MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.07 (3.80%)

1.77 - 1.85

11 people like this.

12,572 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 3 days ago

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

Yes. Sold at ex date also can get your pay , not worry

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

Qiong ah , mah sing .. I am fully topup

aoisky

50 posts

Posted by aoisky > 2020-09-17 16:55 | Report Abuse

Have Good News ?

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-17 18:43 | Report Abuse

Ask Sifu Godogambler, he is expert in Mahsing. Now is it the time to go in ? Actually i in already.

Posted by Kho Nyiap Hong > 2020-09-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

Just Sharing..........Got Check the chart. Today's lowest i.e RM 0.635 had touch the strong supported's uptrend line from the lowest price i.e RM 0.305 during March'20. Hopefully tomorrow can perform strong rebound as well as accompanied with Good News.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-09-17 21:16 | Report Abuse

Don't sell untill RM 5. Fair value for a plastic company

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-18 08:20 | Report Abuse

Good fundamental company , never worry .. tighten your seat belt

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-09-18 17:01 |

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-09-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

anyone know why MS dropping so much recently /after div?

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-09-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

Because investors are losing patience. Where the fuck is the plastic venture news? When announce? Why so ping? Price go down I s a middle finger to mah sing for delaying the news

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-09-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

Why so long? Not ping. Fuk autocorrect

Elaine708

65 posts

Posted by Elaine708 > 2020-09-18 18:22 | Report Abuse

Be patient. Lol. Ms for sure will fight back price

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-18 18:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha. will announce after you sold

Kumaraes

58 posts

Posted by Kumaraes > 2020-09-18 19:01 | Report Abuse

Pressing those use kontra chasing for dividend... and now already 3rd day and now out of seller and next week sure gona start uptrend... Hahaha... who ever sold last min maybe got margin call. Patient...

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-09-18 20:51 | Report Abuse

If Mahsing/Horse Star don't announce soon. I help them announce. I announce we buy a glove factory, and expand our plastic product offering to many hospital related plastic product and plastic barrier.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-09-18 20:51 | Report Abuse

I call for EGM you all vote for my resolution ok?

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

Price not up yet. When announce should be limit up.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-19 06:45 | Report Abuse

Mahsing limit up . Dude , you go for those penny stock better .. technical chart show narrow , once announce will boom out and will break the highest point which 0.9x

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

he..he..0.9xx more or less limit up lah...0.635 + 0.30 = 0.935...check your mathematics lah..you mean only penny stock got goreng, anybody of this forum ppl do concur with me that there are no stock purely not goreng until is stagnant stock. If you look way back to 1997 public bank only 2.00 and 10 years after the price can go up even to about 20.00 and this is exclude bonus shares. Don't simply call people 'dude' and pretended your are very professsional and you know nuts.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-19 12:42 | Report Abuse

only sohai always call for limit up

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

Only idiot people like to scold ppl.

Elaine708

65 posts

Posted by Elaine708 > 2020-09-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

If M&A happen will take time to annouce .hmmm. But hope can annouce asap

ubaL taM

120 posts

Posted by ubaL taM > 2020-09-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

Che_mah & singh_jiran_sye

lksssx

19 posts

Posted by lksssx > 2020-09-21 17:05 | Report Abuse

why keep dropping so much one T_T *sob sob*

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-09-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

park some,
before up to 70cents
below 0.650, consider cheap.

cariyoyo

132 posts

Posted by cariyoyo > 2020-09-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

Prices of Mah Sing went down lower for the past days simply because market has been rather lethargic and following international indices trend. My view on Mah Sing remains unchanged and expect prices to improve moving forward following the reasons below:-
I) more bookings will be converted to actual sales and profitability will be reflected in the next quarter.
ii) expected an announcement of JV with government on specialized project(s).
iii) low interest rates for FDs encouraged individuals to invest into stocks.
iv) strong fundamentals of the company.

Posted by stocksyndicate > 2020-09-22 13:13 | Report Abuse

Game over move on.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-22 13:40 | Report Abuse

market lack of leader stock.

satt1984

119 posts

Posted by satt1984 > 2020-09-22 14:29 | Report Abuse

notion up after awarded glove contract

Kumaraes

58 posts

Posted by Kumaraes > 2020-09-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

At last mashing wake up already

tws13282

358 posts

Posted by tws13282 > 2020-09-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

what happened?

Kumaraes

58 posts

Posted by Kumaraes > 2020-09-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

Good news coming out... Maybe gonna venture in gloves

Posted by gardenia123 > 2020-09-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

yes, venture in glove

stkoay

6,453 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-09-22 17:47 | Report Abuse

Nice........

quekkeong

71 posts

Posted by quekkeong > 2020-09-22 17:51 | Report Abuse

already red many days ,now turn green ,is normal

stkoay

6,453 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-09-22 18:08 | Report Abuse

Higher than ex dividend price.

One afternoon recovered many days downtrend is not normal ya.

Nedllew

21 posts

Posted by Nedllew > 2020-09-22 18:51 | Report Abuse

Ma Xing enters medical insurance to expand profit sources
Investment consultation
Selangor Reader A asks: MAHSING Group (MAHSING, 8583) has also recently boarded the healthcare train. Is this a good thing or a bad thing? How good is its industrial business? Can this stock still be held?

Answer: Yes, the plastics division of Ma Sing Group plans to aggressively expand into medical and healthcare products. Analysts believe that the market should begin to evaluate the plastics business that the group has almost neglected in the past. It is expected that diversified actions can bring results and this business can become a new one. Sources of earnings growth.

Industrial Research recently arranged online meetings and exchanges with Mah Sing Group Executive Director Datuk Huang Baocheng, and learned that the group management plans to enter the medical and healthcare products industry through its plastic manufacturing department.

The group expects to allocate between 100 million and 150 million ringgits to acquire a small company as the start of this new investment plan. The investment will come from internal funds. The management of the group expects that it will be available in 1 to 1.5 years. To the return of investment.

Although the management of the group has not foreseen when the new business will officially start, Industrial Research believes that if the investment is realized, it is expected to see a profit contribution in the 2021 fiscal year. In the 2019 fiscal year, the plastics business will have a pre-tax profit of 18 million ringgit. In the financial year, it was 20 million ringgits, which is about 6 to 7% of the group's pre-tax profit. However, this year's profit performance may be lower due to the impact of the coronavirus.

In terms of industrial development, since the government re-launched the "Housing Campaign" (HOC) plan on June 1, 2020, the group has taken this train and immediately launched a new industrial plan, launching M Luna and M Adora in June and July respectively. The real estate plan has achieved 100% and 90% order rates when it launched the first building. The company has begun to sell the second building. These orders are converted to the signing of sales and purchase agreements and finalized as a formal transaction. It is expected that it will take some time, but In the fourth quarter of 2020, property sales are expected to remain strong and may reach management’s forecast of achieving a sales target of RM1.6 billion.

Xingye Research believes that Ma Xing Group's efforts to diversify its business will achieve certain results. It is expected that the market will begin to evaluate the potential of the group's plastics group business, and that it is a new growth opportunity ahead.

The bank maintained its "buy" recommendation and raised its target price from 73 sen to 91 sen.

This column does not make any recommendations for stock trading. All trading profits and losses are at your own risk. Before taking investment actions, please consult your securities broker according to your own investment conditions and circumstances.

Nedllew

21 posts

Posted by Nedllew > 2020-09-22 18:53 | Report Abuse

Mahsing has awoken,
journey to its rightful price,
towards RM1 !

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-09-22 19:05 | Report Abuse

something news coming soon.... hold tight..

tws13282

358 posts

Posted by tws13282 > 2020-09-22 20:39 | Report Abuse

wondering will it be 1 day show?

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-09-22 21:44 | Report Abuse

It will be 364 days show before it hits rm5

James Ng

2,704 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-09-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-09-23-story-h1514265698.jsp
[转贴] [MAH SING GROUP BHD:鉴于将现有订单转换为销售需要更长的时间,2020年的销售目标从之前的16亿令吉下调至11亿令吉] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

tws13282

358 posts

Posted by tws13282 > 2020-09-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

something is fishy

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-23 13:46 | Report Abuse

I opined market down is not affected by James' narration on Mahsing as it is subjective. On the other hand Aminvest has new TP of 0.910 (which is which). But rather the announcement by Anwar (DSAI) as per the Edge "Anwar Ibrahim claims majority MP support to form new govt" (which i doubts he has).

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-23 13:57 | Report Abuse

For mah sing , I think short term is dark future if Anwar become PM ... refer to Pakatan Rakyat 2018-2020 result

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-23 14:10 | Report Abuse

I don't think he can challenge for the PM post as this case is different from M's case whom has resigned as Pm on his own accord. If Anwar really has majority, i opine Muhyiddin will rather call for Election as in my opinion from observing the public PH already not in popularity and those MP's mandates from the people already changed.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-23 14:11 | Report Abuse

PH better than PN.....PN give crooks to manipulate bursa only

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2020-09-23 14:22 | Report Abuse

As long as M is inside PH, don't ever dream to be good. He only care for his proton saga and aeroplane.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-09-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

Agreed Henry . Damn this M . Quit half from stock until market establish... just reload