Yes, diamond 7 cash rich and good earnings since 2004.bonus, share split,free warrant , special dividend..... Hope our dream can come true !!! Hing ah ! Huat ah!!!
Refer to THE EDGE dated June 8, 2015:Chew Bros (40%) came close in acquiring UEL's (11.63%) in LMSB. Diamond 7 is GO coming kah......?GO!GO!GO! LYSAGHT. HUAT ...........AH......
Sure undi Liew Hoi Foo Liew work hard and ensure the company is cash rich and profitable. he is honest, resposible and has integrity! Liew propose bonus, share split and warrants......see today s STAR!!! Stupid! Stupid! Stupid! Should have close family ties, should love your brothers n sisters......we have so few children these days! Hope our children love one another! Our family, brothers n sisters and close relatives must come first.... GOD says.........u know, I know la.....Let there be peace, happiness and good health...... We are not young anymore......let the grandchildren reign!!! I strongly believe, all parents want their children to cooperate and live happily!
Papa already dead! Forget that chapter! Two eyes in front! No eyes behind! Look forward...not backwards! Brothers and sisters, in laws....work hard together, unite and progress........ Blood is thicker than water....... May GOD bless all of you with peace and happiness. Money cannot buy happiness.....LOVE can.....
根据2nd财务报告of LYSAGHT Mrk Cap: rm162.58 EPS : rm0.4084 Par Value: rm1.00 股本:41.58 mil NTA : rm2.66 Dividend : rm0.50 Dividend yield: 12.76% 净利Q1FY2015: rm6,762,000 (增加140%) 净利Q2FY2015:rm3,498,000 (增加121%) Net Cash and Bank Balances Campany until 6MFY2015: rm49,345,000 ( 对上30.6.2014 Net Cash rm45,221,000) Net Cash 增加了9.12%! Zero Debt. Gross margin: + 37.04% Operating Margin: +17.27% Pretax Margin : +22.26% Net margin : +17.22% Good Earning & Good Cash Rich Campany。 如果就以NetCash 来算的话,股本为41.58 mil Net Cash Per Share RM1.19
Share Split, Bonus proposal aborted on 17 Oct2015 "The Board of Directors of Lysaght (“Board”) wishes to announce that the Board had on 17 October 2014, deliberated and resolved to abort the Proposals after taking into consideration that Lysaght (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd (“LMSB”), a major shareholder holding approximately 55% interest in Lysaght has indicated that they are not in favour of the Proposals through a letter from LMSB dated 13 October 2014"
1. Cash & Bank Balance rm55,561,000 vs rm44,370,000 LYSAGHT's Cash Per Share RM1.34 ( 公司没有债务!,净现金公司!) 2. Effect of Changes in Exchange Rate rm1,210,000 vs loss -(rm308,000) 3. PBT rm15,573,000 vs rm10,291,000 4. Total Profit After tax rm12,745,000 vs rm7,959,000 5. Total EPS rm0.3065 vs rm0.1914 6. NTA rm2.75 vs rm2.40 7. Gain / (loss) on Foreign Exchange rm768,000 vs rm104,000 8. Other Income rm6,262,000 vs rm1,656,000
kennethcheach, thank you for the extractions of the financial data for the quarter.
But out of accountancy, is there any event or events, for example potential board-room-tussle or new entrants to the industry, which could have an impact on the Company's prospect?
So sad! big..big loss for Lysaght!!! Company has been doing very, very well! Company has been making great profits! Will be difficult to find another boss with great integrity and responsibility!!!
All parents love their children and hope the children will unite and work as a team!......Parents hope that siblings will take care of one another and help each other to live life happily, peacefully and healthily. Parents expect the stronger sibling to nurture the weaker ones. One sibling must tell the father to forgive him.....highlight his good points and at the same time reassure the child that daddy loves him. Sow the seeds of 'LOVE' not 'HATRED'
Life is brief.....Live happily. Be kind...be good. Closed the chapters behind. Live life forward.....loving one another. We need 'LOVE' to live happily n healthily. Everyday has to be a happy day!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Diamond7
2,374 posts
Posted by Diamond7 > 2015-05-17 15:15 | Report Abuse
Will always be faithful to Lysaght!!!
Good earnings! Cash rich!
Bonus, share split, free warrants......my HOPE!!! My DREAM!!!