SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

0.29 - 0.30

8 people like this.

22,985 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 2 days ago

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

low can go lower. lowest is 0 like Serba. until nexis sign off the AR, anything is possible.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

Tempted to buy....

You will be slaughtered as sacrifice of the lambs just like those who kept averaging before the suspension.

The cheapest has yet to come

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-02 11:59 | Report Abuse

karim must be the first person to cook 3 counters at once, nobody done this before. and also cooked the biggest, prior to that was transmile.

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Difficult to put a figure on how extensive was the cooking on the 3 counters unless you are part of the management.

Posted by InsiderShark > Jan 2, 2022 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

karim must be the first person to cook 3 counters at once, nobody done this before. and also cooked the biggest, prior to that was transmile.

AnsonLiew

2,251 posts

Posted by AnsonLiew > 2022-01-02 20:40 | Report Abuse

tangkap karim rosland

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

At least he got the ball to cook !

Sarawak32

31 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-01-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

At this price, not possible to lose money if you have holding power. The price now is before Dtk Karim took over. This counter delist, also not possible. Don't let go of cheap tickets for others. This is my opinion. Do your own judgement.

LembuRun

22 posts

Posted by LembuRun > 2022-01-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

Thank you SCIB mgmt for taking us retailers for a ride with our hard earned money. Hope karma get you soon for misleading.

IdleMoney66

1,190 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-01-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

Yes. Karma is real. Hope those man behind are on the list :D

IdleMoney66

1,190 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2022-01-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

If you are the man behind and watching my message. Karma is real :D

acai78

58 posts

Posted by acai78 > 2022-01-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

Anyone hv any clue when shall this scam goong for listing?

MiaoMiao7

449 posts

Posted by MiaoMiao7 > 2022-01-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

A cook counter is worth zero. Honesty is very important in stock market. Airasia, sapura, berjaya and etc are honest with their losses and dont report fake revenue and projects. Thus banks are still willing to fund them.

port1111

270 posts

Posted by port1111 > 2022-01-03 13:33 | Report Abuse

Kasi LU la next week

Nikmon

2,954 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

Is it crazy, PLC cant report account correctly, fake net profit 44million for 6 quarter? The CFO brain useless?

Crazy if invest a PLC cant even produce their correctly. Bank will pull out all loan....SC should start query them.

What kind of idoot still interest in invest a PLC don't know how to produce acc......

Sarawak32 quote At this price, not possible to lose money if you have holding power. The price now is before Dtk Karim took over. This counter delist, also not possible. Don't let go of cheap tickets for others. This is my opinion. Do your own judgement.
03/01/2022 9:33 AM

Sarawak32

31 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-01-03 14:19 | Report Abuse

The audited account not out yet. You only suspect and this is just an assumption. Pls don't create an emotion of fear here. Worst is court case for Serba haven't start, meaning to say that Datuk may be a victim of all this issue.

Nikmon Is it crazy, PLC cant report account correctly, fake net profit 44million for 6 quarter? The CFO brain useless?

Crazy if invest a PLC cant even produce their correctly. Bank will pull out all loan....SC should start query them.

What kind of idoot still interest in invest a PLC don't know how to produce acc......

Sarawak32 quote At this price, not possible to lose money if you have holding power. The price now is before Dtk Karim took over. This counter delist, also not possible. Don't let go of cheap tickets for others. This is my opinion. Do your own judgement

Sarawak32

31 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2022-01-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

You are just making assumption of the accounting issue. Court case haven't start for serba. Pls don't create fear unnecessarily here. Datuk K maybe a victim here and that is why he sue Relevant parties involved.

Nikmon Is it crazy, PLC cant report account correctly, fake net profit 44million for 6 quarter? The CFO brain useless?

Sarawak32 quote At this price, not possible to lose money if you have holding power. The price now is before Dtk Karim took over. This counter delist, also not possible. Don't let go of cheap tickets for others. This is my opinion. Do your own judgement.
03/01/2022 9:33 AM

Nikmon

2,954 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

Are you idoot, Karim has charge on SD account, not SCIB. SCIB account was incorrect,

unaudited 44 million net profit vs audited 4 million loss.....is this fake account? Why 50 million different. What assumption you are talking? No court case on SCIB yet?

44million fake net profit for 6 quarter? What is the SCIB CFO brain?rubbish?

Sarawak32 quoted You are just making assumption of the accounting issue. Court case haven't start for serba. Pls don't create fear unnecessarily here. Datuk K maybe a victim here and that is why he sue Relevant parties involved.

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-01-03 15:41 | Report Abuse

have you ever wondered why those contracts were terminated?
Once terminated auditors will not need to verify the wip and work completed.

so take a good guess what is happening.

Siijon

Posted by Siijon > 2022-01-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

Nikmon go read the announcement and you will find the answer to your simple questions. It seems that you don’t know what you are talking about

Posted by SaveSerbakDinamik > 2022-01-03 20:08 | Report Abuse

Nikmon, read and understand the report before you presume something.

Depeche

4,445 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2022-01-05 09:38 | Report Abuse

SCIB's suspension should be lifted.

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-01-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

SCIB has the same accounting tricks like SD, if Nexia wont sign SD, why in the world will they sign SCIB's AR?

Going to be delisted soon.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-01-07 10:05 |

Posted by thestockoracle > 2022-01-08 02:22 | Report Abuse

at this current price, scib won't fall much anymore. 20 cents is a very low price. my suspicion is the management is delaying the AR to get more contracts once open next month might have a mini pancutan upwards. unlike SD where there formal fraud charges are being brought, SCIB is not a fraud and it is not falling into PN17. Anyone can think whatever they want but it is a fact that the auditor's qualified opinion is not too severe as those contracts are already terminated by SCIB. so long as SCIB can find more contracts to cover back the terminated one, this company is good to go.

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2022-01-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

Terminating contracts to bury past wrongs and not disclosing proper details and paperwork to the Auditors is just plain wrong. If nothing is wrong, if no thieving, no fraud why no proper paper trials, why not fully disclose? Anyone who has worked in a Public Company will know that contracts and movement of large sums of money will know that there is no such thing as no proper paper trail! Any payments big or small will need multiple layers of checks and authorizations. Any contracts signed will properly go through lawyers and due diligence processes all properly documented and recorded. Being unwilling to disclose, or hiding/destroying the paper trails will Inevitably mean the Auditors will not be satisfied with the accounts, and result in a qualified Auditors opinion. In this case the Auditors are waving a huge red flag.

If it looks like fraud, and it smells like fraud, then stay away from it.

Posted by serbakaram > 2022-01-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

Think twice when you put your money in Bumi company, you will get nothing !

Posted by TryMakeGoodBuy > 2022-01-09 23:12 | Report Abuse

so you mean if you cheat then you payback is ok?
lets hope you are not in law enforcement!!!

Do you know the difference between qualified opinion and unable to express an opinion?

.........................................................................................
Posted by thestockoracle > Jan 8, 2022 2:22 AM | Report Abuse

at this current price, scib won't fall much anymore. 20 cents is a very low price. my suspicion is the management is delaying the AR to get more contracts once open next month might have a mini pancutan upwards. unlike SD where there formal fraud charges are being brought, SCIB is not a fraud and it is not falling into PN17. Anyone can think whatever they want but it is a fact that the auditor's qualified opinion is not too severe as those contracts are already terminated by SCIB. so long as SCIB can find more contracts to cover back the terminated one, this company is good to go.

Posted by Foreign_Invest > 2022-01-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

Jan 2022 still suspended? No eye see

Posted by HexagonChamp > 2022-01-11 00:28 | Report Abuse

Karim oh karim macam mana u sekarang

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

Suspended until you become half past six...

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-01-11 18:31 | Report Abuse

Many are hit by margin call since the value is basically zero on suspension.

Upon lifting of suspension, its value is also zero.

Double zeros and double blows

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-01-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

Double trouble!

Posted by Cyber_moneyman > 2022-01-12 18:37 | Report Abuse

Kasi hidup.. CNY Ang Pow mari....

Posted by capitalist > 2022-01-13 00:11 | Report Abuse

my favorite stock

jinova546

242 posts

Posted by jinova546 > 2022-01-13 10:13 | Report Abuse

Double shit = Scib and. Serbak XD

Posted by karimorkaram > 2022-01-13 23:32 | Report Abuse

Maybe the Tabung Haji will emerge as SCIB major shareholder after the suspension lifted, Maruah bumi kena dijaga seperti yang dinyatakan oleh PPIM.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2022-01-13 23:40 | Report Abuse

Unlikely, unless there is a conspiracy plot.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2022-01-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

Faster release AR, suspension lifted then it will be fun.

bojed

5,064 posts

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

Thursday bloodshed

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2022-01-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

karimorkaram Perompak seperti Karim telah menjatuhkan maruah muslim di Malaysia. Tabung Haji dan PPIM hanya akan terus menjatuhkan maruah muslim di Malaysia jika mereka terus BERSUBAHAT melindungi perompak seperti Karim.

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-17 18:03 | Report Abuse

Dah biasalah kita kena rompak, mula-mula cerita shop lot auditor, tiba-tiba pula resign (Cabut), yang rompak dana negara dan disabit salah pun masih boleh pergi Singapura, semua nama Board of Director dah terkenal dah busuk !

kpmg003

58 posts

Posted by kpmg003 > 2022-01-17 18:06 | Report Abuse

Nama bumiputera pun juga dah tercemar, seperti semua ini dah telah dihalalkan.

charlie chia

2,132 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2022-01-17 18:22 | Report Abuse

Wednesday back to bursa listing

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-01-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

Ok..Cny angpau

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-01-17 18:50 | Report Abuse

Yup almost 50 % drop on opening

Posted by luckylaki > 2022-01-17 20:28 | Report Abuse

tudemungggggggg

civicfk8

34 posts

Posted by civicfk8 > 2022-01-17 20:34 | Report Abuse

Good future prospect.. Sarawak with high allocation for budget 2022 & Business opportunity in Kalimantan Indonesia chances to buy at low price..

linheng

1,357 posts

Posted by linheng > 2022-01-17 20:53 | Report Abuse

20.5 cents. How much can it drop. Air Asia Net asset is -80+ cents. PN17 and trading at 60 cents