bought plenty as I told you earlier that I will be buying. DOW Jones is up with more than 150 points now as companies are showing good results.As I see, the trade war doesn't seem to have any effect on the market for the past 2 days.

Good luck to all....yes and don't forget the warrants WB too as this too will rise further tomorrow.

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2018-07-10 23:33 | Report Abuse

After it went up a few days ago... After profit taking, still didn't go down. If it don't want to go down, it is going to go up. No choice.

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2018-07-10 23:34 | Report Abuse

My guess

aboy

29 posts

Posted by aboy > 2018-07-10 23:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by The_Reds > Jul 10, 2018 03:01 PM | Report Abuse

Taliworks and KPS both shoot up..good news coming???

Both adek beradek lah

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 07:50 | Report Abuse

Come one come all, today cheong lah for mother & son, join in the fun.

wwq84999

348 posts

Posted by wwq84999 > 2018-07-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

Wat happen ohhh.sudden drop

wwq84999

348 posts

Posted by wwq84999 > 2018-07-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

Haha...got 1.10 liao...

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

Market turning green soon, so buy, perhaps afternoon up more points.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

Now already GREEN, buy with confidence.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2018-07-11 11:12 | Report Abuse

When its red trust the fundamental.

SapNrg

386 posts

Posted by SapNrg > 2018-07-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

Buy if you want to die.

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2018-07-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

SapNrg.. Yes when market crash or SPLASH deal not successful..

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

taliwrk-wb november expired conversion price 1.70....gilakah....soon like gagbqrs-wa become 0.005cts

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

newrookie SapNrg.. Yes when market crash or SPLASH deal not successful..
11/07/2018 12:04

who say deal not successful? Pakatan Harapan had wanted to solve this problem once and for all Rakyat

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2018-07-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

ZEPAN.. I reallly2 hope SPLASH deal is successful even I bought WB at 2.5c & 3.0c.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 12:21 | Report Abuse

This Pakatan Harapan government want to kill the UMNO crony who the Rakyat are at their mercy. They simple wanted to make money at the expense of the Rakyat. Ask yourself who the owner of the SPLASH is? A pookai UMNO crony who becomes a multimillionaire just by getting the privatised project from UMNO. Now no way and PAKATAN is going to kill the crony once and for all.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 12:25 | Report Abuse

apolloang taliwrk-wb november expired conversion price 1.70....gilakah....soon like gagbqrs-wa become 0.005cts
11/07/2018 12:08

Do you know how much is it worth once the project is successful?Both the mother and warrant will be taken care of as well.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

And do you know that there is a cash bundle of around RM700 million to be shared? So?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

taliwork market cap 1.39 bil,it is more than the 700 mil to share.mother share I no comment but for the warrant it is really overprice cos only less than 6 months left and conversion price is too high

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

And when the Pakatan Harapan government takes over, it is not cheap, runs into a few billions ringgit.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 12:35 | Report Abuse

Total share is around 1.2 billion, so you divide lah.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

useless after the deal just like dutaland,warrants will become 0.005cts just like gbgaqrs

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2018-07-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

ZEPAN.. Yes.. When SPLASH deal is successful within this month (deal must finalized before 4-8-2018), its will shoot like a rocket but when the good news is released, please sell WB within 2 weeks after that. WB will down bit by bit because going to expired by 11-11-2018 (last trade I think 22-10-2018)..

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

also I forgot malton warrants 0.005cts....hahaha

newrookie

612 posts

Posted by newrookie > 2018-07-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

Before 4-8-2018 you can buy WB but must aware KLCI & trade war sentiment. The most easy choice is by the mother..

Stephenloo

195 posts

Posted by Stephenloo > 2018-07-11 13:12 | Report Abuse

Dear sifu, if got money now, park in more taliwrk or kps will benefit more. Haha

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 13:18 | Report Abuse

I am sure the deal will be successful, very confident about it. Before the state government is Pakatan and the federal government is UMNO & this UMNO is on the crony side and so play havoc.Now this crony cannot dictate his term and he has to take it as both the state & federal government is Harapan or be skinned as Dr. Mahathir said there are so many ways to skin a cat.

I am sure Pakatan Harapan government want to solve this problem once and for all. All the nego are over and documents to be sign is also ready and it's only the UMNO who purposely delayed this thing. But now both the state & federal government is Harapan and surely no more delay & UMNO cannot play dirty anymore.

Friends, no, they won't leave out the warrants to become useless and I am sure they will also have to take care of it as well....after all warrants are part of the company as well.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 13:26 | Report Abuse

apolloang taliwork market cap 1.39 bil,it is more than the 700 mil to share.mother share I no comment but for the warrant it is really overprice cos only less than 6 months left and conversion price is too high
11/07/2018 12:32

I am sure they may make some alterations to the warrants. Maybe they can bring down the conversion rate of mother to cheaper price to cater for the warrants as I have seen previously in WCT. I am sure the government wouldn't want to make a any loser on this transaction. If it's a company takeover, it's different as the new owner don't care less as he can make more money without taking care of the warrants. Government, the same??????

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-11 14:34 | Report Abuse

Now let's give a hypothetical answer to warrants.

Let's say the offer is RM2.50 per share, so now what is the warrants worth? Can it be converted to mother's share at RM1.70 to get the benefits of RM2.50 per share?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

2.50 is in your dream only.likely scenario the deal will be concluded after the expiry of the warrants so the sharks can sapu ikan bilis money 1st

Posted by Matthieu Seven > 2018-07-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

all cannon here. If 70-80cents you promoted then can blow la. Now already price in all the good news you still ask ppl buy. Blow until the sky 1.70

you see ppl like mingli841231, Sebastian Sted, lck1300 all buy low low now no more voice liao.. Maybe they untung enough liao then diam diam

aboy

29 posts

Posted by aboy > 2018-07-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

Matthieu Seven all cannon here. If 70-80cents you promoted then can blow la. Now already price in all the good news you still ask ppl buy. Blow until the sky 1.70

you see ppl like mingli841231, Sebastian Sted, lck1300 all buy low low now no more voice liao.. Maybe they untung enough liao then diam diam
11/07/2018 15:30

Mythew Seven, u don't come and talk kok here, u another conman in another forum my friends knew.These people mingli841231, Sebastian Sted, lck1300 are all u the same person and u always want to con people to get cheap. Traders are not that stupid as they can have brains to think but u giving all sorts of shit to discourage people. U use so many nicknames just to con people here, so fark off and go and sell your bulls somewhere else.

BTW, u tahu what is the price they are going to pay for each Taliworks share? U got inside information? U Pakatan Harapan top people? No, u are just a nobody but a conman trying to fool others here. So get the farking off and let the bull screw your instead of you wanting to bull here.

aboy

29 posts

Posted by aboy > 2018-07-11 22:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by newrookie > Jul 11, 2018 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

ZEPAN.. Yes.. When SPLASH deal is successful within this month (deal must finalized before 4-8-2018), its will shoot like a rocket but when the good news is released, please sell WB within 2 weeks after that. WB will down bit by bit because going to expired by 11-11-2018 (last trade I think 22-10-2018)..

Sensible thinking, very logic, appreciate it. Yes, friends, keep spirit high. I am in this with tons of mother and son.

aboy

29 posts

Posted by aboy > 2018-07-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by 4444 > Jul 11, 2018 11:16 PM | Report Abuse

I heard RI coming is it true?

Kawan 4444, apa ini R1? I am still a greenhorn. Thank you.

SapNrg

386 posts

Posted by SapNrg > 2018-07-12 03:36 | Report Abuse

Ask money from shareholders. Earn 0.63 sen but give you 2 sen as dividend where to find balance 1.37 sen money?

aboy Posted by 4444 > Jul 11, 2018 11:16 PM | Report Abuse
I heard RI coming is it true?

Kawan 4444, apa ini R1? I am still a greenhorn. Thank you.
11/07/2018 23:24

aboy

29 posts

Posted by aboy > 2018-07-12 07:26 | Report Abuse

SapNrg Ask money from shareholders. Earn 0.63 sen but give you 2 sen as dividend where to find balance 1.37 sen money?

Kawan, why ask money from shareholders when they had more than RM700 million cash in hand waiting to distribute? Doesn't make sense , does it?

Posted by Matthieu Seven > 2018-07-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

@aboy, you hold a lot ah? Seem like your cannon bigger. I only share my concern. Of course I'm nobody. Anyway I have earn a bit kopi moeny from mother and warrants. Not like you still blowing

aboy

29 posts

Posted by aboy > 2018-07-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

@Mythew Seven, yes, u make a few ringgit using underhand tactics to con.U use so many nicknames here to support u and thus trying to con so many others here with your same gang. U are a shame to society using such method to make money, go get a decent job and start living again.

Posted by Matthieu Seven > 2018-07-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

@aboy, you be be naive want earn big money. Just small potato here. Or I should say you just tiny dust in front of big shark

In your statement got contraction, only stupid ppl like you will use dirty tactic to earn few ringgit. Now ppl sell, you buy

Posted by Matthieu Seven > 2018-07-12 10:33 | Report Abuse

anyway i still hold a bit of mother share. I already in this counter before ahboy boy.. So please dont give your great judgment

aboy

29 posts

Posted by aboy > 2018-07-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

@Mythew Seven, u think u are great in earning a few ringgit using dirty tactics by using many nicknames to con & cheat people here. At least I don't do your dirty way but earn my money here by investing. @Mythew Seven, u are just nobody but a real conman to try to cheat to make a living. May I ask why u use so many nicknames here?

Posted by Matthieu Seven > 2018-07-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

aboy boy, its ok for you to shot me but be fair to others. I dont even know who people mingli841231, Sebastian Sted, lck1300? I just replied to their comments. Of course I'm nobody, its a joke to say i could earn few rinngit just because of my personal comments. You are definitely a joker and idiot.

Sorry actually I not really want quarrel with you. But you are too much by penalized me.

Anyway just focus back the counter. it's up now!

tempus

15 posts

Posted by tempus > 2018-07-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

too many free riders on the WB, don't play with them, better focus on mother only.

tempus

15 posts

Posted by tempus > 2018-07-12 16:18 | Report Abuse

avoid them, don't play their game