operator using AI to goreng? suddenly trade so fast, suddenly slow down, confuse retailers, then suddenly bomb down to trap u. have seen this in bintai as well
Watch your footing when you tango with tiger. Protect yr balls at all times. Dump all. Now it will seriously drop. Market is DYNAMIC. You must also act accordingly.
Maybe Muhyiddin will dissolve parlimen this weeked for PRU15 that why Annuar give time for Muhyiddin until Next Week.. new PM-9 or election... Due to COVID maybe no election and week potential new PM ke-9...besok market 100% Goyang... today good day for Sell
Rr88, so u have another chance to earn those ppl cut lose money again? U buy call warrant this morning, then took profit and say this that. Haha don't so funny
Morning tak mau announce.. Always evening before closing.. He might be speculating his related few counters and made some quick buck there also.. Binatang
Ada small JUNIOR SHARK KENA TERKANGKANG ON WARRANTS. Thats why you see buying volume on buy bid both mother n warrants. So you hv a small window to get out tommorow morning 15 mins max. This shark will create a path for him to get out on some fake green move.
By hook or crook you must escape. Because beyond doubt a PERFECT SHOOTING STAR appearing on both mother n son charts at close, combined with false breakout above 1.66, it is VERY VERY DEADLY. You could lose yr pants if you opt to stay in.
See not easy. Fast tango. Either you make big money or this market will grab yr balls leaving you balless. Swayed between bull n bear. But the FINAL PICTURE is now CRYSTAL CLEAR a BIG UGLY GRISSY BEAR.
So NEVER HESITATE ON YOUR CUT LOSS MOVE. When it swings against you, wait for a few quick moment & DUMP IT EMOTIONLESS. NEVER HESITATE. SAFEGUARD YOUR BALLS SO THAT YOU CAN FUK ANOTHER DAY.
ADIOS. I'M OUT OF HERE. SUPER MONSTER DANGER IS WAITING HERE.
Haha, so those speculators teach u one lesson. Last time limit up then trap u at morning. 2nd time limit up trap u at evening. Next limit up maybe trap u at afternoon hahaha But anyway this still a good stock la, if u can't tahan see the red figure buy at lowest point. In the end still will break new high
As u can see after 4pm, the volume trade so huge almost half of total daily volume. That not our retailer can do one, only another shark can do. If they decide cut loss tomorrow then red lo. If they know can go further then green again. Changing hand game only
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
xuxu
5,861 posts
Posted by xuxu > 2020-10-08 16:42 | Report Abuse
hehe I always looking for good chance to enter, always look back