MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.05 (2.81%)

1.73 - 1.79

11 people like this.

12,567 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 6 days ago

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2020-10-20 09:41 | Report Abuse

t+2 and t+3 already sell all share ,we just buy it lo and wait increase to rm5.00

Posted by charliecharlie > 2020-10-20 09:41 | Report Abuse

slow and steady, topup more and more...

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-10-20 09:42 | Report Abuse

Rm2 today

Posted by charliecharlie > 2020-10-20 09:42 | Report Abuse

just keep ur position until msia cases lowered to around 200+ (which is a longggg way, with all these electionsss coming.)

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2020-10-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

see buyer more than seller

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-10-20 09:44 | Report Abuse

And soon match supermax mkt cap 30bil.
So ten times upside potential still have.huat big

DreamGuardian

1,166 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2020-10-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing continues climb on active trade

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mah-sing-continues-climb-rising-228-active-trade

cariyoyo

132 posts

Posted by cariyoyo > 2020-10-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

Many glove investors who invested into Supermax, Top Glove, Rubberex and others might be worried as such investors may sell down their holdings to buy Mah Sing which is at cheaper entry price. Imagine if you have bought Top Glove at 5. You need to sell all and convert to Mah Sing at 1.40.

AudiQ7

81 posts

Posted by AudiQ7 > 2020-10-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

Comparing top glove with Mah Sing?You gotta be kiddding me...Mah Sing show me your glove..just 1 pair is enough to buy your share..goreng sampai garing

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-10-20 09:54 | Report Abuse

I had sold half of my holding. The rest all are net profit. Good luck guys.

bullpiano

193 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2020-10-20 09:56 | Report Abuse

Welcome all to Mah Sing penthouse...kikiki

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 09:58 | Report Abuse

MS will stabilise at around Rm2-00 by end of this month before surging to R2.50- its fair value.

Long term RM3.80- when the factory is up and running.

Still at good value to accumulate- buy on dips.

Most funds are accumulating as indicated by its massive volume for the past 3 day.

They see massive potential and value as MS is fundamentally solid stock & well managed.

They surely don't want to miss the boat this time.

Remember Supermax- most of them missed that SUPER stock.

This is SUPER MAH SING.

Posted by iwantberich > 2020-10-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

Based on RSI, it is overvalued. Just FYI

Posted by Above60percent > 2020-10-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing highest is about RM1.70 in the last 5 years.

I think all companies should just announce to produce gloves. KLCI would be at 3000.

Posted by Kendo Ken Hz > 2020-10-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

Boss will announce next week venturing into vaccines biz, huat

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2020-10-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

Management got No direction next year so they Con / made up story about Glove Making.
It takes 3 years to start a Factory (2024). Even as First Glove Out from MahSing factory, Covid was Got 2 years Ago in 2022. Anyway, syabas to Management for boosting Share Price

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-10-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

mahsing naik property index pun naik meroket :)

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2020-10-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

OK lah averaging at 1.33-136 cukup liao today don't LU everyday

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-20 10:10 | Report Abuse

AudiQ7 Comparing top glove with Mah Sing?You gotta be kiddding me...Mah Sing show me your glove..just 1 pair is enough to buy your share..goreng sampai garing.

Ans: Why so angry ! Why you care so much glove is ready or not ,come here to make money ma,those enter day before yesterday,yesterday, all of them laughing to bank.

AudiQ7

81 posts

Posted by AudiQ7 > 2020-10-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

Good luck...sadly many will get stuck in this goreng counter

Posted by mailaman9516 > 2020-10-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

stock goreng habis 1.47 to day

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing Group - A Valuable Venture
Date: 20/10/2020

Source : HLG
Price Call : BUY

We remain positive Mah Sing’s venture into the gloves business as it diversifies its earnings base from being reliant towards the property market which is experiencing a slowdown. Ideally, Mah Sing would be able to tap onto its expertise and know-how of its regional plastics business in order to synergize with this potential venture. We increase our FY21/22 forecasts by +47.6%/+63.4% respectively as we now impute the earnings impact of the glove venture into our estimates, while lowering our FY20 earnings forecast by -10.3%. Maintain BUY

Positive on glove venture. We remain positive Mah Sing’s venture into the gloves business as it would not only help insulate Mah Sing’s revenue stream from the downturn in the property market but also allows the company to ride on the increased global demand in gloves moving forward.

Well established manufacturer. The manufacturing and exports business is not new to Mah Sing. In fact, Mah Sing has over 40 years of experience in this business since it first started as a Plastics Trading business back in 1965. The sales breakdown of its operations in Malaysia comprises of 60% local and 40% export to over 45 countries (top 5 export markets include Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam and Philippines). Meanwhile, its Indonesian operation (65%-owned subsidiary) caters to clients such as Mercedes Benz, Nissan, Suzuki, Mitsubishi, Daihatsu, and Panasonic. We were made to understand that the process flow for the gloves business is rather much similar to that of the plastics business with the only difference being gloves requiring a dipping process as opposed to plastics requiring an injection moulding process. Ideally, Mah Sing would be able to tap onto its expertise and know-how of its regional plastics business in order to synergize with this potential venture.

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2020-10-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

big shark is wait you sell , after buy it the share

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2020-10-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

maybe afternoon the price are going up

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-10-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

Sharks want to sell you lower later. No need to queue now. Take profit and wait only. They won't push to limit up today.

Syamer90

46 posts

Posted by Syamer90 > 2020-10-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

Warrant c22 safe to buy??

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

latest news.... TP 1.60 next 2.00

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing would be able to tap onto its expertise and know-how
--------------------------------------------------------------
The process flow for the gloves business is rather much similar to that of the plastics business with the only difference being gloves requiring a dipping process as opposed to plastics requiring an injection moulding process. Ideally, Mah Sing would be able to tap onto its expertise and know-how of its regional plastics business in order to synergize with this potential venture.

(extracted from HLB share analysis)

351 posts

Posted by Loading > 2020-10-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

come .. come .. come collect ang pow $$$

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

we call them sharks but economy contributors

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing is in need of a good company valuation to impress its funders

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

flushing out the chicken heads in the morning and will fly in the afternnoon

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by AudiQ7 > Oct 20, 2020 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

Good luck...sadly many will get stuck in this goreng counter

Ans:Be happy and made your money when opportunity approaching ! Late comer always gets stuck ,even you buy Top Glove at high price and all of a sudden covid 19 disappeared, the price will collapse immediately . At the moment Top Glove price is 3X9.55 =28.65 ringgit but around the month of feb it was pricing at 4 ringgit above.Would you think the price will remains the same or go higher if covid 19 disappear? The owner Tan Sri will say good words but Mr. market will tell you the truth ! So ,made your money,don't wait !!!!!!!!!!!

hotmission

249 posts

Posted by hotmission > 2020-10-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

Please goreng, i want to sell at least 100% return...... 1.55 gogogogoo, not today but this week will do.

Mcaresdk91

355 posts

Posted by Mcaresdk91 > 2020-10-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

come join karex.lagi kuat goreng lol

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-10-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

The engine will start soon!!!

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

MS - A Well established manufacturer.
-----------------------------
The manufacturing and exports business is not new to Mah Sing. In fact, Mah Sing has over 40 years of experience in this business since it first started as a Plastics Trading business back in 1965. The sales breakdown of its operations in Malaysia comprises of 60% local and 40% export to over 45 countries (top 5 export markets include Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam and Philippines). Meanwhile, its Indonesian operation (65%-owned subsidiary) caters to clients such as Mercedes Benz, Nissan, Suzuki, Mitsubishi, Daihatsu, and Panasonic

Minimi4

10 posts

Posted by Minimi4 > 2020-10-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

We buy future...
Many sohai wan to tipu manipulate pusing people to sell.
Of coz u wan to sell is OK. Even today drop 10 20% also no scare

But u will fall into trap....
Mahsing will keep grow..

The price when they produce 1st glove.. Wat will it be?
When the price is low... U dun wan to buy n keep.

When the other glove counter price is sky high.... They told u to buy.. WTF????

Posted by LuckyWinner > 2020-10-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

HLG horse back bomb !

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-10-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

Wow this goreng like hell

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2020-10-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

No money to buy anymore. Only can eat popcorn and watch

AudiQ7

81 posts

Posted by AudiQ7 > 2020-10-20 10:43 | Report Abuse

By the time Mah Sing glove factory construction complete (2-3 years) if it ever be...covid already long gone...kahkahkah...goreng till garing

AudiQ7

81 posts

Posted by AudiQ7 > 2020-10-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

‘Buy future’ my foot

22 posts

Posted by Newbie > 2020-10-20 10:46 | Report Abuse

Naik lg tu

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

Proposed expansion - To Start production on April 2021
----------------------------------------------------
To recap, Mah Sing has proposed 2 phases in its initial venture, with each phase comprising of 12 new gloves production lines yielding 38k pieces of gloves per production line per hour (or a total of 3.68bn pieces p.a.). The installations will be carried out at c.2 lines per month from Apr 2021 to Sep 2021 (Phase 1) and Oct 2021 to Mar 2022 (Phase 2)

With or without Vaccine Demand of GLOVES to increase.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

@Goldberg, So, the actual production will only start towards end 2021 ?

Posted by LuckyWinner > 2020-10-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

HLG revised up 0.56
AmInvest revise tp should be at least 2.06.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-10-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

everyday limit up?

APPE

10 posts

Posted by APPE > 2020-10-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

We have received info that kswe ordered 6 glove machine.
To be completed in 4 month + 1 month testing include medical license / certificate

Posted by LuckyWinner > 2020-10-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

MAHSING !