RM8 before bonus issue.... Someone accumulated for free warrants........ 4 shares free 3 warrants....... bonus issue....... then free warrants will be push up again.........
Share is pushed up so much due to dividend ex on 26/6/14 . After dividend may drop a bit but I agree share may reach RM 8 once the bonus and split date is confirmed . Some more got free warrants . Buy , buy , buy .........
dividends is free, no correction...... imagine if 8000 shares can get RM960 free.... if the largest public shareholders 8,000,000 shares can get RM960,000 free......... Just need to push 12sen higher ex-dividends, not difficult....
Tomorrow gap up at RM6.30, good luck........ If u dun buy at RM6, make sure u dun chase at RM8......... Datasonic Version 2.... kikikiki..........
Started accumulate this share since mid May when the news of bonus and split came out . Collected at 4.15 , 4.40 , 4.50 , 5.03 , and yesterday 5.40 .Within 1 month the share price rises from <4.00 to 6.21 , really fantastic !
this is a cash rich company, what are they planning to do by increasing liquidity of the company? seems like they want to attract institutional and foreign funds to buy up their shares? Possible M&A or strategic JV to undertake some projects?
Worth buying stock. Thanks Lysaght you are the best....For those who still hesitate to buy, my advice is better buy before it goes up to 8.00.Buy now before too late.
One of the best corporate exercise ever. Imagine free warrant 3 for 4 with exercise price of only 50 sen. If price of mother share after split/bonus 2.50, free warrant will be 2.00×3. Its free!!!!!.
Yes free warrants! After split and bonus , 3 free warrants for every 4 shares . So when buy this share buy in multiples of 4 , like 400 , 800 , 1200 ..... and so on , so you will not get odd lots of warrants . Remember how Hupseng performed , side way at RM6 plus for quite some time and just before split it reached RM8 ++ . Not too late to buy .
Just profit taking because the share had gained 92 sen in just 2 days ! If you consider today's high of 6.47 the share had gone up by more than RM 1 in just 2 days .
This is not get rich scheme.This counter have to make a strong base before climb further. In this case support is between 6-6.20. Don't panic if you are not a contra player
Ppl are buying for the free warrants. The warrants are being offered at significant discount to theoratical ex bonus price at time of announcement. Once bonus ex, the mother will get thrown while warrants will fly and the discount gap between warrants and mother will narrow down. This is my view. The current price already beyond fundamentals of the company.
1) Buy huge undervalue counters 2) When rerating come on the share price check whether still within intrinsic value. If still below intrinsic value....hang on mah..!! 3) If above...intrinsic value....check whether got goring stories...if got u still can hang on for a bigger ultimate play. 4) When ultimate play comes....u slowly release loh......!!
THE ABOVE IS JUST A GENERALISATION....U CAN IMPROVISE TO SUIT YOUR SKILL & MAKEUP MAH.....!!
Price is already oversold. Directors comes and goes. It is normal in corporate world. Buy when people are starting to sell.Good apportunity to collect. Afterall corporate exercise is still intact.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
660220adsiil
92 posts
Posted by 660220adsiil > 2014-06-23 21:11 | Report Abuse
6.00 coming.