TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.03 (2.78%)

1.08 - 1.12

15 people like this.

26,811 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 8 hours ago

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

Dompeilei

I suggest you go learn about value investing from Warren Buffet and Peter Lynch

Naim also down alot today
To all also Calvin exhort all to read these books

1. The Intelligent Investor
By Benjamin Graham

2. One up on wall street
3. Beating the Street

Last two by Peter Lynch

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

Boastful dumbpeilei came here to ridicule

Tsh only down 3% compared to Dumbpeilei 9.43% loss.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/5073

DJThong

488 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2024-08-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

I buy 1.70 + 2022 until now

DJThong

488 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2024-08-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

I have to be dishwasher in singapore to recover my money

DJThong

488 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2024-08-02 20:44 | Report Abuse

And this guy still dare to post
Very big liar

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 21:43 | Report Abuse

Yes ah

See the post in the context today

As for lying it is false

I also bought at Rm1.09
Then bought on weakness till 99 sen

And then bought all the way up again to Rm1.83

At that time my average cost was Rm1.50

Then Tsh dropped all the way down again from above Rm1.80 to Low of 90 sen
And just as i bought all the way up I told all to buy if possible all the way down

I acted on what i believed

As a result my average cost is now Rm1.15 at today's closing price

The truth is the truth

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 21:55 | Report Abuse

And this is also true

We posted 10 Palm oil stocks

Among them are Bplant at 57 sen, Jtiasa 63 sen, Thplant 47 sen, Taann Rm2.75 and SOP rm2.80 ,(after one free bonus for two?

Jtiasa went up from 63 sen to Rm1.08
Thplant up from 47 sen to 63 sen. Both Taann and Sop did ok

Even Fgv up from Rm1.16 to Rm1.29

Bplant shines brightest
At 57 sen after less 24 sen dividend cost only 33 sen
Ltat took Bplant private at Rm1.55

So from 33 sen to Rm1.55 is up 369%

Check this out

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/600622097

DJThong

488 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2024-08-02 23:38 | Report Abuse

Liar liar pants on fire
How many people caught with your buy calls
Your win family and church members too
Still dare to say false
No conscience
No values
Lack upbringing

DJThong

488 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2024-08-02 23:39 | Report Abuse

Pg say bo Ka si
Bo keh kah

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 23:53 | Report Abuse

VALUE INVESTING

NO PRICE MOVEMENT LAH

TSH RESOURCES (9059) AN IMMEDIATE LOOK AT ITS VALUE & CURRENT PROSPECTS, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-02-story-h-155174342-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_AN_IMMEDIATE_LOOK_AT_ITS_VALUE_CURRENT_PROSPECTS_Cal

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 23:53 | Report Abuse

Dear All

Please read these carefully & decide

TSH RESOURCES (9059) AN IMMEDIATE LOOK AT ITS VALUE & CURRENT PROSPECTS, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-02-story-h-155174342-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_AN_IMMEDIATE_LOOK_AT_ITS_VALUE_CURRENT_PROSPECTS_Cal

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 23:55 | Report Abuse

At this juncture where All the World goes into collapse

TSH being so Undervalue & Full of Value is Our Safe Defense

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 23:56 | Report Abuse

190 Rooms Nusantara Hotel now ready

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fC9iGq-jE04

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 23:57 | Report Abuse

Prabowo confirms plan to join cabinet meeting in Nusantara

https://en.antaranews.com/news/320935/prabowo-confirms-plan-to-join-cabinet-meeting-in-nusantara

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 23:58 | Report Abuse

Jakarta (ANTARA) - Defense Minister and President-elect Prabowo Subianto stated here on Friday that he would attend the Onward Indonesia Cabinet meeting in Indonesia's new capital city, Nusantara, on August 12.

"Of course, I will join the meeting," he told journalists when asked about whether he will attend the upcoming first cabinet meeting with President Joko Widodo (Jokowi) in Nusantara, East Kalimantan.

On Thursday, acting head of the Nusantara Capital City Authority (OIKN) and Public Works and Public Housing (PUPR) Minister Basuki Hadimuljono confirmed President Jokowi's plan to hold the cabinet meeting.

He remarked that to this end, the head of state is scheduled to depart for Nusantara on August 11. He added that President Jokowi will stay in the new capital until August 13 and return to Jakarta on August 14.

President Jokowi had stated earlier that the cabinet meeting would be held after all supporting infrastructure, such as electricity, furniture, and air conditioning, had been readied.

Hadimuljono said that the State Secretariat had sent furniture to Nusantara.

On August 11–13, President Jokowi is also scheduled to launch the groundbreaking of five projects, including the Bank BCA office, Indogrosir, and Swiss-Belhotel.

Hadimuljono said that he had also invited all governors, district heads, and mayors to observe Nusantara's progress on August 13.

Related news: Drinking water availability in Nusantara's vital buildings: Minister
Related news: IKN palaces, ministerial buildings ready for I-Day ceremony: minister
Related news: President's candid revelations about his new office in Nusantara

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-02 23:59 | Report Abuse

NUSANTARA AIRPORT (Delayed but still progressing)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtUs7FXJa5g

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 00:01 | Report Abuse

RISE OF NUSANTARA - NEW ADMIN CAPITAL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kQ5oMRotZ3o

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 00:04 | Report Abuse

NUSANTARA WAS ONCE A CONCEPT

NOW A REALITY

LATER THE SURPRISE

IT WILL OVERTAKE PUTRAJAYA IN GREATNESS AND GRANDUER

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0iZdL3Jx_x0

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2024-08-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Yesterday, I cleared OUT of my holding of AT & T in the US miraculously @ $19.99 early in the open [ after entering @ $17.728 on May 31st & collecting 1 dividend] , at what turned out to be the HIGHEST intraday price using the simple theory of Q-ing to sell just under big round numbers. Miraculous because the US mkt tumbled almost uniformly & the stock eventually closed down 10c.

Sure beats getting STUCK in a value trap [TakShiokHah?] with no prospect of profit improvement for at least a few years promoted incessantly by a SPAMMER whose ex-followers are coming out of the woodwork to X-pose his lies!😆

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 14:30 | Report Abuse

We happy to hold Tsh as we expect to collect lots of dividends going forward

Tsh we also collected 11 sen dividends for year 2022

See the figures who are the liars

Read carefully 👇

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/entitlement/9059

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 14:37 | Report Abuse

Yesterday both Dow and Nasdaq crashed

All who invested like vagabond now full of stress

We see Fcpo now Rm3,917

Cost of Cpo production as low as Rm2000

Gross profit 95% for 🌴🌴🌴

So steady, safe and stable

Eagle Group with 350 members can sleep soundly holding 🌴🌴🌴
😴 Sweet sleep

Palm oil survived the Asian Financial Crisis and the subprime crisis even when Cpo was Rm3000 MT

Now Fcpo is above Rm3,900

See 👇

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

I just shared this with over 300 members of Eagle Group

Now reposted here 👇

You are welcome

Learning will be solidified by sharing

After 11 years in i3 forum i get to see things clearer

Many ideas were gleaned by reading what others posted

From friends
But i think my best ideas came from foes

Foes don't bother just tell you to the face

Actually i take all as free advise

Many are just accusations without valid reasons

But some really helped me to see danger

All in all

I think myself happy to have gone through the UPs and DOWNs

To have survived and prosper is all by the grace of God

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 17:40 | Report Abuse

Future is here

Ikn Nusantara more advance than Putrajaya

see

https://youtu.be/Op9b77EDLt4?si=T2IzOdlY3ipkRAv6

cbkia4896

935 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2024-08-03 18:24 | Report Abuse

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/721578
Hedge fund bearish on commodities.
Take note

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hard commodities maybe

Soft commodities esp palm oil now got real demand as

1. It is used in food
And palm oil being cheapest vege oil cannot be replaced

2. Indon B35 to B40 will take up more Cpo from market

3. Petronas building Rm6 Billions palm oil refinery in Pengerang will soak up more Cpo

4. Dialog building more storage tanks for biodisel storage

No extra lands for Cpo due to banning of forest conversion

Population growth of India and others keep up real demand for food

As such Palm oil will do well

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-03 19:28 | Report Abuse

The panic should go to high flying export Tech and other stocks dependence on USA market

Palm oil survived all the crisis and Robert Kuok being a Palm oil billionaire is a testament to Palm oil's resilience

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 01:14 | Report Abuse

TSH VERY SAFE AND SOUND

ANY SELL DOWN IS GREAT BARGAIN

SHARE MARKETS COLLAPSING: SEE WHO ARE BUYING & HOLDING FIRMLY & WHO ARE SELLING AND RUNNING AWAY, Calvin Tan

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2024-08-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to Cannon Tan's BS. Few weeks ago he was promoting JCY, Hexcap, Dufu etc. All have dropped by more than 20% by Friday.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2024-08-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

Beware of this person called Cannon Tan. He would buy kaw kaw the counters first before he promotes them to you. Don't fall into his trap.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-08-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

Read this 3 times.
Promoter has enter as low as 50cents++ while he ask you all to enter at rm1.2-rm1.8
Promoter and its gang had been kicked out and banned in many investment groups.
This is a heavily manipulated counter just like leong hup.

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 13:59 | Report Abuse

Those weak holders have all sold by naysayers spamming by now

Only strong holders left plus some waiting to get Tsh cheap like now

Never let go Tsh cheap

Last time some fearful ones let go Bplant below 80 sen and later regretted when Ltat took Bplant private

Read this

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-04-12-story-h1563301593-PALM_OIL_JEWEL_BPLANT_OR_BOUSTEAD_PLANTATION_5254_BPLANT_HAS_DEEP_VALUE

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

You want go put fear and make people sell you at 50 sen and later sell for Rm5.00 to get 1,000% gain?

You are so clever!

Clap!
Clap!!
Clap!!!

Many others also want to buy as well

See who

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-03-story-h-155144398-SHARE_MARKETS_COLLAPSING_SEE_WHO_ARE_BUYING_HOLDING_FIRMLY_WHO_ARE_SELL

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 18:58 | Report Abuse

These white man critics know nothing

Putrajaya built by Malaysia with 30 million population then can succeed all due to hard working indon workers

Ikn nusantara has the strong backing of highly skilled Indon workers backed by a population of 280 Million strong Indonesia population will see a far more glorious Ikn Nusantara

https://youtu.be/WzRatHP-M-M?si=q35AwkDg5031kjhm

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 19:07 | Report Abuse

This message is from

Tan Teng Boo ,(Icapbiz)

(Not dinosaur 3iii 😁

Listen

https://youtu.be/lQZJoJUc370?si=23GMBJH79Cn32ZL5

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 19:14 | Report Abuse

Indonesia Fdi is booming

https://youtu.be/7_DBWKMot3Q?si=AIu7CvU5va-5At2O

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 19:16 | Report Abuse

Dinosaur 3iii really a 🦕

Everyone knows Indonesia will be next Asia's Super power

https://youtu.be/LCCqOe57WH4?si=ozGPViezQMZx-SrQ

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 19:31 | Report Abuse

Indonesia High Speed Rail is up and running

Kl - Spore Hsr still not even started or might even be delayed indefinitely

see

https://youtu.be/FnOe-ExjUNQ?si=f9eDo1u73DqwJbRp

29,042 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-08-04 20:42 | Report Abuse

Hezbollah claims two attacks on Israeli military sites near Lebanon border
Hezbollah has claimed a shelling attack on Israel’s Birkat Risha military outpost near the Lebanese border.

The group did not elaborate on the results on the afternoon attack, which came 20 minutes before a rocket attack on another Israeli military site near the Manara kibbutz in northern Israel.

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

If true then oil price up like 🚀🚀

Then biofuel will 🚀🚀

Then 🌴🌴 🚀 🚀

Then Tsh resources 🚀🚀

Cause and effect 🚀🚀

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-08-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

Trackless train just arrived in Ikn Nusantara and ready for deployment