ENRA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ENRA (8613)

-0.005 (0.77%)

0.645 - 0.65

211 comment(s). Last comment by satha44 2023-01-23 09:47

Posted by janetooi001 > 2013-11-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

健基兴业(PRDUREN,8613,主板产业股)大股东,献议以每股1.10令吉现金,全面献购未持有的80.73%股权。
提出献购的大股东包括TS Law Group私人有限公司、丹斯里刘天成和太太潘斯里苏玉娥。
两人是TS Law Group私人有限公司的董事兼股东。
他们现持有健基兴业的2600万股或19.27%股权,献购其余1亿1020万7943股,意味需支付高达1亿2122万8737令吉私有化公司。
若最终股权无法触动强制性全面献购的水平,联合献购方有意维持健基兴业的上市地位。

slkjames

21 posts

Posted by slkjames > 2013-11-27 19:37 | Report Abuse

前几年我买进1.19、现在要买回1.10???这就是大马上食公私。。buy back?? F....back ~

Peter Chen

164 posts

Posted by Peter Chen > 2014-01-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

Corporate Princess 9 : Third daughter of Lee Kim Yew
企业公主系列9 : 李静霓

http://aseantradinglink.blogspot.com/2014/01/corporate-princess-9-third-daughter-of.html

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-08-18 15:34 | Report Abuse

limit up leh

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-08-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

why?

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2014-12-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

Aarrgh........................I sold too early.!!! I sold at an avearge of 1.5

sure88

31 posts

Posted by sure88 > 2014-12-02 15:17 | Report Abuse

What's the story behind the price rise of this stock?

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2014-12-08 20:56 | Report Abuse

takeover @1.60? ha..ha..ha....

miloo

46 posts

Posted by miloo > 2014-12-09 09:28 | Report Abuse

the NTA is 1.621 and take over at 1.60. Last 1H net profit 3.853 million (increased 1033.24%). I think the Dato's are trying their luck

miloo

46 posts

Posted by miloo > 2014-12-09 09:33 | Report Abuse

If take over at 1.3X, then should be around RM2.11 which is the least acceptable to public.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2014-12-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

this is a joke lah .... what dato? what luck? he is trying to squeeze small investors, i wonder if anybody so stupid to sell to him @1.60!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

Dear Fighters,

................ Firmed buy call for PRDUREN..............

TargetPrice: RM2.190

Invest at your own risk.

Happy trading!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

.....来来来我们过新年

来来来我们过新年满脸春风迎新年今年一定比去年好我们大家都有希望来来来我们过新年恭喜新年都迎财神今年大家都发大财大家快乐的笑哈哈大家握手鞠躬说一声

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

.................yea yea yea yea.....KONGRAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

来来来我们过新年

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-11 10:35 | Report Abuse

........................ yea yea yea..

good move......

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

............congrad to those make 11% from PRDUREN............

almost reach the TargetPrice...... Wait for my next call dear fighters...

Happy trading!

luxp

132 posts

Posted by luxp > 2014-12-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

A BIG TQ DEAR BRO DUIT

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

hahaha...only u and me n the house...... no thanks bro... I wanna buy another stock after hit my TP.....

best luck bro...

Posted by luxp > Dec 11, 2014 10:47 AM | Report Abuse

A BIG TQ DEAR BRO DUIT

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-12-11 13:46 | Report Abuse

....good news. Successfully sealed the deal.

mutually agreed to further push the price.
Target price upgraded to RM2.26 from RM2.19.

happy trading!

Posted by Phantom2020 > 2014-12-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

Firehawk, I think its clearly not the Joint Offerors intention to privatise. Its a mandatory GO and takeover rules states that you have to make an offer at no less than the price they acquired, in this case being RM1.60 per share. So clearly no one will accept and the GO will not succeed. They must have acquired for some purpose so we may see some corporate exercise soon which will add value to the company. Worth to hold on and see whats the game plan.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

.....来来来我们过新年

luxp

132 posts

Posted by luxp > 2014-12-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

Wow bro Duit what a treasure in this Ctr ,sold mine happily yesterday at your TP ,

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

luxp.....

FIRMED SELL CALL for PRDUREN now!

Congrad!!!!!!!!!! Wait for my next counter....

luxp

132 posts

Posted by luxp > 2014-12-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

Sold bro tks

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-12-12 11:14 | Report Abuse

Hi miloo...

posted my next counter.... by the way.... dont blindly follow... I got no basic of FA or TA skill.... all about my kindergarten prediction only....

Invest at ur own capacity( risk and holding power)

Posted by miloo > Dec 12, 2014 11:13 AM | Report Abuse

Bro duit, where do you post for next counter?

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-12-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

duit..any other counter pls

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-12-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

.............hahahahahahahaha.............
...........................wakakakakakakakakakakakak
......................................speechless...........................

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-12-12 16:47 | Report Abuse

.....来来来我们过新年

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-12-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

Dear All,

.........Case Closed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by xiedonghin > 2015-01-11 14:33 | Report Abuse

will rise again

Capayam

75 posts

Posted by Capayam > 2015-04-27 17:47 | Report Abuse

anytime can boooommm !

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2015-06-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

Target price depends on the new owners business acumen to generate new core business...future prospects are always brighter under the new team.

yipsss

6 posts

Posted by yipsss > 2015-06-16 22:56 | Report Abuse

New team new price :)

edlishah79

373 posts

Posted by edlishah79 > 2015-06-16 23:14 | Report Abuse

Hear that this new team is good and Ex CEO petronas

FamilyJ

7 posts

Posted by FamilyJ > 2015-06-17 21:29 | Report Abuse

No doubt they have some very respectable board members but can't say for all. One was ex another O & G and SPAC. Never like related party transactions.....

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2015-06-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

Strong upward trend...new high..good show by the new team!

chiowmin

2,797 posts

Posted by chiowmin > 2015-06-23 15:05 | Report Abuse

so small volume can push up the price so high...keng!

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2015-06-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

UMA soon!

FamilyJ

7 posts

Posted by FamilyJ > 2015-09-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

Small investors better take care of your hard earned money. Just look at the volume! This stock controlled!!! Heard that it's connected to the Goldlion, Blumont and Asiason syndicate that wiped out billions of SGD. How could anyone forget that! Companies with fake business models and inflated assets.....still under investigations...,. Wonder if Enra will end up the same......Scary, better invest elsewhere when the market is more stable....,

Rose Ma

4 posts

Posted by Rose Ma > 2015-09-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

This company is being run by some personalities who are known to be associated with infamous corporate practices in their past. Small investors should think twice about their investment in this company, do questions the board and its executives on how certain deals were done domestic and abroad in the name of transparency and integrity. Some people in the company can surely smooth talk like a snake charmer, but there is a big difference between being charmed and being fooled.

Posted by muskamal > 2015-09-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

Rose Ma, you seem to know a lot about this company or the management.....but you are right. Heard the shares are margin financed....When financiers pull out, the controlling shareholder may go broke!!! Too risky to invest in this company. Bursa so many counters now undervalued, why take chances especially when oil prices diving south now???

Rose Ma

4 posts

Posted by Rose Ma > 2015-09-21 19:45 | Report Abuse

more reason for investors foreign and domestic to take a long hard look into this company and those senior executives running it. Simply put, if someone has long list of record of wrecking other companies into pieces and causing huge losses in those companies, do you, as an investor, want he or she to manage your money?

Posted by muskamal > 2015-09-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

Well said. Better off investing into stronger counters like SKP and many others.

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2017-03-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Buy ENRA for capital gains. TP 3.80

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2018-11-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

1.50 mari

James Ng

2,696 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2018-11-13 13:39 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/182147.jsp
[转贴] [ENRA GROUP BHD:在巴生谷探索几个房地产开发机会,重点主要是有地产和住宅项目,价格范围为每单位 RM500K 至 RM600K,预计能源服务行业仍将保持强势] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Posted by commonsense > 2018-12-03 10:12 | Report Abuse

The company currently has 2 property projects that still can contribute to their earnings. One in London (a 5 storey office building) and 8 units of apartments from the Shamelin Star project in Cheras. No other property project plan yet.

For the O&G division it is mainly driven by the storing and offloading services contract for an the Yetagun offshore gas field in Myanmar. The contract started in Apr 2018 and will end on Apr 2021.

Not sure how to value this company given that the earnings are very volatile. I still think that this year's and FY19 PATAMI would be negative.

Looking at the balance sheet, net tangible asset after deducting rights of use of assets (i assume this to be intangible. not sure what it is actually) and goodwill is only RM0.24 per share. So in terms of PB they are currently trading at almost 8x BV. However, if you consider the "rights of use of assets" as tangible and can be sold to another party at the listing price of those in the balance sheet, then PB would actually be around 1xBV.

Given the uncertainties of the earning and the prescribed value of the "rights to use of assets" i would suggest investors to look for other alternative if you still are interested in property or O&G industries.

If you are just looking for value companies with potential growth in FY 19, then i would suggest you to look at MBMR.

The company is a direct proxy to Perodua via its 22.6% interest. Valuation is cheap at only 5.3x PE (based on target FY18 PATAMI of RM145mil. 9m PATAMI is already at RM106mil). PB is low at only 0.5x BV. 4Q18 results is expected to be higher than 3Q18 and last year 4Q17.

Please go through analyst reports (https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/pt/5983.jsp) and do your own analysis before making any decisions.

Good luck.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-04-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

manipulation or what? suddenly can down till 90cts and suddenly can up to 1.19......apa ini bursa?

Tim2812

279 posts

Posted by Tim2812 > 2019-04-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

Nw richie rich guys!!!