NArialse, so your main concern again is fake report lo? chairman didn't purposely take profit from this gain since he selling from 0.60. As u know the control of company normally is the managing director, if managing director really disposed huge of his share to gain this profit just having chance of this fake report u talking about. But so far both lau director didn't sell any of them
Their product real existing and all related R&D report supported by government or international regulator. Then what u worry about is they really made profit on it or merely do one fake report for them both of that main director disposed their share? When they did, all banker will run fast than us already bro
I didn't say fake, my concern is it's not sustainable or there is something else to it. All this is conjecture on my part of course, but it's worth pointing out that an insider has sold off a considerable amount of shares on the open market. Maybe the other directors cannot afford to buy him out, who knows? But at the same time, if that were the case, I'd expect an explanation from them to calm the shareholders. After all, he is still chairman and has a duty to the shareholders.
I do believe they having some argument lor but just we never know what is it. Only those work inside management may know. U try their johor main office ask and let us know haha. I also curious what happening the chairman leaving through open market
NArialse, as I say you have to to homework lo. Check the price of their product on shopee or lazada. If the oversea demand is quite good, no reason for them keep discount their price in malaysia. Since they having better margin oversea.
8966 Yesterday’s 52-week high of 1.81 is expected to break next week. Buy at a bargain. This is a high-quality stock in the current situation. A target price of 2.50 is given
Just remember there are more people using face mask compared to gloves. The primary geographic markets for Prlexus are Malaysia, China, the United States of America, European countries, Vietnam and other countries. Geographically the company receives maximum revenue from the United States of America.
Amongst other similarly counters, this one best place to hang on where buyers and sellers actively trade in and out the price spikes up and down, no body badly hurts, and anybody got the chance to gain profit at any time in day.
When SIFU here ask you to buy ASB you buy lar. Its a clear buy on anticipation, sell on news. However skeptical you are, it will move up. Anwar to meet Agong on Tuesday, price will peak out monday evening or tuesday morning above 30 cents around 0.335. Proven time n again. This is market psychology.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NPRA1985
3,415 posts
Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-10-09 09:03 | Report Abuse
Keep the momentum going