TEXCHEM RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TEXCHEM (8702)

+0.025 (2.87%)

0.87 - 0.895

9 people like this.

1,908 comment(s). Last comment by cK1973 2 days ago

53,417 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-07-21 12:02 | Report Abuse

Ok hi guys

Finally Texchem is below 60 sen

When Texchem was around 44 sen to 46 sen nobody was interested

After it crossed 60 sen then only people chased to over 90 sen

The time to buy Texchem then was when nobody was interested

Not when it is hot

Ok now Calvin wants to bring your attention to another value stock with potential

HLT GLOBAL

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-07-21-story-h1510638797-After_Supermax_TopGlove_Declared_Bonus_Issues_NEXT_ONE_COULD_BE_HLT_018.jsp

Posted by GeneTakavic > 2020-07-22 20:27 | Report Abuse

Is it legal to leak insider info in Malaysia?

Mazhar3192

189 posts

Posted by Mazhar3192 > 2020-07-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Ade info ka...then put here...

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-07-24 17:56 | Report Abuse

calvin already runaway,why u still here?

Posted by caveatemptor2050 > 2020-07-25 04:42 | Report Abuse

Texchem is consolidating after the run-up to 90 Sen. With next quarter results it should move upwards again. Hold on

Posted by GeneTakavic > 2020-07-25 08:10 | Report Abuse

I suggest texchem drag disclose 4-6 figures as longer as possible.

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2020-07-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

What do you mean?

Mazhar3192

189 posts

Posted by Mazhar3192 > 2020-07-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

Limit up again?

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2020-07-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Have to wait for pastor to write article again. Lol

Mazhar3192

189 posts

Posted by Mazhar3192 > 2020-07-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

Slow up

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2020-07-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

something lagging for this texchem....all other HC already surge new high...thinking waiting to surge at the right time...

Posted by sense maker > 2020-07-30 18:34 | Report Abuse

Restaurants sustained RM22m loss before tax for the latest quarter.

Mazhar3192

189 posts

Posted by Mazhar3192 > 2020-07-30 19:24 | Report Abuse

Got ppe n sanitizer subsidiary bisness??

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2020-07-31 11:17 | Report Abuse

QR in red. Let see how investor react on Monday. Probably will be down but have to wait for the timing if you wish to buy.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-07-31 21:55 | Report Abuse

Con job pastor

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-07-31 21:55 | Report Abuse

Con job pastor

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-07-31 22:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, that pastor is a conman, a big conman.

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2020-08-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

its a matter of time this stock fly high again....

Mazhar3192

189 posts

Posted by Mazhar3192 > 2020-08-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

Hahahhahahha

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2020-08-03 22:05 |

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-04 11:50 | Report Abuse

anybody still have this counter be caution,Chemical used in glove only contribute very small portion of Texchem revenue,this can be show in latest quarter report.2 Industry segment revenue still drop fr 215Mil to 190Mil compare previous year quarter,if glove chemical contribute significant to the revenue,the revenue should be up.I 'm not said this counter not good,but current performance drive by Restoran (Shusi King)segment which still incurred hugh loss.Beside,please check back the Dow Jones Index status,than you will know how to invest.

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-04 11:57 | Report Abuse

When Texchem reply Bursa-Unusual Market Activity,they not even mention the improvement of Industry segment,but only refer to statement from Calvintaneng,.This is the fact!

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

But 1 think i can regconise is when Texchem dispose any of the company factory,the share price sure up to the sky.

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-05 19:30 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡5日讯)巴世立(PASDEC,6912,主要板房产)若无法在周五(7日)或之前向马证交所提呈截至2019年12月底的年报及已审计财报,该公司股票将从下周...This is a good lesson for all the retailer who like to play contra./short term.
Chinapress05 Aug, 2020 19:20pm - 5 minutes ago

Posted by Fundamentalist91 > 2020-08-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

I'm trying to understand why texchem fly today, yet I can't see anything. weird, simply blindly goreng.

Posted by Liontexchemer > 2020-08-06 16:36 | Report Abuse

Texchem Malaysia also involve in glove making business. Pls check Calvin Tan Post.

Posted by Liontexchemer > 2020-08-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

Now glove related counter fly high. I believe the market and pricing of glove increase a lot due to the demand more than supply.

ccharliie

48 posts

Posted by ccharliie > 2020-08-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

Indeed be careful, be very careful not to be scammed by a Singapore. After writing, just disappears without a trace .

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-08-06 18:38 |

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-08-06 18:38 |

wah168

308 posts

Posted by wah168 > 2020-08-06 19:26 | Report Abuse

please be careful and be careful. no fundamental. no new business.

wah168

308 posts

Posted by wah168 > 2020-08-06 19:27 | Report Abuse

casino de bursa.

yip_net

298 posts

Posted by yip_net > 2020-08-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

Go to the company's website to learn more about it and you will find that what business the company's doing now, don't say no new business.

yip_net

298 posts

Posted by yip_net > 2020-08-06 21:28 | Report Abuse

Want answers?go to company website. or texchem face book page you will get a very satisfied answer.

wah168

308 posts

Posted by wah168 > 2020-08-06 21:56 | Report Abuse

this co never get profit for so many year

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-06 23:48 | Report Abuse

yes, this is chemical counter rotation goreng.when you analyst 1 hour MA,on 3pm-4pm syndicate only used 224K to push the price fr 68 cents to 755 cent,on 4pm to 5pm syndicate used 366K to push price from 0.74 to 0.83 ,if you follow them,you wil get trap,unless Texchem intend to dispose any of the company factory,then share price sure up to the sky.(Example Fumakilla few years ago )

Posted by apolloang > 2020-08-06 23:49 | Report Abuse

congrat to tan sri calvin on texchem

Mazhar3192

189 posts

Posted by Mazhar3192 > 2020-08-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

Company not profit..but we can profit ma...hahaha

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

see what happen to this stock,back to the square,right! banker gain this morning.

Posted by penniless_anchovy > 2020-08-07 17:24 | Report Abuse

gg

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-08-08 07:34 | Report Abuse

Pancing saja saja.....!

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-08-08 07:36 | Report Abuse

Seronok pancing d air pasang surut......!

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

face shields.is essential,but do you know how many competitor around the world they will face ,espeacially in term of price.This is the good example face mask,Jan-Feb 2020 demand is hugh in china, so many new factory start manufacturing,but when come to Jun-July 2020,due to supply is bigger than demand,the price already drop to RM11.50-RM13.50 per 50 pcs,i think this will happen to our country manufacturer. So do you think SCGM( face shields manufacturer) worth RM3-RM4 ?

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-08 14:54 | Report Abuse

if business is so easy to earn money,i will invest in actual manufacturing rather than invest in share market.

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-08-08 20:13 | Report Abuse

If I’m u al, I will hoot 25 k and ready for limit up , then ciao

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2020-08-09 10:21 | Report Abuse

u can try,i dont mind because money is yours!

Posted by Joseph2020 > 2020-08-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

Has Texchem registered with the Medical Device Authority (MDA) of Malaysia for the establishment license to commence the sale of its PPE products? This is very important for supplier. If everyone can venture into this business, end of the day, the distributors eventually will select who is qualified to be the supplier. Consumer will choose reliable product and it involves in "life and death"

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2020-08-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

Kabooooommmmm.....Huat ahhhhh

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2020-08-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

Don't chase too high......according to thestar, face masks are facing glut in China, due to low barrier of entry...

A report by AFP stated that in China, the tens of thousands of mask-making companies that mushroomed following the coronavirus pandemic are now struggling to survive.

This has come about after some 73,000 companies registered as mask makers in the first half of the year – including over 36,000 new companies in April alone – as prices and demand soared, the report indicated.